Check out our new PWSWeather beta!
PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations
IHARROW18
HarrowGB

HarrowGB

Lat: 51.5689725, Lon: -0.38056840000001557

Elevation: 148

Station Type:

High Low Average
Temperature -- 33.3°F0.7°C 3490.7°F1921.5°C
Dew Point -- 19.0°F-7.2°C 3484.4°F1918.0°C
Winds - Calm Calm 3465.0 mph SW5576.4 kmh SW
Wind Gusts 35.0 mph56.3 kmh -- 9.0 mph14.5 kmh
Humidity - 35% 3507%
Pressure 30.69 in1039.3 mb 29.11 in985.8 mb -
Precipitation 1.68 in42.7 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Sat, Feb 01 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 29.86 in1011.2 mb 29.57 in1001.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Feb 02 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 29.86 in1011.2 mb 29.62 in1003.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Feb 03 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 29.99 in1015.6 mb 29.84 in1010.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Feb 04 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 30.57 in1035.2 mb 29.96 in1014.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Feb 05 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 30.69 in1039.3 mb 30.56 in1034.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Feb 06 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 30.58 in1035.6 mb 30.35 in1027.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Feb 07 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 30.35 in1027.8 mb 29.92 in1013.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Feb 08 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 30.05 in1017.6 mb 29.83 in1010.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Feb 09 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 29.83 in1010.2 mb 29.11 in985.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Feb 10 40.0°F4.4°C 39.7°F4.3°C 39.9°F4.4°C 26.0°F-3.3°C 25.0°F-3.9°C 25.5°F-3.6°C 14.0 mph 22.5 kmh 8.0 mph 12.9 kmh 58% 55% 57% 29.61 in1002.7 mb 29.22 in989.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Feb 11 46.6°F8.1°C 37.1°F2.8°C 41.9°F5.5°C 28.0°F-2.2°C 19.0°F-7.2°C 23.5°F-4.7°C 25.0 mph 40.2 kmh 13.0 mph 20.9 kmh 67% 35% 51% 29.92 in1013.2 mb 29.61 in1002.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Feb 12 48.2°F9.0°C 34.6°F1.4°C 41.4°F5.2°C 34.0°F1.1°C 26.0°F-3.3°C 30.0°F-1.1°C 18.0 mph 29.0 kmh 9.0 mph 14.5 kmh 72% 43% 58% 30.01 in1016.3 mb 29.79 in1008.8 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Thu, Feb 13 49.6°F9.8°C 41.1°F5.1°C 45.4°F7.4°C 38.0°F3.3°C 33.0°F0.6°C 35.5°F1.9°C 23.0 mph 37.0 kmh 11.5 mph 18.5 kmh 79% 62% 71% 29.91 in1012.9 mb 29.27 in991.2 mb 0.33 in8.4 mm
Fri, Feb 14 53.5°F11.9°C 33.3°F0.7°C 43.4°F6.3°C 44.0°F6.7°C 28.0°F-2.2°C 36.0°F2.2°C 21.0 mph 33.8 kmh 10.5 mph 16.9 kmh 85% 62% 74% 30.10 in1019.3 mb 29.91 in1012.9 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Sat, Feb 15 55.0°F12.8°C 49.4°F9.7°C 52.2°F11.2°C 49.0°F9.4°C 44.0°F6.7°C 46.5°F8.1°C 25.0 mph 40.2 kmh 13.0 mph 20.9 kmh 84% 74% 79% 30.00 in1015.9 mb 29.44 in997.0 mb 0.20 in5.1 mm
Sun, Feb 16 55.1°F12.8°C 41.4°F5.2°C 48.3°F9.1°C 49.0°F9.4°C 33.0°F0.6°C 41.0°F5.0°C 26.0 mph 41.8 kmh 13.5 mph 21.7 kmh 81% 69% 75% 29.71 in1006.1 mb 29.27 in991.2 mb 0.55 in14.0 mm
Mon, Feb 17 51.9°F11.1°C 40.5°F4.7°C 46.2°F7.9°C 40.0°F4.4°C 32.0°F0.0°C 36.0°F2.2°C 20.0 mph 32.2 kmh 10.5 mph 16.9 kmh 76% 59% 68% 30.09 in1019.0 mb 29.70 in1005.8 mb 0.02 in0.5 mm
Tue, Feb 18 51.1°F10.6°C 38.7°F3.7°C 44.9°F7.2°C 40.0°F4.4°C 32.0°F0.0°C 36.0°F2.2°C 22.0 mph 35.4 kmh 11.0 mph 17.7 kmh 81% 61% 71% 30.16 in1021.3 mb 29.97 in1014.9 mb 0.13 in3.3 mm
Wed, Feb 19 48.3°F9.1°C 36.1°F2.3°C 42.2°F5.7°C 42.0°F5.6°C 29.0°F-1.7°C 35.5°F1.9°C 14.0 mph 22.5 kmh 7.0 mph 11.3 kmh 81% 73% 77% 30.20 in1022.7 mb 29.94 in1013.9 mb 0.04 in1.0 mm
Thu, Feb 20 49.9°F9.9°C 38.1°F3.4°C 44.0°F6.7°C 44.0°F6.7°C 29.0°F-1.7°C 36.5°F2.5°C 27.0 mph 43.5 kmh 13.5 mph 21.7 kmh 81% 62% 72% 30.20 in1022.7 mb 29.67 in1004.7 mb 0.13 in3.3 mm
Fri, Feb 21 51.2°F10.7°C 37.9°F3.3°C 44.6°F7.0°C 40.0°F4.4°C 30.0°F-1.1°C 35.0°F1.7°C 23.0 mph 37.0 kmh 12.0 mph 19.3 kmh 77% 62% 70% 30.25 in1024.4 mb 30.07 in1018.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Feb 22 56.6°F13.7°C 47.8°F8.8°C 52.2°F11.2°C 46.0°F7.8°C 39.0°F3.9°C 42.5°F5.8°C 23.0 mph 37.0 kmh 12.0 mph 19.3 kmh 81% 55% 68% 30.18 in1022.0 mb 29.98 in1015.2 mb 0.02 in0.5 mm
Sun, Feb 23 57.5°F14.2°C 43.7°F6.5°C 50.6°F10.3°C 49.0°F9.4°C 34.0°F1.1°C 41.5°F5.3°C 24.0 mph 38.6 kmh 12.0 mph 19.3 kmh 83% 56% 70% 30.26 in1024.7 mb 29.83 in1010.2 mb 0.07 in1.8 mm
Mon, Feb 24 53.1°F11.7°C 42.2°F5.7°C 47.7°F8.7°C 46.0°F7.8°C 32.0°F0.0°C 39.0°F3.9°C 19.0 mph 30.6 kmh 9.5 mph 15.3 kmh 85% 62% 74% 30.24 in1024.0 mb 29.65 in1004.1 mb 0.17 in4.3 mm
Tue, Feb 25 47.7°F8.7°C 36.8°F2.7°C 42.3°F5.7°C 37.0°F2.8°C 29.0°F-1.7°C 33.0°F0.6°C 16.0 mph 25.7 kmh 8.0 mph 12.9 kmh 78% 57% 68% 29.69 in1005.4 mb 29.41 in995.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Feb 26 47.9°F8.8°C 34.7°F1.5°C 41.3°F5.2°C 32.0°F0.0°C 27.0°F-2.8°C 29.5°F-1.4°C 16.0 mph 25.7 kmh 8.0 mph 12.9 kmh 74% 48% 61% 29.80 in1009.1 mb 29.46 in997.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm