PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations
WX62612
Sturbridge, MA

Sturbridge, MA

Lat: 42.131, Lon: -72.093

Elevation: 715

Station Type:

High Low Average
Temperature 73.9°F23.3°C 32.4°F0.2°C 51.6°F10.9°C
Dew Point 70.3°F21.3°C 29.5°F-1.4°C 47.2°F8.4°C
Winds 7.4 mph 11.9 kmh Calm Calm 1.0 mph SE1.6 kmh SE
Wind Gusts 15.2 mph24.5 kmh -- 2.0 mph3.2 kmh
Humidity 99% 35% 86%
Pressure 30.45 in1031.2 mb 28.90 in978.7 mb -
Precipitation 5.42 in137.7 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Tue, Oct 01 69.1°F20.6°C 55.0°F12.8°C 62.1°F16.7°C 66.2°F19.0°C 51.4°F10.8°C 58.8°F14.9°C 3.6 mph 5.8 kmh 1.8 mph 2.9 kmh 95% 81% 88% 30.17 in1021.7 mb 29.78 in1008.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Oct 02 73.9°F23.3°C 52.5°F11.4°C 63.2°F17.3°C 70.3°F21.3°C 48.6°F9.2°C 59.5°F15.3°C 4.0 mph 6.4 kmh 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 97% 85% 91% 30.08 in1018.6 mb 29.76 in1007.8 mb 0.05 in1.3 mm
Thu, Oct 03 52.3°F11.3°C 46.8°F8.2°C 49.6°F9.8°C 49.1°F9.5°C 41.5°F5.3°C 45.3°F7.4°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 99% 75% 87% 30.20 in1022.7 mb 29.94 in1013.9 mb 0.06 in1.5 mm
Fri, Oct 04 56.1°F13.4°C 41.4°F5.2°C 48.8°F9.3°C 53.6°F12.0°C 34.0°F1.1°C 43.8°F6.6°C 5.1 mph 8.2 kmh 2.6 mph 4.2 kmh 99% 60% 80% 30.34 in1027.4 mb 29.89 in1012.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Oct 05 54.9°F12.7°C 34.5°F1.4°C 44.7°F7.1°C 39.4°F4.1°C 29.5°F-1.4°C 34.5°F1.4°C 2.7 mph 4.3 kmh 1.4 mph 2.3 kmh 93% 38% 66% 30.45 in1031.2 mb 30.34 in1027.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Oct 06 64.6°F18.1°C 35.8°F2.1°C 50.2°F10.1°C 60.4°F15.8°C 33.8°F1.0°C 47.1°F8.4°C 4.3 mph 6.9 kmh 2.2 mph 3.5 kmh 99% 80% 90% 30.40 in1029.5 mb 30.21 in1023.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Oct 07 73.4°F23.0°C 57.2°F14.0°C 65.3°F18.5°C 63.3°F17.4°C 56.8°F13.8°C 60.1°F15.6°C 6.5 mph 10.5 kmh 3.3 mph 5.3 kmh 99% 65% 82% 30.21 in1023.0 mb 30.05 in1017.6 mb 0.27 in6.9 mm
Tue, Oct 08 59.4°F15.2°C 48.0°F8.9°C 53.7°F12.1°C 56.3°F13.5°C 47.5°F8.6°C 51.9°F11.1°C 2.5 mph 4.0 kmh 1.3 mph 2.1 kmh 99% 81% 90% 30.29 in1025.7 mb 30.19 in1022.4 mb 0.05 in1.3 mm
Wed, Oct 09 52.0°F11.1°C 47.8°F8.8°C 49.9°F9.9°C 50.0°F10.0°C 45.3°F7.4°C 47.7°F8.7°C 2.5 mph 4.0 kmh 1.3 mph 2.1 kmh 99% 84% 92% 30.33 in1027.1 mb 30.26 in1024.7 mb 0.19 in4.8 mm
Thu, Oct 10 53.4°F11.9°C 49.3°F9.6°C 51.4°F10.8°C 46.9°F8.3°C 40.3°F4.6°C 43.6°F6.4°C 4.0 mph 6.4 kmh 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 89% 65% 77% 30.29 in1025.7 mb 30.20 in1022.7 mb 0.02 in0.5 mm
Fri, Oct 11 55.6°F13.1°C 47.1°F8.4°C 51.4°F10.8°C 49.5°F9.7°C 41.0°F5.0°C 45.3°F7.4°C 7.4 mph 11.9 kmh 3.7 mph 6.0 kmh 96% 68% 82% 30.21 in1023.0 mb 30.04 in1017.3 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Sat, Oct 12 56.7°F13.7°C 47.5°F8.6°C 52.1°F11.2°C 52.7°F11.5°C 46.4°F8.0°C 49.6°F9.8°C 2.7 mph 4.3 kmh 1.4 mph 2.3 kmh 99% 84% 92% 30.04 in1017.3 mb 29.93 in1013.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Oct 13 61.0°F16.1°C 42.6°F5.9°C 51.8°F11.0°C 49.6°F9.8°C 40.3°F4.6°C 45.0°F7.2°C 2.7 mph 4.3 kmh 1.4 mph 2.3 kmh 99% 48% 74% 30.09 in1019.0 mb 29.98 in1015.2 mb 0.03 in0.8 mm
Mon, Oct 14 64.8°F18.2°C 40.5°F4.7°C 52.7°F11.5°C 55.4°F13.0°C 39.0°F3.9°C 47.2°F8.4°C 2.9 mph 4.7 kmh 1.5 mph 2.4 kmh 99% 56% 78% 30.05 in1017.6 mb 29.88 in1011.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Oct 15 56.5°F13.6°C 38.7°F3.7°C 47.6°F8.7°C 43.7°F6.5°C 33.1°F0.6°C 38.4°F3.6°C 3.4 mph 5.5 kmh 1.7 mph 2.7 kmh 89% 42% 66% 30.15 in1021.0 mb 30.03 in1016.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Oct 16 58.6°F14.8°C 33.8°F1.0°C 46.2°F7.9°C 54.3°F12.4°C 31.8°F-0.1°C 43.1°F6.2°C 4.7 mph 7.6 kmh 2.4 mph 3.9 kmh 99% 68% 84% 30.10 in1019.3 mb 29.07 in984.4 mb 1.16 in29.5 mm
Thu, Oct 17 55.8°F13.2°C 44.1°F6.7°C 50.0°F10.0°C 55.4°F13.0°C 42.3°F5.7°C 48.9°F9.4°C 5.1 mph 8.2 kmh 2.6 mph 4.2 kmh 99% 85% 92% 29.49 in998.6 mb 28.90 in978.7 mb 1.73 in43.9 mm
Fri, Oct 18 54.5°F12.5°C 41.9°F5.5°C 48.2°F9.0°C 44.2°F6.8°C 35.2°F1.8°C 39.7°F4.3°C 4.7 mph 7.6 kmh 2.4 mph 3.9 kmh 92% 60% 76% 29.95 in1014.2 mb 29.50 in999.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Oct 19 53.6°F12.0°C 34.7°F1.5°C 44.2°F6.8°C 40.8°F4.9°C 32.5°F0.3°C 36.7°F2.6°C 3.8 mph 6.1 kmh 1.9 mph 3.1 kmh 96% 51% 74% 30.05 in1017.6 mb 29.95 in1014.2 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Sun, Oct 20 56.7°F13.7°C 32.4°F0.2°C 44.6°F7.0°C 50.2°F10.1°C 30.9°F-0.6°C 40.6°F4.8°C 2.2 mph 3.5 kmh 1.1 mph 1.8 kmh 99% 60% 80% 30.11 in1019.6 mb 30.02 in1016.6 mb 0.08 in2.0 mm
Mon, Oct 21 61.0°F16.1°C 44.6°F7.0°C 52.8°F11.6°C 50.5°F10.3°C 43.0°F6.1°C 46.8°F8.2°C 3.1 mph 5.0 kmh 1.6 mph 2.6 kmh 99% 56% 78% 30.16 in1021.3 mb 30.02 in1016.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Oct 22 53.2°F11.8°C 43.3°F6.3°C 48.3°F9.1°C 52.7°F11.5°C 42.6°F5.9°C 47.7°F8.7°C 4.3 mph 6.9 kmh 2.2 mph 3.5 kmh 99% 88% 94% 30.16 in1021.3 mb 29.84 in1010.5 mb 0.05 in1.3 mm
Wed, Oct 23 60.6°F15.9°C 41.2°F5.1°C 50.9°F10.5°C 55.0°F12.8°C 37.9°F3.3°C 46.5°F8.1°C 4.3 mph 6.9 kmh 2.2 mph 3.5 kmh 99% 46% 73% 30.14 in1020.7 mb 29.75 in1007.5 mb 0.31 in7.9 mm
Thu, Oct 24 62.2°F16.8°C 36.0°F2.2°C 49.1°F9.5°C 43.9°F6.6°C 34.2°F1.2°C 39.1°F3.9°C 4.3 mph 6.9 kmh 2.2 mph 3.5 kmh 99% 35% 67% 30.30 in1026.1 mb 30.14 in1020.7 mb 0.02 in0.5 mm
Fri, Oct 25 60.1°F15.6°C 42.1°F5.6°C 51.1°F10.6°C 48.4°F9.1°C 39.7°F4.3°C 44.1°F6.7°C 2.2 mph 3.5 kmh 1.1 mph 1.8 kmh 94% 58% 76% 30.32 in1026.8 mb 30.15 in1021.0 mb 0.02 in0.5 mm
Sat, Oct 26 56.5°F13.6°C 42.8°F6.0°C 49.7°F9.8°C 48.7°F9.3°C 33.4°F0.8°C 41.1°F5.1°C 5.4 mph 8.7 kmh 2.7 mph 4.3 kmh 98% 42% 70% 30.29 in1025.7 mb 30.13 in1020.3 mb 0.02 in0.5 mm
Sun, Oct 27 48.2°F9.0°C 43.9°F6.6°C 46.1°F7.8°C 48.0°F8.9°C 40.1°F4.5°C 44.1°F6.7°C 4.3 mph 6.9 kmh 2.2 mph 3.5 kmh 99% 85% 92% 30.28 in1025.4 mb 29.77 in1008.1 mb 1.01 in25.7 mm
Mon, Oct 28 54.0°F12.2°C 45.1°F7.3°C 49.6°F9.8°C 49.8°F9.9°C 45.0°F7.2°C 47.4°F8.6°C 2.5 mph 4.0 kmh 1.3 mph 2.1 kmh 99% 84% 92% 30.33 in1027.1 mb 29.91 in1012.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Oct 29 54.1°F12.3°C 46.9°F8.3°C 50.5°F10.3°C 52.5°F11.4°C 46.6°F8.1°C 49.6°F9.8°C 2.7 mph 4.3 kmh 1.4 mph 2.3 kmh 99% 89% 94% 30.36 in1028.1 mb 30.29 in1025.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Oct 30 60.8°F16.0°C 52.2°F11.2°C 56.5°F13.6°C 59.7°F15.4°C 51.8°F11.0°C 55.8°F13.2°C 3.4 mph 5.5 kmh 1.7 mph 2.7 kmh 99% 96% 98% 30.33 in1027.1 mb 30.11 in1019.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Oct 31 66.4°F19.1°C 57.9°F14.4°C 62.2°F16.8°C 66.0°F18.9°C 57.6°F14.2°C 61.8°F16.6°C 6.5 mph 10.5 kmh 3.3 mph 5.3 kmh 99% 99% 99% 30.11 in1019.6 mb 29.72 in1006.4 mb 0.34 in8.6 mm