PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations
AZALEAPK1
San Diego, CA 92105

San Diego, CA 92105

Lat: 32.736, Lon: -117.108

Elevation: 302

Station Type: LaCrosse WS-2813U-IT

High Low Average
Temperature 93.8°F34.3°C 0.0°F-17.8°C 72.6°F22.6°C
Dew Point -- -- --
Winds 10.1 mph 16.3 kmh Calm Calm 1.0 mph N1.6 kmh N
Wind Gusts 12.1 mph19.5 kmh -- 2.0 mph3.2 kmh
Humidity - - -
Pressure 30.05 in1017.6 mb 29.79 in1008.8 mb -
Precipitation 0.42 in10.7 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Sun, Sep 01 83.9°F28.8°C 70.0°F21.1°C 77.0°F25.0°C -- -- -- Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.96 in1014.6 mb 29.88 in1011.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Sep 02 87.1°F30.6°C 69.1°F20.6°C 78.1°F25.6°C -- -- -- Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.99 in1015.6 mb 29.90 in1012.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Sep 03 90.2°F32.3°C 73.1°F22.8°C 81.7°F27.6°C -- -- -- Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.96 in1014.6 mb 29.88 in1011.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Sep 04 89.3°F31.8°C 0.0°F-17.8°C 44.7°F7.1°C -- -- -- Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.94 in1013.9 mb 29.81 in1009.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Sep 05 86.4°F30.2°C 0.0°F-17.8°C 43.2°F6.2°C -- -- -- Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.05 in1017.6 mb 29.89 in1012.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Sep 06 91.1°F32.8°C 70.9°F21.6°C 81.0°F27.2°C -- -- -- Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.05 in1017.6 mb 29.99 in1015.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Sep 07 87.1°F30.6°C 70.0°F21.1°C 78.6°F25.9°C -- -- -- Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.01 in1016.3 mb 29.93 in1013.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Sep 08 78.1°F25.6°C 66.6°F19.2°C 72.4°F22.4°C -- -- -- Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.96 in1014.6 mb 29.86 in1011.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Sep 09 75.1°F23.9°C 66.1°F18.9°C 70.6°F21.4°C -- -- -- Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.93 in1013.5 mb 29.85 in1010.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Sep 10 74.3°F23.5°C 66.6°F19.2°C 70.5°F21.4°C -- -- -- Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.96 in1014.6 mb 29.88 in1011.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Sep 11 78.7°F25.9°C 66.8°F19.3°C 72.8°F22.7°C -- -- -- Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.04 in1017.3 mb 29.94 in1013.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Sep 12 81.4°F27.4°C 63.9°F17.7°C 72.7°F22.6°C -- -- -- 10.1 mph 16.3 kmh 5.1 mph 8.2 kmh - - - 30.02 in1016.6 mb 29.94 in1013.9 mb 0.32 in8.1 mm
Fri, Sep 13 89.3°F31.8°C 66.8°F19.3°C 78.1°F25.6°C -- -- -- 9.1 mph 14.6 kmh 4.6 mph 7.4 kmh - - - 29.97 in1014.9 mb 29.88 in1011.9 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Sat, Sep 14 93.8°F34.3°C 67.7°F19.8°C 80.8°F27.1°C -- -- -- 6.7 mph 10.8 kmh 3.4 mph 5.5 kmh - - - 29.95 in1014.2 mb 29.86 in1011.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Sep 15 91.3°F32.9°C 68.0°F20.0°C 79.7°F26.5°C -- -- -- 7.4 mph 11.9 kmh 3.7 mph 6.0 kmh - - - 29.92 in1013.2 mb 29.86 in1011.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Sep 16 82.8°F28.2°C 69.1°F20.6°C 76.0°F24.4°C -- -- -- 7.2 mph 11.6 kmh 3.6 mph 5.8 kmh - - - 29.96 in1014.6 mb 29.90 in1012.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Sep 17 80.6°F27.0°C 65.9°F18.8°C 73.3°F22.9°C -- -- -- 8.3 mph 13.4 kmh 4.2 mph 6.8 kmh - - - 30.01 in1016.3 mb 29.91 in1012.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Sep 18 77.6°F25.3°C 65.2°F18.4°C 71.4°F21.9°C -- -- -- 7.7 mph 12.4 kmh 3.9 mph 6.3 kmh - - - 29.97 in1014.9 mb 29.89 in1012.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Sep 19 76.1°F24.5°C 64.1°F17.8°C 70.1°F21.2°C -- -- -- 8.4 mph 13.5 kmh 4.2 mph 6.8 kmh - - - 29.94 in1013.9 mb 29.85 in1010.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Sep 20 77.2°F25.1°C 60.7°F15.9°C 69.0°F20.6°C -- -- -- 9.6 mph 15.4 kmh 4.8 mph 7.7 kmh - - - 29.93 in1013.5 mb 29.85 in1010.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Sep 21 81.5°F27.5°C 63.5°F17.5°C 72.5°F22.5°C -- -- -- 8.5 mph 13.7 kmh 4.3 mph 6.9 kmh - - - 29.93 in1013.5 mb 29.82 in1009.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Sep 22 80.6°F27.0°C 64.8°F18.2°C 72.7°F22.6°C -- -- -- 6.7 mph 10.8 kmh 3.4 mph 5.5 kmh - - - 29.93 in1013.5 mb 29.84 in1010.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Sep 23 77.4°F25.2°C 64.8°F18.2°C 71.1°F21.7°C -- -- -- 7.3 mph 11.7 kmh 3.7 mph 6.0 kmh - - - 29.99 in1015.6 mb 29.92 in1013.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Sep 24 86.8°F30.4°C 62.1°F16.7°C 74.5°F23.6°C -- -- -- 9.6 mph 15.4 kmh 4.8 mph 7.7 kmh - - - 29.96 in1014.6 mb 29.80 in1009.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Sep 25 76.3°F24.6°C 68.4°F20.2°C 72.4°F22.4°C -- -- -- 10.1 mph 16.3 kmh 5.1 mph 8.2 kmh - - - 29.96 in1014.6 mb 29.81 in1009.5 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Thu, Sep 26 74.0°F23.3°C 68.9°F20.5°C 71.5°F21.9°C -- -- -- 7.2 mph 11.6 kmh 3.6 mph 5.8 kmh - - - 30.04 in1017.3 mb 29.93 in1013.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Sep 27 75.2°F24.0°C 69.1°F20.6°C 72.2°F22.3°C -- -- -- 9.8 mph 15.8 kmh 4.9 mph 7.9 kmh - - - 29.98 in1015.2 mb 29.86 in1011.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Sep 28 73.3°F22.9°C 64.8°F18.2°C 69.1°F20.6°C -- -- -- 7.8 mph 12.6 kmh 3.9 mph 6.3 kmh - - - 29.87 in1011.5 mb 29.79 in1008.8 mb 0.08 in2.0 mm
Sun, Sep 29 72.0°F22.2°C 61.4°F16.3°C 66.7°F19.3°C -- -- -- 8.5 mph 13.7 kmh 4.3 mph 6.9 kmh - - - 29.91 in1012.9 mb 29.86 in1011.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Sep 30 74.9°F23.8°C 56.5°F13.6°C 65.7°F18.7°C -- -- -- 9.2 mph 14.8 kmh 4.6 mph 7.4 kmh - - - 29.92 in1013.2 mb 29.84 in1010.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm