PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations
KMOHERMA2
Stony Hill, Hermann, MO 65041

Stony HillHermann, MO 65041

Lat: 38.527, Lon: -91.414

Elevation: 896

Station Type: Davis Vantage Pro 2

High Low Average
Temperature -- 64.0°F17.8°C 7872.3°F4355.7°C
Dew Point -- 62.2°F16.8°C 7870.7°F4354.8°C
Winds - Calm Calm 7856.0 mph E12643.0 kmh E
Wind Gusts -- -- --
Humidity - 55% 7873%
Pressure 30.06 in1017.9 mb 29.82 in1009.8 mb -
Precipitation 0.00 in0.0 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Mon, Jul 01 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 30.05 in1017.6 mb 29.93 in1013.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jul 02 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 29.95 in1014.2 mb 29.82 in1009.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jul 03 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 29.91 in1012.9 mb 29.83 in1010.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jul 04 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 29.96 in1014.6 mb 29.87 in1011.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jul 05 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 30.00 in1015.9 mb 29.93 in1013.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jul 06 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 30.04 in1017.3 mb 29.93 in1013.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Jul 07 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 30.01 in1016.3 mb 29.92 in1013.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jul 08 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 29.99 in1015.6 mb 29.90 in1012.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jul 09 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 29.95 in1014.2 mb 29.86 in1011.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jul 10 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 30.01 in1016.3 mb 29.84 in1010.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jul 11 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 29.98 in1015.2 mb 29.90 in1012.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jul 12 80.5°F26.9°C 68.9°F20.5°C 74.7°F23.7°C 69.8°F21.0°C 64.6°F18.1°C 67.2°F19.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 88% 68% 78% 29.97 in1014.9 mb 29.87 in1011.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jul 13 85.8°F29.9°C 64.0°F17.8°C 74.9°F23.8°C 71.8°F22.1°C 62.2°F16.8°C 67.0°F19.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 55% 75% 30.00 in1015.9 mb 29.91 in1012.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Jul 14 84.4°F29.1°C 67.1°F19.5°C 75.8°F24.3°C 72.7°F22.6°C 62.2°F16.8°C 67.5°F19.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 93% 64% 79% 30.06 in1017.9 mb 29.97 in1014.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm