PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations
AZALEAPK1
San Diego, CA 92105

San Diego, CA 92105

Lat: 32.736, Lon: -117.108

Elevation: 302

Station Type: LaCrosse WS-2813U-IT

High Low Average
Temperature 80.6°F27.0°C 63.4°F17.4°C 68.6°F20.3°C
Dew Point -- -- --
Winds Calm Calm Calm Calm Calm Calm
Wind Gusts -- -- --
Humidity - - -
Pressure 30.09 in1019.0 mb 29.83 in1010.2 mb -
Precipitation 0.00 in0.0 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Wed, Jul 03 70.2°F21.2°C 63.5°F17.5°C 66.9°F19.4°C -- -- -- Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.96 in1014.6 mb 29.91 in1012.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jul 04 74.0°F23.3°C 64.1°F17.8°C 69.1°F20.6°C -- -- -- Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.01 in1016.3 mb 29.93 in1013.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jul 05 74.7°F23.7°C 64.3°F17.9°C 69.5°F20.8°C -- -- -- Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.06 in1017.9 mb 30.00 in1015.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jul 06 72.9°F22.7°C 64.4°F18.0°C 68.7°F20.4°C -- -- -- Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.07 in1018.3 mb 29.99 in1015.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Jul 07 70.7°F21.5°C 63.9°F17.7°C 67.3°F19.6°C -- -- -- Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.04 in1017.3 mb 29.98 in1015.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jul 08 72.0°F22.2°C 63.7°F17.6°C 67.9°F19.9°C -- -- -- Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.05 in1017.6 mb 29.99 in1015.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jul 09 77.6°F25.3°C 64.8°F18.2°C 71.2°F21.8°C -- -- -- Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.06 in1017.9 mb 30.02 in1016.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jul 10 79.4°F26.3°C 63.7°F17.6°C 71.6°F22.0°C -- -- -- Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.09 in1019.0 mb 30.02 in1016.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jul 11 80.6°F27.0°C 64.8°F18.2°C 72.7°F22.6°C -- -- -- Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.05 in1017.6 mb 29.94 in1013.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jul 12 79.2°F26.2°C 65.2°F18.4°C 72.2°F22.3°C -- -- -- Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.94 in1013.9 mb 29.83 in1010.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jul 13 75.1°F23.9°C 63.4°F17.4°C 69.3°F20.7°C -- -- -- Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.98 in1015.2 mb 29.84 in1010.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Jul 14 77.4°F25.2°C 63.4°F17.4°C 70.4°F21.3°C -- -- -- Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.00 in1015.9 mb 29.96 in1014.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm