PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations
KMOHERMA2
Stony Hill, Hermann, MO 65041

Stony HillHermann, MO 65041

Lat: 38.527, Lon: -91.414

Elevation: 896

Station Type: Davis Vantage Pro 2

High Low Average
Temperature 86.5°F30.3°C 40.6°F4.8°C 59.0°F15.0°C
Dew Point 67.8°F19.9°C 38.3°F3.5°C 52.3°F11.3°C
Winds 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh Calm Calm Calm SSECalm SSE
Wind Gusts 1.0 mph1.6 kmh -- --
Humidity 96% 41% 80%
Pressure 30.16 in1021.3 mb 29.55 in1000.7 mb -
Precipitation 3.16 in80.3 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Wed, May 01 71.7°F22.1°C 55.3°F12.9°C 63.5°F17.5°C 60.6°F15.9°C 54.1°F12.3°C 57.4°F14.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 96% 66% 81% 29.97 in1014.9 mb 29.76 in1007.8 mb 0.40 in10.2 mm
Thu, May 02 61.6°F16.4°C 51.7°F10.9°C 56.7°F13.7°C 60.1°F15.6°C 50.2°F10.1°C 55.2°F12.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 96% 91% 94% 30.04 in1017.3 mb 29.90 in1012.5 mb 0.32 in8.1 mm
Fri, May 03 57.4°F14.1°C 49.3°F9.6°C 53.4°F11.9°C 54.1°F12.3°C 48.0°F8.9°C 51.1°F10.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 96% 87% 92% 30.03 in1016.9 mb 29.91 in1012.9 mb 0.07 in1.8 mm
Sat, May 04 63.6°F17.6°C 49.0°F9.4°C 56.3°F13.5°C 51.8°F11.0°C 44.6°F7.0°C 48.2°F9.0°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 96% 54% 75% 29.96 in1014.6 mb 29.84 in1010.5 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Sun, May 05 72.1°F22.3°C 45.4°F7.4°C 58.8°F14.9°C 52.5°F11.4°C 42.6°F5.9°C 47.6°F8.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 93% 41% 67% 29.93 in1013.5 mb 29.81 in1009.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, May 06 73.6°F23.1°C 49.7°F9.8°C 61.7°F16.5°C 62.1°F16.7°C 45.3°F7.4°C 53.7°F12.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 94% 56% 75% 30.02 in1016.6 mb 29.87 in1011.5 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Tue, May 07 75.7°F24.3°C 56.0°F13.3°C 65.9°F18.8°C 62.6°F17.0°C 53.2°F11.8°C 57.9°F14.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 94% 56% 75% 30.05 in1017.6 mb 29.92 in1013.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, May 08 75.4°F24.1°C 57.4°F14.1°C 66.4°F19.1°C 65.3°F18.5°C 55.6°F13.1°C 60.5°F15.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 58% 77% 29.93 in1013.5 mb 29.65 in1004.1 mb 0.18 in4.6 mm
Thu, May 09 59.7°F15.4°C 44.0°F6.7°C 51.9°F11.1°C 58.3°F14.6°C 39.6°F4.2°C 49.0°F9.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 82% 89% 30.07 in1018.3 mb 29.62 in1003.0 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Fri, May 10 59.1°F15.1°C 41.2°F5.1°C 50.2°F10.1°C 45.3°F7.4°C 38.3°F3.5°C 41.8°F5.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 91% 56% 74% 30.16 in1021.3 mb 30.05 in1017.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, May 11 46.7°F8.2°C 40.6°F4.8°C 43.7°F6.5°C 44.2°F6.8°C 38.3°F3.5°C 41.3°F5.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 89% 92% 30.07 in1018.3 mb 29.86 in1011.2 mb 0.30 in7.6 mm
Sun, May 12 57.5°F14.2°C 43.2°F6.2°C 50.4°F10.2°C 48.4°F9.1°C 41.9°F5.5°C 45.2°F7.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 64% 80% 29.88 in1011.9 mb 29.77 in1008.1 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Mon, May 13 62.4°F16.9°C 41.0°F5.0°C 51.7°F10.9°C 48.4°F9.1°C 39.4°F4.1°C 43.9°F6.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 50% 73% 30.00 in1015.9 mb 29.87 in1011.5 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Tue, May 14 74.5°F23.6°C 43.1°F6.2°C 58.8°F14.9°C 56.3°F13.5°C 39.9°F4.4°C 48.1°F8.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 90% 51% 71% 30.03 in1016.9 mb 29.84 in1010.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, May 15 80.4°F26.9°C 56.0°F13.3°C 68.2°F20.1°C 65.5°F18.6°C 54.3°F12.4°C 59.9°F15.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 47% 71% 29.89 in1012.2 mb 29.80 in1009.1 mb 0.06 in1.5 mm
Thu, May 16 86.5°F30.3°C 58.8°F14.9°C 72.7°F22.6°C 67.6°F19.8°C 57.0°F13.9°C 62.3°F16.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 42% 69% 29.87 in1011.5 mb 29.71 in1006.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, May 17 84.1°F28.9°C 64.0°F17.8°C 74.1°F23.4°C 65.8°F18.8°C 57.7°F14.3°C 61.8°F16.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 84% 48% 66% 29.83 in1010.2 mb 29.71 in1006.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, May 18 81.2°F27.3°C 58.7°F14.8°C 70.0°F21.1°C 67.3°F19.6°C 56.8°F13.8°C 62.1°F16.7°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 94% 52% 73% 29.72 in1006.4 mb 29.56 in1001.0 mb 0.10 in2.5 mm
Sun, May 19 71.5°F21.9°C 52.4°F11.3°C 62.0°F16.7°C 59.7°F15.4°C 47.8°F8.8°C 53.8°F12.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 60% 78% 29.94 in1013.9 mb 29.56 in1001.0 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Mon, May 20 65.9°F18.8°C 45.7°F7.6°C 55.8°F13.2°C 53.2°F11.8°C 42.3°F5.7°C 47.8°F8.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 91% 58% 75% 30.06 in1017.9 mb 29.76 in1007.8 mb 0.09 in2.3 mm
Tue, May 21 67.6°F19.8°C 46.6°F8.1°C 57.1°F13.9°C 63.3°F17.4°C 45.0°F7.2°C 54.2°F12.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 85% 90% 29.97 in1014.9 mb 29.55 in1000.7 mb 1.57 in39.9 mm
Wed, May 22 81.7°F27.6°C 51.5°F10.8°C 66.6°F19.2°C 67.8°F19.9°C 50.0°F10.0°C 58.9°F14.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 50% 73% 29.79 in1008.8 mb 29.66 in1004.4 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm