PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations
DEKREUPEL
Wsv De Kreupel, AndijkNL 1619 JV

Wsv De KreupelAndijkNL 1619 JV

Lat: 52.7417364, Lon: 5.1809356

Elevation: 33

Station Type: Rainwise MKiii LR

High Low Average
Temperature 60.0°F15.6°C 35.7°F2.1°C 46.8°F8.2°C
Dew Point 87.9°F31.1°C 60.7°F15.9°C 73.1°F22.8°C
Winds Calm Calm Calm Calm Calm SSWCalm SSW
Wind Gusts -- -- --
Humidity - - -
Pressure 30.79 in1042.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mb -
Precipitation 0.40 in10.2 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Fri, Feb 01 40.8°F4.9°C 35.7°F2.1°C 38.3°F3.5°C 66.4°F19.1°C 60.7°F15.9°C 63.6°F17.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.43 in996.6 mb 29.29 in991.9 mb 0.09 in2.3 mm
Sat, Feb 02 42.8°F6.0°C 40.7°F4.8°C 41.8°F5.4°C 68.6°F20.3°C 66.1°F18.9°C 67.4°F19.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.94 in1013.9 mb 29.43 in996.6 mb 0.03 in0.8 mm
Sun, Feb 03 43.8°F6.6°C 37.3°F2.9°C 40.6°F4.8°C 69.7°F20.9°C 62.4°F16.9°C 66.1°F18.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.33 in1027.1 mb 29.95 in1014.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Feb 04 45.2°F7.3°C 37.0°F2.8°C 41.1°F5.1°C 71.3°F21.8°C 62.1°F16.7°C 66.7°F19.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.32 in1026.8 mb 30.17 in1021.7 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Tue, Feb 05 49.0°F9.4°C 45.4°F7.4°C 47.2°F8.4°C 75.6°F24.2°C 71.5°F21.9°C 73.6°F23.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.42 in1030.1 mb 30.26 in1024.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Feb 06 51.0°F10.6°C 42.8°F6.0°C 46.9°F8.3°C 77.8°F25.4°C 68.5°F20.3°C 73.2°F22.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.32 in1026.8 mb 30.01 in1016.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Feb 07 54.4°F12.4°C 44.8°F7.1°C 49.6°F9.8°C 81.6°F27.6°C 70.9°F21.6°C 76.3°F24.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.00 in1015.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mb 0.05 in1.3 mm
Fri, Feb 08 52.0°F11.1°C 45.2°F7.3°C 48.6°F9.2°C 78.9°F26.1°C 71.3°F21.8°C 75.1°F23.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.90 in1012.5 mb 29.48 in998.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Feb 09 51.7°F10.9°C 46.1°F7.8°C 48.9°F9.4°C 78.6°F25.9°C 72.3°F22.4°C 75.5°F24.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.73 in1006.8 mb 29.46 in997.6 mb 0.22 in5.6 mm
Sun, Feb 10 49.1°F9.5°C 44.5°F6.9°C 46.8°F8.2°C 75.7°F24.3°C 70.4°F21.3°C 73.1°F22.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.70 in1005.8 mb 29.23 in989.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Feb 11 50.0°F10.0°C 41.2°F5.1°C 45.6°F7.6°C 76.7°F24.8°C 66.7°F19.3°C 71.7°F22.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.52 in1033.5 mb 29.70 in1005.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Feb 12 48.6°F9.2°C 40.5°F4.7°C 44.6°F7.0°C 75.1°F23.9°C 65.9°F18.8°C 70.5°F21.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.59 in1035.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Feb 13 49.8°F9.9°C 43.2°F6.2°C 46.5°F8.1°C 76.5°F24.7°C 69.1°F20.6°C 72.8°F22.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.65 in1037.9 mb 30.59 in1035.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Feb 14 51.8°F11.0°C 40.8°F4.9°C 46.3°F7.9°C 78.7°F25.9°C 66.4°F19.1°C 72.6°F22.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.68 in1038.9 mb 30.60 in1036.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Feb 15 56.1°F13.4°C 39.0°F3.9°C 47.6°F8.7°C 83.4°F28.6°C 64.4°F18.0°C 73.9°F23.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.60 in1036.2 mb 30.36 in1028.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Feb 16 53.0°F11.7°C 41.2°F5.1°C 47.1°F8.4°C 80.1°F26.7°C 66.8°F19.3°C 73.5°F23.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.37 in1028.4 mb 30.31 in1026.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Feb 17 55.6°F13.1°C 42.6°F5.9°C 49.1°F9.5°C 83.0°F28.3°C 68.3°F20.2°C 75.7°F24.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.32 in1026.8 mb 30.13 in1020.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Feb 18 55.3°F12.9°C 41.5°F5.3°C 48.4°F9.1°C 82.6°F28.1°C 67.0°F19.4°C 74.8°F23.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.17 in1021.7 mb 30.03 in1016.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Feb 19 48.6°F9.2°C 45.6°F7.6°C 47.1°F8.4°C 75.1°F23.9°C 71.6°F22.0°C 73.4°F23.0°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.19 in1022.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Feb 20 51.5°F10.8°C 46.0°F7.8°C 48.8°F9.3°C 78.4°F25.8°C 72.1°F22.3°C 75.3°F24.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.30 in1026.1 mb 30.18 in1022.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Feb 21 52.7°F11.5°C 45.7°F7.6°C 49.2°F9.6°C 79.7°F26.5°C 71.7°F22.1°C 75.7°F24.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.53 in1033.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Feb 22 55.8°F13.2°C 49.8°F9.9°C 52.8°F11.6°C 83.2°F28.4°C 76.3°F24.6°C 79.8°F26.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.79 in1042.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Feb 23 53.2°F11.8°C 44.3°F6.8°C 48.8°F9.3°C 80.3°F26.8°C 70.2°F21.2°C 75.3°F24.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.79 in1042.7 mb 30.71 in1040.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Feb 24 54.6°F12.6°C 39.7°F4.3°C 47.2°F8.4°C 81.7°F27.6°C 65.0°F18.3°C 73.4°F23.0°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.79 in1042.7 mb 30.69 in1039.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Feb 25 60.0°F15.6°C 42.2°F5.7°C 51.1°F10.6°C 87.9°F31.1°C 67.9°F19.9°C 77.9°F25.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.79 in1042.7 mb 30.70 in1039.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Feb 26 60.0°F15.6°C 42.2°F5.7°C 51.1°F10.6°C 87.9°F31.1°C 67.9°F19.9°C 77.9°F25.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.71 in1040.0 mb 30.56 in1034.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Feb 27 60.0°F15.6°C 43.7°F6.5°C 51.9°F11.1°C 87.9°F31.1°C 69.5°F20.8°C 78.7°F25.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.57 in1035.2 mb 30.16 in1021.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Feb 28 56.4°F13.6°C 44.7°F7.1°C 50.6°F10.3°C 83.9°F28.8°C 70.6°F21.4°C 77.3°F25.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.16 in1021.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm