PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations
KMOHERMA2
Stony Hill, Hermann, MO 65041

Stony HillHermann, MO 65041

Lat: 38.527, Lon: -91.414

Elevation: 896

Station Type: Davis Vantage Pro 2

High Low Average
Temperature -- -9.5°F-23.1°C 3821.0°F2105.0°C
Dew Point -- -23.3°F-30.7°C 3817.0°F2102.8°C
Winds - Calm Calm 3810.0 mph SW6131.6 kmh SW
Wind Gusts 32.0 mph51.5 kmh -- --
Humidity - 40% 3857%
Pressure -- 29.60 in1002.4 mb -
Precipitation 0.61 in15.5 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Tue, Jan 01 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 30.29 in1025.7 mb 30.02 in1016.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jan 02 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - -- -- 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Jan 13 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - -- -- 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jan 14 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - -- -- 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jan 15 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - -- -- 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jan 16 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - -- -- 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jan 17 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - -- -- 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jan 18 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - -- -- 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jan 19 21.0°F-6.1°C 11.0°F-11.7°C 16.0°F-8.9°C 18.3°F-7.6°C 6.1°F-14.4°C 12.2°F-11.0°C 26.0 mph 41.8 kmh 13.0 mph 20.9 kmh 89% 79% 84% 30.29 in1025.7 mb 29.86 in1011.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Jan 20 15.5°F-9.2°C 5.1°F-14.9°C 10.3°F-12.1°C 9.5°F-12.5°C 0.9°F-17.3°C 5.2°F-14.9°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 90% 72% 81% 30.45 in1031.2 mb 30.28 in1025.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jan 21 22.1°F-5.5°C 9.5°F-12.5°C 15.8°F-9.0°C 16.2°F-8.8°C 6.4°F-14.2°C 11.3°F-11.5°C 11.0 mph 17.7 kmh 5.5 mph 8.9 kmh 88% 76% 82% 30.45 in1031.2 mb 30.11 in1019.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jan 22 40.9°F4.9°C 20.7°F-6.3°C 30.8°F-0.7°C 39.6°F4.2°C 14.4°F-9.8°C 27.0°F-2.8°C 7.0 mph 11.3 kmh 3.5 mph 5.6 kmh 95% 76% 86% 30.13 in1020.3 mb 29.74 in1007.1 mb 0.35 in8.9 mm
Wed, Jan 23 42.3°F5.7°C 14.6°F-9.7°C 28.5°F-1.9°C 41.0°F5.0°C 12.0°F-11.1°C 26.5°F-3.1°C 19.0 mph 30.6 kmh 9.5 mph 15.3 kmh 96% 78% 87% 30.03 in1016.9 mb 29.71 in1006.1 mb 0.20 in5.1 mm
Thu, Jan 24 25.3°F-3.7°C 9.5°F-12.5°C 17.4°F-8.1°C 19.9°F-6.7°C 1.8°F-16.8°C 10.9°F-11.7°C 22.0 mph 35.4 kmh 11.0 mph 17.7 kmh 92% 63% 78% 30.39 in1029.1 mb 29.96 in1014.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jan 25 31.1°F-0.5°C 6.6°F-14.1°C 18.9°F-7.3°C 20.7°F-6.3°C 0.1°F-17.7°C 10.4°F-12.0°C 16.0 mph 25.7 kmh 8.0 mph 12.9 kmh 82% 44% 63% 30.40 in1029.5 mb 30.15 in1021.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jan 26 41.8°F5.4°C 22.2°F-5.4°C 32.0°F0.0°C 27.9°F-2.3°C 18.3°F-7.6°C 23.1°F-4.9°C 9.0 mph 14.5 kmh 4.5 mph 7.2 kmh 87% 54% 71% 30.21 in1023.0 mb 29.95 in1014.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Jan 27 33.3°F0.7°C 20.7°F-6.3°C 27.0°F-2.8°C 29.1°F-1.6°C 16.5°F-8.6°C 22.8°F-5.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 86% 73% 80% 30.17 in1021.7 mb 29.73 in1006.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jan 28 44.0°F6.7°C 10.7°F-11.8°C 27.4°F-2.6°C 35.2°F1.8°C 2.1°F-16.6°C 18.7°F-7.4°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 93% 58% 76% 30.18 in1022.0 mb 29.60 in1002.4 mb 0.06 in1.5 mm
Tue, Jan 29 26.5°F-3.1°C 4.8°F-15.1°C 15.7°F-9.1°C 12.7°F-10.7°C -10.5°F-23.6°C 1.1°F-17.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 81% 40% 61% 30.26 in1024.7 mb 30.10 in1019.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jan 30 4.7°F-15.2°C -9.5°F-23.1°C -2.4°F-19.1°C -3.3°F-19.6°C -23.3°F-30.7°C -13.3°F-25.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 83% 41% 62% 30.51 in1033.2 mb 30.25 in1024.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jan 31 21.7°F-5.7°C -2.2°F-19.0°C 9.8°F-12.3°C 14.2°F-9.9°C -6.0°F-21.1°C 4.1°F-15.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 86% 69% 78% 30.45 in1031.2 mb 30.18 in1022.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm