Check out our new PWSWeather beta!
PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations
CHXDAV1
Chamonix, ChamonixmontblancFR 74400

ChamonixChamonixmontblancFR 74400

Lat: 45.914, Lon: 6.851

Elevation: 3376

Station Type: Davis Vantage Pro 2

http://www.meteo-chamonix.net

High Low Average
Temperature 37.8°F3.2°C 9.0°F-12.8°C 24.4°F-4.2°C
Dew Point 35.2°F1.8°C 6.9°F-13.9°C 22.3°F-5.4°C
Winds Calm Calm Calm Calm Calm Calm
Wind Gusts -- -- --
Humidity 99% 55% 92%
Pressure 30.75 in1041.3 mb 29.42 in996.3 mb -
Precipitation 0.05 in1.3 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Tue, Jan 01 31.3°F-0.4°C 22.5°F-5.3°C 26.9°F-2.8°C 30.5°F-0.8°C 21.5°F-5.8°C 26.0°F-3.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 98% 93% 96% 30.64 in1037.6 mb 30.58 in1035.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jan 02 29.8°F-1.2°C 21.8°F-5.7°C 25.8°F-3.4°C 29.3°F-1.5°C 17.4°F-8.1°C 23.4°F-4.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 98% 64% 81% 30.62 in1036.9 mb 30.55 in1034.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jan 03 25.7°F-3.5°C 16.1°F-8.8°C 20.9°F-6.2°C 21.5°F-5.8°C 14.4°F-9.8°C 18.0°F-7.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 82% 89% 30.67 in1038.6 mb 30.57 in1035.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jan 04 25.1°F-3.8°C 15.0°F-9.4°C 20.1°F-6.6°C 21.7°F-5.7°C 13.3°F-10.4°C 17.5°F-8.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 96% 85% 91% 30.75 in1041.3 mb 30.61 in1036.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jan 05 28.7°F-1.8°C 16.3°F-8.7°C 22.5°F-5.3°C 24.2°F-4.3°C 14.6°F-9.7°C 19.4°F-7.0°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 96% 81% 89% 30.72 in1040.3 mb 30.60 in1036.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Jan 06 32.0°F0.0°C 18.8°F-7.3°C 25.4°F-3.7°C 28.4°F-2.0°C 17.1°F-8.3°C 22.8°F-5.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 96% 85% 91% 30.64 in1037.6 mb 30.57 in1035.2 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Mon, Jan 07 29.9°F-1.2°C 20.9°F-6.2°C 25.4°F-3.7°C 27.4°F-2.6°C 19.2°F-7.1°C 23.3°F-4.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 97% 86% 92% 30.62 in1036.9 mb 30.55 in1034.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jan 08 32.9°F0.5°C 26.0°F-3.3°C 29.5°F-1.4°C 31.2°F-0.4°C 24.3°F-4.3°C 27.8°F-2.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 96% 89% 93% 30.57 in1035.2 mb 30.23 in1023.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jan 09 30.6°F-0.8°C 24.8°F-4.0°C 27.7°F-2.4°C 29.6°F-1.3°C 23.6°F-4.7°C 26.6°F-3.0°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 96% 88% 92% 30.23 in1023.7 mb 30.01 in1016.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jan 10 28.7°F-1.8°C 13.9°F-10.1°C 21.3°F-5.9°C 24.1°F-4.4°C 12.0°F-11.1°C 18.1°F-7.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 96% 80% 88% 30.34 in1027.4 mb 30.08 in1018.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jan 11 26.1°F-3.3°C 12.4°F-10.9°C 19.3°F-7.1°C 21.5°F-5.8°C 10.4°F-12.0°C 16.0°F-8.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 81% 88% 30.50 in1032.8 mb 30.33 in1027.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jan 12 33.0°F0.6°C 17.1°F-8.3°C 25.1°F-3.8°C 29.2°F-1.6°C 15.4°F-9.2°C 22.3°F-5.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 97% 84% 91% 30.52 in1033.5 mb 30.39 in1029.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Jan 13 34.0°F1.1°C 29.3°F-1.5°C 31.7°F-0.2°C 33.3°F0.7°C 28.0°F-2.2°C 30.7°F-0.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 98% 95% 97% 30.40 in1029.5 mb 30.04 in1017.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jan 14 36.2°F2.3°C 31.2°F-0.4°C 33.7°F0.9°C 35.2°F1.8°C 30.3°F-0.9°C 32.8°F0.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 99% 93% 96% 30.31 in1026.4 mb 29.96 in1014.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jan 15 31.2°F-0.4°C 18.8°F-7.3°C 25.0°F-3.9°C 30.4°F-0.9°C 17.4°F-8.1°C 23.9°F-4.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 97% 88% 93% 30.35 in1027.8 mb 30.30 in1026.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jan 16 33.7°F0.9°C 16.1°F-8.8°C 24.9°F-3.9°C 33.2°F0.7°C 14.7°F-9.6°C 24.0°F-4.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 99% 93% 96% 30.31 in1026.4 mb 30.14 in1020.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jan 17 34.0°F1.1°C 20.2°F-6.6°C 27.1°F-2.7°C 33.5°F0.8°C 19.0°F-7.2°C 26.3°F-3.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 99% 95% 97% 30.17 in1021.7 mb 30.00 in1015.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jan 18 32.1°F0.1°C 21.4°F-5.9°C 26.8°F-2.9°C 29.3°F-1.5°C 19.7°F-6.8°C 24.5°F-4.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 98% 84% 91% 30.13 in1020.3 mb 30.06 in1017.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jan 19 31.3°F-0.4°C 14.8°F-9.6°C 23.1°F-4.9°C 27.7°F-2.4°C 13.1°F-10.5°C 20.4°F-6.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 97% 80% 89% 30.13 in1020.3 mb 30.02 in1016.6 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Sun, Jan 20 37.8°F3.2°C 13.1°F-10.5°C 25.5°F-3.6°C 31.3°F-0.4°C 11.5°F-11.4°C 21.4°F-5.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 97% 67% 82% 30.12 in1020.0 mb 30.03 in1016.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jan 21 32.5°F0.3°C 15.2°F-9.3°C 23.9°F-4.5°C 26.3°F-3.2°C 13.5°F-10.3°C 19.9°F-6.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 97% 67% 82% 30.18 in1022.0 mb 30.11 in1019.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jan 22 34.0°F1.1°C 9.8°F-12.3°C 21.9°F-5.6°C 22.2°F-5.4°C 8.2°F-13.2°C 15.2°F-9.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 55% 75% 30.18 in1022.0 mb 29.74 in1007.1 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Wed, Jan 23 32.8°F0.4°C 15.4°F-9.2°C 24.1°F-4.4°C 23.5°F-4.7°C 13.2°F-10.4°C 18.4°F-7.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 94% 59% 77% 29.74 in1007.1 mb 29.42 in996.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jan 24 29.4°F-1.4°C 17.7°F-7.9°C 23.6°F-4.7°C 24.9°F-3.9°C 14.2°F-9.9°C 19.6°F-6.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 96% 76% 86% 30.00 in1015.9 mb 29.57 in1001.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jan 25 25.9°F-3.4°C 9.0°F-12.8°C 17.5°F-8.1°C 18.9°F-7.3°C 6.9°F-13.9°C 12.9°F-10.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 94% 71% 83% 30.29 in1025.7 mb 29.99 in1015.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jan 26 36.0°F2.2°C 15.0°F-9.4°C 25.5°F-3.6°C 29.7°F-1.3°C 13.1°F-10.5°C 21.4°F-5.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 94% 72% 83% 30.29 in1025.7 mb 29.94 in1013.9 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Sun, Jan 27 36.6°F2.6°C 19.8°F-6.8°C 28.2°F-2.1°C 34.8°F1.6°C 18.3°F-7.6°C 26.6°F-3.0°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 97% 88% 93% 29.93 in1013.5 mb 29.50 in999.0 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Mon, Jan 28 34.2°F1.2°C 25.1°F-3.8°C 29.7°F-1.3°C 29.9°F-1.2°C 23.9°F-4.5°C 26.9°F-2.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 96% 80% 88% 29.89 in1012.2 mb 29.67 in1004.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jan 29 32.4°F0.2°C 18.7°F-7.4°C 25.6°F-3.6°C 26.5°F-3.1°C 16.6°F-8.6°C 21.6°F-5.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 96% 71% 84% 29.93 in1013.5 mb 29.59 in1002.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jan 30 31.2°F-0.4°C 17.9°F-7.8°C 24.6°F-4.1°C 27.0°F-2.8°C 15.5°F-9.2°C 21.3°F-5.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 97% 81% 89% 29.72 in1006.4 mb 29.54 in1000.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jan 31 36.6°F2.6°C 19.3°F-7.1°C 28.0°F-2.2°C 32.2°F0.1°C 17.9°F-7.8°C 25.1°F-3.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 76% 86% 29.66 in1004.4 mb 29.49 in998.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm