PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations
KMOHERMA2
Stony Hill, Hermann, MO 65041

Stony HillHermann, MO 65041

Lat: 38.527, Lon: -91.414

Elevation: 896

Station Type: Davis Vantage Pro 2

High Low Average
Temperature -- 12.5°F-10.8°C 4157.1°F2291.7°C
Dew Point -- 10.2°F-12.1°C 4153.1°F2289.5°C
Winds - Calm Calm 4138.0 mph S6659.5 kmh S
Wind Gusts 28.0 mph45.1 kmh -- --
Humidity - 40% 4183%
Pressure 30.58 in1035.6 mb 29.18 in988.1 mb -
Precipitation 1.46 in37.1 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Sat, Dec 01 62.0°F16.7°C 45.1°F7.3°C 53.6°F12.0°C 53.2°F11.8°C 37.4°F3.0°C 45.3°F7.4°C 15.0 mph 24.1 kmh 7.5 mph 12.1 kmh 96% 59% 78% 29.62 in1003.0 mb 29.18 in988.1 mb 0.71 in18.0 mm
Sun, Dec 02 50.1°F10.1°C 32.9°F0.5°C 41.5°F5.3°C 37.2°F2.9°C 28.9°F-1.7°C 33.1°F0.6°C 11.0 mph 17.7 kmh 5.5 mph 8.9 kmh 88% 60% 74% 29.90 in1012.5 mb 29.26 in990.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Dec 03 33.0°F0.6°C 28.4°F-2.0°C 30.7°F-0.7°C 29.8°F-1.2°C 24.4°F-4.2°C 27.1°F-2.7°C 11.0 mph 17.7 kmh 5.5 mph 8.9 kmh 92% 77% 85% 30.27 in1025.1 mb 29.90 in1012.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Dec 04 29.1°F-1.6°C 23.0°F-5.0°C 26.1°F-3.3°C 26.2°F-3.2°C 16.3°F-8.7°C 21.3°F-5.9°C 10.0 mph 16.1 kmh 5.0 mph 8.0 kmh 93% 74% 84% 30.29 in1025.7 mb 30.23 in1023.7 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Wed, Dec 05 42.2°F5.7°C 23.1°F-4.9°C 32.7°F0.4°C 29.1°F-1.6°C 17.6°F-8.0°C 23.4°F-4.8°C 4.0 mph 6.4 kmh 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 85% 50% 68% 30.31 in1026.4 mb 30.20 in1022.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Dec 06 34.9°F1.6°C 21.1°F-6.1°C 28.0°F-2.2°C 28.0°F-2.2°C 18.5°F-7.5°C 23.3°F-4.8°C 5.0 mph 8.0 kmh 2.5 mph 4.0 kmh 93% 61% 77% 30.48 in1032.2 mb 30.18 in1022.0 mb 0.02 in0.5 mm
Fri, Dec 07 27.1°F-2.7°C 19.1°F-7.2°C 23.1°F-4.9°C 21.6°F-5.8°C 16.5°F-8.6°C 19.1°F-7.2°C 4.0 mph 6.4 kmh 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 91% 77% 84% 30.57 in1035.2 mb 30.47 in1031.8 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Sat, Dec 08 29.8°F-1.2°C 17.4°F-8.1°C 23.6°F-4.7°C 19.4°F-7.0°C 14.2°F-9.9°C 16.8°F-8.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 90% 61% 76% 30.58 in1035.6 mb 30.41 in1029.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Dec 09 32.4°F0.2°C 12.5°F-10.8°C 22.5°F-5.3°C 19.4°F-7.0°C 10.2°F-12.1°C 14.8°F-9.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 91% 56% 74% 30.40 in1029.5 mb 30.32 in1026.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Dec 10 37.6°F3.1°C 13.7°F-10.2°C 25.7°F-3.5°C 23.5°F-4.7°C 11.3°F-11.5°C 17.4°F-8.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 92% 48% 70% 30.39 in1029.1 mb 30.26 in1024.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Dec 11 51.0°F10.6°C 27.0°F-2.8°C 39.0°F3.9°C 30.2°F-1.0°C 15.6°F-9.1°C 22.9°F-5.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 73% 40% 57% 30.25 in1024.4 mb 29.89 in1012.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Dec 12 51.6°F10.9°C 34.6°F1.4°C 43.1°F6.2°C 31.6°F-0.2°C 25.9°F-3.4°C 28.8°F-1.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 74% 41% 58% 29.93 in1013.5 mb 29.83 in1010.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Dec 13 45.1°F7.3°C 38.4°F3.6°C 41.8°F5.4°C 43.5°F6.4°C 28.9°F-1.7°C 36.2°F2.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 68% 82% 29.98 in1015.2 mb 29.85 in1010.8 mb 0.67 in17.0 mm
Fri, Dec 14 42.9°F6.1°C 33.5°F0.8°C 38.2°F3.4°C 41.7°F5.4°C 32.4°F0.2°C 37.1°F2.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 96% 95% 96% 30.10 in1019.3 mb 29.97 in1014.9 mb 0.03 in0.8 mm
Sat, Dec 15 49.2°F9.6°C 31.4°F-0.3°C 40.3°F4.6°C 38.3°F3.5°C 27.7°F-2.4°C 33.0°F0.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 96% 58% 77% 30.15 in1021.0 mb 30.00 in1015.9 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Sun, Dec 16 47.3°F8.5°C 31.1°F-0.5°C 39.2°F4.0°C 26.6°F-3.0°C 24.1°F-4.4°C 25.4°F-3.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 81% 41% 61% 30.21 in1023.0 mb 30.13 in1020.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Dec 17 33.7°F0.9°C 31.4°F-0.3°C 32.6°F0.3°C 27.1°F-2.7°C 26.1°F-3.3°C 26.6°F-3.0°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 80% 77% 79% 30.26 in1024.7 mb 30.17 in1021.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Dec 18 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 30.17 in1021.7 mb 29.92 in1013.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Dec 19 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 29.92 in1013.2 mb 29.67 in1004.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Dec 20 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 29.69 in1005.4 mb 29.61 in1002.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Dec 21 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 29.82 in1009.8 mb 29.67 in1004.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Dec 22 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 30.05 in1017.6 mb 29.82 in1009.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Dec 23 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 30.22 in1023.4 mb 30.04 in1017.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Dec 24 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 30.24 in1024.0 mb 30.09 in1019.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Dec 25 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 30.12 in1020.0 mb 30.09 in1019.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Dec 28 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 30.23 in1023.7 mb 29.70 in1005.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Dec 29 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 30.38 in1028.8 mb 30.17 in1021.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Dec 30 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 30.17 in1021.7 mb 29.81 in1009.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Dec 31 -- -- -- -- -- -- - - - - - 29.85 in1010.8 mb 29.44 in997.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm