PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations
IMAZOWIE6
WarszawaPL

WarszawaPL

Lat: 52.27957, Lon: 21.05489

Elevation: 100

Station Type: WS1080

http://stacjapogody.waw.pl/

High Low Average
Temperature 84.7°F29.3°C 34.3°F1.3°C 60.5°F15.8°C
Dew Point 32.3°F0.2°C -169.4°F-111.9°C -156.8°F-104.9°C
Winds 4.0 mph 6.4 kmh Calm Calm Calm NCalm N
Wind Gusts 8.8 mph14.2 kmh -- --
Humidity - 10% 9002%
Pressure 30.03 in1016.9 mb 28.81 in975.6 mb -
Precipitation 0.00 in0.0 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Sun, Apr 01 50.2°F10.1°C 36.1°F2.3°C 43.2°F6.2°C 31.6°F-0.2°C -6.8°F-21.6°C 12.4°F-10.9°C 2.8 mph 4.5 kmh 1.4 mph 2.3 kmh 49% 15% 32% 28.95 in980.4 mb 28.81 in975.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Apr 02 46.4°F8.0°C 35.4°F1.9°C 40.9°F4.9°C -2.2°F-19.0°C -169.2°F-111.8°C -85.7°F-65.4°C 4.0 mph 6.4 kmh 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 19% 11% 15% 29.46 in997.6 mb 28.95 in980.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Apr 03 63.3°F17.4°C 34.3°F1.3°C 48.8°F9.3°C -166.5°F-110.3°C -169.4°F-111.9°C -167.9°F-111.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.46 in997.6 mb 29.35 in993.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Apr 04 72.0°F22.2°C 46.4°F8.0°C 59.2°F15.1°C -165.6°F-109.8°C -168.2°F-111.2°C -166.9°F-110.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.42 in996.3 mb 29.27 in991.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Apr 05 71.6°F22.0°C 50.7°F10.4°C 61.2°F16.2°C -165.6°F-109.8°C -167.7°F-110.9°C -166.7°F-110.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.45 in997.3 mb 29.26 in990.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Apr 06 57.0°F13.9°C 42.6°F5.9°C 49.8°F9.9°C -167.1°F-110.6°C -168.5°F-111.4°C -167.8°F-111.0°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.88 in1011.9 mb 29.46 in997.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Apr 07 61.3°F16.3°C 35.4°F1.9°C 48.4°F9.1°C -166.7°F-110.4°C -169.3°F-111.8°C -168.0°F-111.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.95 in1014.2 mb 29.81 in1009.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Apr 08 74.8°F23.8°C 48.6°F9.2°C 61.7°F16.5°C -165.3°F-109.6°C -167.9°F-111.1°C -166.6°F-110.3°C 0.6 mph 1.0 kmh 0.3 mph 0.5 kmh - - - 29.81 in1009.5 mb 29.50 in999.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Apr 09 79.0°F26.1°C 56.3°F13.5°C 67.6°F19.8°C -164.9°F-109.4°C -167.2°F-110.7°C -166.0°F-110.0°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.49 in998.6 mb 29.31 in992.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Apr 10 77.0°F25.0°C 53.2°F11.8°C 65.1°F18.4°C -165.1°F-109.5°C -167.5°F-110.8°C -166.3°F-110.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.47 in998.0 mb 29.36 in994.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Apr 11 63.9°F17.7°C 50.7°F10.4°C 57.3°F14.1°C -166.4°F-110.2°C -167.7°F-110.9°C -167.1°F-110.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.56 in1001.0 mb 29.45 in997.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Apr 12 70.9°F21.6°C 46.6°F8.1°C 58.7°F14.8°C -165.7°F-109.8°C -168.1°F-111.2°C -166.9°F-110.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.55 in1000.7 mb 29.49 in998.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Apr 13 76.1°F24.5°C 49.3°F9.6°C 62.7°F17.1°C -165.2°F-109.6°C -167.9°F-111.1°C -166.5°F-110.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.61 in1002.7 mb 29.49 in998.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Apr 14 78.4°F25.8°C 53.2°F11.8°C 65.8°F18.8°C 32.3°F0.2°C -167.4°F-110.8°C -67.6°F-55.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 38% 10% 24% 29.80 in1009.1 mb 29.61 in1002.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Apr 15 75.6°F24.2°C 48.4°F9.1°C 62.0°F16.7°C -165.2°F-109.6°C -168.0°F-111.1°C -166.6°F-110.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.78 in1008.5 mb 29.53 in1000.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Apr 16 82.8°F28.2°C 59.9°F15.5°C 71.3°F21.8°C -164.5°F-109.2°C -166.8°F-110.4°C -165.7°F-109.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.53 in1000.0 mb 29.46 in997.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Apr 17 65.1°F18.4°C 52.3°F11.3°C 58.7°F14.8°C -166.3°F-110.2°C -167.6°F-110.9°C -166.9°F-110.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.94 in1013.9 mb 29.52 in999.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Apr 18 69.4°F20.8°C 48.4°F9.1°C 58.9°F14.9°C -165.9°F-109.9°C -168.0°F-111.1°C -166.9°F-110.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.03 in1016.9 mb 29.94 in1013.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Apr 19 74.5°F23.6°C 53.1°F11.7°C 63.8°F17.7°C -165.4°F-109.7°C -167.5°F-110.8°C -166.4°F-110.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.96 in1014.6 mb 29.90 in1012.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Apr 20 72.0°F22.2°C 46.8°F8.2°C 59.4°F15.2°C -165.6°F-109.8°C -168.1°F-111.2°C -166.9°F-110.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.97 in1014.9 mb 29.67 in1004.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Apr 21 82.8°F28.2°C 52.9°F11.6°C 67.8°F19.9°C -164.5°F-109.2°C -167.5°F-110.8°C -166.0°F-110.0°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.66 in1004.4 mb 29.52 in999.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Apr 22 72.5°F22.5°C 47.3°F8.5°C 59.9°F15.5°C -165.6°F-109.8°C -168.1°F-111.2°C -166.8°F-110.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.63 in1003.4 mb 29.54 in1000.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Apr 23 75.2°F24.0°C 44.4°F6.9°C 59.8°F15.4°C -165.3°F-109.6°C -168.4°F-111.3°C -166.8°F-110.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.58 in1001.7 mb 29.38 in994.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Apr 24 72.9°F22.7°C 54.0°F12.2°C 63.4°F17.4°C -165.5°F-109.7°C -167.4°F-110.8°C -166.5°F-110.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.55 in1000.7 mb 29.44 in997.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Apr 25 76.5°F24.7°C 50.7°F10.4°C 63.6°F17.6°C -165.2°F-109.6°C -167.7°F-110.9°C -166.4°F-110.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.47 in998.0 mb 29.20 in988.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Apr 26 72.5°F22.5°C 46.6°F8.1°C 59.5°F15.3°C -165.6°F-109.8°C -168.1°F-111.2°C -166.8°F-110.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.55 in1000.7 mb 29.36 in994.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Apr 27 70.2°F21.2°C 43.7°F6.5°C 56.9°F13.8°C -165.8°F-109.9°C -168.4°F-111.3°C -167.1°F-110.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.67 in1004.7 mb 29.55 in1000.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Apr 28 77.4°F25.2°C 47.7°F8.7°C 62.5°F16.9°C -165.1°F-109.5°C -168.0°F-111.1°C -166.5°F-110.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.61 in1002.7 mb 29.47 in998.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Apr 29 78.3°F25.7°C 54.3°F12.4°C 66.3°F19.1°C -165.0°F-109.4°C -167.4°F-110.8°C -166.2°F-110.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.53 in1000.0 mb 29.48 in998.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Apr 30 84.7°F29.3°C 67.8°F19.9°C 76.3°F24.6°C -164.3°F-109.1°C -166.0°F-110.0°C -165.2°F-109.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.35 in993.9 mb 29.20 in988.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm