PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations
IBOURGOG6
IsSurTilleFR

IsSurTilleFR

Lat: 47.521958, Lon: 5.112544000000071

Elevation: 902

Station Type: WMR200

http://meteotille.tbdt.fr

High Low Average
Temperature 73.6°F23.1°C 33.3°F0.7°C 53.8°F12.1°C
Dew Point 61.4°F16.3°C 26.8°F-2.9°C 47.3°F8.5°C
Winds Calm Calm Calm Calm Calm Calm
Wind Gusts -- -- --
Humidity 98% 34% 80%
Pressure 29.45 in997.3 mb 28.82 in976.0 mb -
Precipitation 0.41 in10.4 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Sun, Oct 01 59.0°F15.0°C 45.3°F7.4°C 52.2°F11.2°C 53.4°F11.9°C 41.7°F5.4°C 47.6°F8.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 96% 78% 87% 29.18 in988.1 mb 29.12 in986.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Oct 02 62.6°F17.0°C 55.2°F12.9°C 58.9°F14.9°C 60.9°F16.1°C 52.8°F11.6°C 56.9°F13.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 98% 90% 94% 29.12 in986.1 mb 29.03 in983.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Oct 03 64.4°F18.0°C 47.7°F8.7°C 56.1°F13.4°C 61.4°F16.3°C 40.5°F4.7°C 51.0°F10.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 97% 44% 71% 29.30 in992.2 mb 28.97 in981.0 mb 0.09 in2.3 mm
Wed, Oct 04 63.7°F17.6°C 43.5°F6.4°C 53.6°F12.0°C 48.8°F9.3°C 37.8°F3.2°C 43.3°F6.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 84% 51% 68% 29.33 in993.2 mb 29.18 in988.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Oct 05 69.8°F21.0°C 41.5°F5.3°C 55.7°F13.2°C 55.4°F13.0°C 36.5°F2.5°C 46.0°F7.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 92% 34% 63% 29.24 in990.2 mb 29.00 in982.1 mb 0.04 in1.0 mm
Fri, Oct 06 58.1°F14.5°C 44.4°F6.9°C 51.3°F10.7°C 49.8°F9.9°C 38.6°F3.7°C 44.2°F6.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 90% 51% 71% 29.30 in992.2 mb 29.09 in985.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Oct 07 61.9°F16.6°C 39.4°F4.1°C 50.7°F10.4°C 46.4°F8.0°C 34.0°F1.1°C 40.2°F4.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 86% 41% 64% 29.33 in993.2 mb 29.06 in984.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Oct 08 57.9°F14.4°C 50.7°F10.4°C 54.3°F12.4°C 53.6°F12.0°C 46.1°F7.8°C 49.9°F9.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 94% 79% 87% 29.15 in987.1 mb 29.03 in983.1 mb 0.08 in2.0 mm
Mon, Oct 09 58.6°F14.8°C 49.3°F9.6°C 54.0°F12.2°C 55.2°F12.9°C 46.2°F7.9°C 50.7°F10.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 96% 84% 90% 29.15 in987.1 mb 29.09 in985.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Oct 10 62.6°F17.0°C 47.3°F8.5°C 55.0°F12.8°C 54.9°F12.7°C 44.5°F6.9°C 49.7°F9.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 92% 73% 83% 29.15 in987.1 mb 29.06 in984.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Oct 11 69.1°F20.6°C 45.3°F7.4°C 57.2°F14.0°C 54.6°F12.6°C 41.9°F5.5°C 48.3°F9.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 94% 48% 71% 29.15 in987.1 mb 29.03 in983.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Oct 12 65.7°F18.7°C 48.9°F9.4°C 57.3°F14.1°C 57.7°F14.3°C 44.6°F7.0°C 51.2°F10.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 92% 67% 80% 29.33 in993.2 mb 29.09 in985.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Oct 13 71.4°F21.9°C 47.3°F8.5°C 59.4°F15.2°C 58.2°F14.6°C 43.3°F6.3°C 50.8°F10.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 53% 74% 29.33 in993.2 mb 29.24 in990.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Oct 14 71.2°F21.8°C 46.8°F8.2°C 59.0°F15.0°C 56.8°F13.8°C 42.5°F5.8°C 49.7°F9.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 90% 58% 74% 29.33 in993.2 mb 29.24 in990.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Oct 15 69.8°F21.0°C 47.1°F8.4°C 58.5°F14.7°C 58.9°F14.9°C 42.8°F6.0°C 50.9°F10.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 98% 51% 75% 29.30 in992.2 mb 29.18 in988.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Oct 16 73.6°F23.1°C 46.4°F8.0°C 60.0°F15.6°C 55.7°F13.2°C 42.1°F5.6°C 48.9°F9.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 92% 45% 69% 29.27 in991.2 mb 29.15 in987.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Oct 17 70.5°F21.4°C 47.3°F8.5°C 58.9°F14.9°C 51.4°F10.8°C 42.1°F5.6°C 46.8°F8.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 85% 42% 64% 29.24 in990.2 mb 29.03 in983.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Oct 18 70.9°F21.6°C 44.1°F6.7°C 57.5°F14.2°C 54.1°F12.3°C 38.5°F3.6°C 46.3°F7.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 87% 49% 68% 29.03 in983.1 mb 28.88 in978.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Oct 19 69.3°F20.7°C 48.2°F9.0°C 58.8°F14.9°C 54.4°F12.4°C 44.2°F6.8°C 49.3°F9.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 91% 48% 70% 28.91 in979.0 mb 28.82 in976.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Oct 20 62.6°F17.0°C 51.4°F10.8°C 57.0°F13.9°C 53.1°F11.7°C 46.0°F7.8°C 49.6°F9.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 85% 66% 76% 29.03 in983.1 mb 28.88 in978.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Oct 21 63.5°F17.5°C 48.7°F9.3°C 56.1°F13.4°C 56.7°F13.7°C 42.7°F5.9°C 49.7°F9.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 93% 54% 74% 29.12 in986.1 mb 28.97 in981.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Oct 22 55.6°F13.1°C 45.5°F7.5°C 50.6°F10.3°C 48.8°F9.3°C 37.5°F3.1°C 43.2°F6.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 86% 54% 70% 29.15 in987.1 mb 29.03 in983.1 mb 0.04 in1.0 mm
Mon, Oct 23 54.0°F12.2°C 49.3°F9.6°C 51.7°F10.9°C 49.1°F9.5°C 44.0°F6.7°C 46.6°F8.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 92% 78% 85% 29.27 in991.2 mb 29.12 in986.1 mb 0.08 in2.0 mm
Tue, Oct 24 59.9°F15.5°C 51.3°F10.7°C 55.6°F13.1°C 55.8°F13.2°C 48.9°F9.4°C 52.4°F11.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 96% 84% 90% 29.30 in992.2 mb 29.24 in990.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Oct 25 61.0°F16.1°C 51.6°F10.9°C 56.3°F13.5°C 55.9°F13.3°C 50.1°F10.1°C 53.0°F11.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 81% 88% 29.27 in991.2 mb 29.18 in988.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Oct 26 61.5°F16.4°C 48.6°F9.2°C 55.1°F12.8°C 56.4°F13.6°C 47.7°F8.7°C 52.1°F11.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 98% 83% 91% 29.30 in992.2 mb 29.21 in989.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Oct 27 59.0°F15.0°C 45.7°F7.6°C 52.4°F11.3°C 54.1°F12.3°C 40.2°F4.6°C 47.2°F8.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 97% 57% 77% 29.45 in997.3 mb 29.21 in989.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Oct 28 52.2°F11.2°C 39.7°F4.3°C 46.0°F7.8°C 44.7°F7.1°C 34.9°F1.6°C 39.8°F4.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 93% 57% 75% 29.41 in995.9 mb 29.18 in988.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Oct 29 55.2°F12.9°C 44.8°F7.1°C 50.0°F10.0°C 52.0°F11.1°C 39.6°F4.2°C 45.8°F7.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 92% 80% 86% 29.21 in989.2 mb 29.00 in982.1 mb 0.04 in1.0 mm
Mon, Oct 30 53.2°F11.8°C 39.7°F4.3°C 46.5°F8.1°C 41.9°F5.5°C 29.8°F-1.2°C 35.9°F2.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 83% 47% 65% 29.30 in992.2 mb 29.12 in986.1 mb 0.04 in1.0 mm
Tue, Oct 31 54.9°F12.7°C 33.3°F0.7°C 44.1°F6.7°C 37.3°F2.9°C 26.8°F-2.9°C 32.1°F0.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 78% 43% 61% 29.33 in993.2 mb 29.24 in990.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm