PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations
NEWFAL01
Newton Falls, OH 44444

Newton Falls, OH 44444

Lat: 41.19902, Lon: -80.97668

Elevation: 920

Station Type: Vantage Pro 2

http://www.mvweathercenter.com

High Low Average
Temperature 91.2°F32.9°C 38.4°F3.6°C 63.5°F17.5°C
Dew Point 70.0°F21.1°C 35.2°F1.8°C 55.5°F13.1°C
Winds 9.2 mph 14.8 kmh Calm Calm Calm SCalm S
Wind Gusts 20.7 mph33.3 kmh -- --
Humidity 92% 39% 77%
Pressure 30.50 in1032.8 mb 29.61 in1002.7 mb -
Precipitation 1.23 in31.2 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Fri, Sep 01 65.8°F18.8°C 49.0°F9.4°C 57.4°F14.1°C 50.0°F10.0°C 44.9°F7.2°C 47.5°F8.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 88% 49% 69% 30.21 in1023.0 mb 30.08 in1018.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Sep 02 61.8°F16.6°C 51.0°F10.6°C 56.4°F13.6°C 57.0°F13.9°C 45.6°F7.6°C 51.3°F10.7°C 4.6 mph 7.4 kmh 2.3 mph 3.7 kmh 90% 71% 81% 30.09 in1019.0 mb 29.91 in1012.9 mb 0.15 in3.8 mm
Sun, Sep 03 72.6°F22.6°C 56.2°F13.4°C 64.4°F18.0°C 58.6°F14.8°C 52.1°F11.2°C 55.4°F13.0°C 6.9 mph 11.1 kmh 3.5 mph 5.6 kmh 91% 58% 75% 29.97 in1014.9 mb 29.87 in1011.5 mb 0.06 in1.5 mm
Mon, Sep 04 83.0°F28.3°C 54.2°F12.3°C 68.6°F20.3°C 67.9°F19.9°C 50.6°F10.3°C 59.3°F15.2°C 8.1 mph 13.0 kmh 4.1 mph 6.6 kmh 89% 48% 69% 29.95 in1014.2 mb 29.61 in1002.7 mb 0.19 in4.8 mm
Tue, Sep 05 73.4°F23.0°C 54.5°F12.5°C 64.0°F17.8°C 62.2°F16.8°C 51.0°F10.6°C 56.6°F13.7°C 2.3 mph 3.7 kmh 1.2 mph 1.9 kmh 91% 57% 74% 29.84 in1010.5 mb 29.66 in1004.4 mb 0.39 in9.9 mm
Wed, Sep 06 71.1°F21.7°C 49.0°F9.4°C 60.1°F15.6°C 55.0°F12.8°C 45.8°F7.7°C 50.4°F10.2°C 1.2 mph 1.9 kmh 0.6 mph 1.0 kmh 91% 44% 68% 29.92 in1013.2 mb 29.83 in1010.2 mb 0.15 in3.8 mm
Thu, Sep 07 65.3°F18.5°C 47.0°F8.3°C 56.2°F13.4°C 52.2°F11.2°C 43.9°F6.6°C 48.1°F8.9°C 5.8 mph 9.3 kmh 2.9 mph 4.7 kmh 90% 55% 73% 30.05 in1017.6 mb 29.90 in1012.5 mb 0.19 in4.8 mm
Fri, Sep 08 66.6°F19.2°C 48.8°F9.3°C 57.7°F14.3°C 55.9°F13.3°C 44.8°F7.1°C 50.4°F10.2°C 4.6 mph 7.4 kmh 2.3 mph 3.7 kmh 90% 56% 73% 30.29 in1025.7 mb 30.04 in1017.3 mb 0.03 in0.8 mm
Sat, Sep 09 68.5°F20.3°C 43.6°F6.4°C 56.1°F13.4°C 53.0°F11.7°C 40.0°F4.4°C 46.5°F8.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 90% 50% 70% 30.42 in1030.1 mb 30.29 in1025.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Sep 10 70.4°F21.3°C 38.4°F3.6°C 54.4°F12.4°C 53.0°F11.7°C 35.2°F1.8°C 44.1°F6.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 90% 48% 69% 30.50 in1032.8 mb 30.36 in1028.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Sep 11 73.4°F23.0°C 42.2°F5.7°C 57.8°F14.3°C 56.7°F13.7°C 38.9°F3.8°C 47.8°F8.8°C 3.5 mph 5.6 kmh 1.8 mph 2.9 kmh 92% 44% 68% 30.37 in1028.4 mb 30.07 in1018.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Sep 12 77.1°F25.1°C 45.6°F7.6°C 61.4°F16.3°C 58.2°F14.6°C 42.3°F5.7°C 50.3°F10.2°C 1.2 mph 1.9 kmh 0.6 mph 1.0 kmh 90% 45% 68% 30.07 in1018.3 mb 29.83 in1010.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Sep 13 80.4°F26.9°C 56.7°F13.7°C 68.6°F20.3°C 64.0°F17.8°C 53.1°F11.7°C 58.6°F14.8°C 5.8 mph 9.3 kmh 2.9 mph 4.7 kmh 89% 53% 71% 29.85 in1010.8 mb 29.74 in1007.1 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Thu, Sep 14 69.5°F20.8°C 56.3°F13.5°C 62.9°F17.2°C 60.8°F16.0°C 52.8°F11.6°C 56.8°F13.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 90% 70% 80% 30.00 in1015.9 mb 29.81 in1009.5 mb 0.02 in0.5 mm
Fri, Sep 15 76.1°F24.5°C 51.6°F10.9°C 63.9°F17.7°C 63.6°F17.6°C 48.5°F9.2°C 56.1°F13.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 91% 61% 76% 30.13 in1020.3 mb 30.00 in1015.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Sep 16 81.6°F27.6°C 53.6°F12.0°C 67.6°F19.8°C 67.2°F19.6°C 50.4°F10.2°C 58.8°F14.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 91% 55% 73% 30.19 in1022.4 mb 30.09 in1019.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Sep 17 82.4°F28.0°C 58.7°F14.8°C 70.6°F21.4°C 68.5°F20.3°C 55.4°F13.0°C 62.0°F16.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 91% 53% 72% 30.14 in1020.7 mb 30.02 in1016.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Sep 18 83.9°F28.8°C 58.2°F14.6°C 71.1°F21.7°C 67.5°F19.7°C 55.0°F12.8°C 61.3°F16.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 91% 45% 68% 30.07 in1018.3 mb 29.98 in1015.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Sep 19 84.4°F29.1°C 57.5°F14.2°C 71.0°F21.7°C 68.1°F20.1°C 54.3°F12.4°C 61.2°F16.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 91% 54% 73% 29.99 in1015.6 mb 29.91 in1012.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Sep 20 84.5°F29.2°C 63.1°F17.3°C 73.8°F23.2°C 67.9°F19.9°C 59.8°F15.4°C 63.9°F17.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 91% 54% 73% 30.01 in1016.3 mb 29.92 in1013.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Sep 21 88.7°F31.5°C 59.8°F15.4°C 74.3°F23.5°C 69.7°F20.9°C 56.6°F13.7°C 63.2°F17.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 91% 46% 69% 30.08 in1018.6 mb 29.99 in1015.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Sep 22 83.6°F28.7°C 57.8°F14.3°C 70.7°F21.5°C 67.8°F19.9°C 54.3°F12.4°C 61.1°F16.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 90% 48% 69% 30.11 in1019.6 mb 30.03 in1016.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Sep 23 89.3°F31.8°C 55.0°F12.8°C 72.2°F22.3°C 65.5°F18.6°C 51.8°F11.0°C 58.7°F14.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 91% 39% 65% 30.14 in1020.7 mb 30.04 in1017.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Sep 24 91.0°F32.8°C 57.9°F14.4°C 74.5°F23.6°C 70.0°F21.1°C 54.4°F12.4°C 62.2°F16.8°C 2.3 mph 3.7 kmh 1.2 mph 1.9 kmh 91% 43% 67% 30.16 in1021.3 mb 30.02 in1016.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Sep 25 90.1°F32.3°C 62.0°F16.7°C 76.1°F24.5°C 70.0°F21.1°C 58.7°F14.8°C 64.4°F18.0°C 4.6 mph 7.4 kmh 2.3 mph 3.7 kmh 91% 39% 65% 30.07 in1018.3 mb 29.95 in1014.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Sep 26 91.2°F32.9°C 60.6°F15.9°C 75.9°F24.4°C 67.7°F19.8°C 57.3°F14.1°C 62.5°F16.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 90% 40% 65% 30.02 in1016.6 mb 29.89 in1012.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Sep 27 87.8°F31.0°C 59.7°F15.4°C 73.8°F23.2°C 68.2°F20.1°C 56.2°F13.4°C 62.2°F16.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 90% 46% 68% 29.94 in1013.9 mb 29.84 in1010.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Sep 28 70.1°F21.2°C 49.7°F9.8°C 59.9°F15.5°C 57.2°F14.0°C 44.8°F7.1°C 51.0°F10.6°C 3.5 mph 5.6 kmh 1.8 mph 2.9 kmh 86% 47% 67% 30.09 in1019.0 mb 29.94 in1013.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Sep 29 69.8°F21.0°C 44.3°F6.8°C 57.1°F13.9°C 54.0°F12.2°C 40.7°F4.8°C 47.4°F8.6°C 9.2 mph 14.8 kmh 4.6 mph 7.4 kmh 88% 46% 67% 30.19 in1022.4 mb 30.00 in1015.9 mb 0.04 in1.0 mm
Sat, Sep 30 62.9°F17.2°C 44.1°F6.7°C 53.5°F11.9°C 47.0°F8.3°C 40.2°F4.6°C 43.6°F6.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 88% 48% 68% 30.38 in1028.8 mb 30.19 in1022.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm