PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations
DEKREUPEL
Wsv De Kreupel, AndijkNL 1619 JV

Wsv De KreupelAndijkNL 1619 JV

Lat: 52.7417364, Lon: 5.1809356

Elevation: 33

Station Type: Rainwise MKiii LR

High Low Average
Temperature 78.7°F25.9°C 52.0°F11.1°C 63.9°F17.7°C
Dew Point 109.1°F42.8°C 78.8°F26.0°C 92.3°F33.5°C
Winds Calm Calm Calm Calm Calm SSWCalm SSW
Wind Gusts -- -- --
Humidity - - -
Pressure 30.41 in1029.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mb -
Precipitation 1.65 in41.9 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Thu, Jun 01 70.3°F21.3°C 53.6°F12.0°C 62.0°F16.7°C 99.6°F37.6°C 80.7°F27.1°C 90.2°F32.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.34 in1027.4 mb 30.20 in1022.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jun 02 73.7°F23.2°C 59.2°F15.1°C 66.5°F19.2°C 103.4°F39.7°C 86.9°F30.5°C 95.2°F35.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.20 in1022.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jun 03 71.0°F21.7°C 58.7°F14.8°C 64.9°F18.3°C 100.3°F37.9°C 86.4°F30.2°C 93.4°F34.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.05 in1017.6 mb 29.96 in1014.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Jun 04 63.6°F17.6°C 55.6°F13.1°C 59.6°F15.3°C 91.9°F33.3°C 83.0°F28.3°C 87.5°F30.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.10 in1019.3 mb 30.00 in1015.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jun 05 67.0°F19.4°C 55.5°F13.1°C 61.3°F16.3°C 95.8°F35.4°C 82.8°F28.2°C 89.3°F31.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.08 in1018.6 mb 29.70 in1005.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jun 06 64.7°F18.2°C 52.0°F11.1°C 58.4°F14.7°C 93.2°F34.0°C 78.8°F26.0°C 86.0°F30.0°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.70 in1005.8 mb 29.44 in997.0 mb 0.50 in12.7 mm
Wed, Jun 07 60.5°F15.8°C 54.0°F12.2°C 57.3°F14.1°C 88.4°F31.3°C 81.1°F27.3°C 84.8°F29.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.02 in1016.6 mb 29.61 in1002.7 mb 0.17 in4.3 mm
Thu, Jun 08 68.8°F20.4°C 56.6°F13.7°C 62.7°F17.1°C 97.9°F36.6°C 84.0°F28.9°C 91.0°F32.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.03 in1016.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mb 0.05 in1.3 mm
Fri, Jun 09 64.2°F17.9°C 60.2°F15.7°C 62.2°F16.8°C 92.7°F33.7°C 88.2°F31.2°C 90.5°F32.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.03 in1016.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mb 0.93 in23.6 mm
Sat, Jun 10 69.1°F20.6°C 59.2°F15.1°C 64.2°F17.9°C 98.2°F36.8°C 86.9°F30.5°C 92.6°F33.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.19 in1022.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jun 12 62.5°F16.9°C 57.1°F13.9°C 59.8°F15.4°C 90.8°F32.7°C 84.7°F29.3°C 87.8°F31.0°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.13 in1020.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jun 13 62.6°F17.0°C 57.2°F14.0°C 59.9°F15.5°C 90.9°F32.7°C 84.7°F29.3°C 87.8°F31.0°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.22 in1023.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jun 14 69.7°F20.9°C 64.5°F18.1°C 67.1°F19.5°C 98.9°F37.2°C 93.0°F33.9°C 96.0°F35.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.18 in1022.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jun 15 77.0°F25.0°C 61.5°F16.4°C 69.3°F20.7°C 107.0°F41.7°C 89.5°F31.9°C 98.3°F36.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.12 in1020.0 mb 29.96 in1014.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jun 16 62.8°F17.1°C 56.7°F13.7°C 59.8°F15.4°C 91.0°F32.8°C 84.1°F28.9°C 87.6°F30.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.36 in1028.1 mb 30.04 in1017.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jun 17 69.5°F20.8°C 57.2°F14.0°C 63.4°F17.4°C 98.7°F37.1°C 84.8°F29.3°C 91.8°F33.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.41 in1029.8 mb 30.33 in1027.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Jun 18 76.6°F24.8°C 60.7°F15.9°C 68.7°F20.4°C 106.7°F41.5°C 88.6°F31.4°C 97.7°F36.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.41 in1029.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jun 19 78.7°F25.9°C 67.0°F19.4°C 72.9°F22.7°C 109.1°F42.8°C 95.7°F35.4°C 102.4°F39.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.30 in1026.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jun 21 75.9°F24.4°C 63.0°F17.2°C 69.5°F20.8°C 105.8°F41.0°C 91.3°F32.9°C 98.6°F37.0°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.21 in1023.0 mb 30.00 in1015.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm