PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations
IBOURGOG6
IsSurTilleFR

IsSurTilleFR

Lat: 47.521958, Lon: 5.112544000000071

Elevation: 902

Station Type: WMR200

http://meteotille.tbdt.fr

High Low Average
Temperature 90.5°F32.5°C 37.6°F3.1°C 60.6°F15.9°C
Dew Point 61.3°F16.3°C 30.4°F-0.9°C 48.3°F9.1°C
Winds Calm Calm Calm Calm Calm Calm
Wind Gusts -- -- --
Humidity 95% 27% 67%
Pressure 29.41 in995.9 mb 28.47 in964.1 mb -
Precipitation 2.61 in66.3 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Mon, May 01 60.3°F15.7°C 44.6°F7.0°C 52.5°F11.4°C 44.5°F6.9°C 33.1°F0.6°C 38.8°F3.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 90% 37% 64% 29.00 in982.1 mb 28.77 in974.3 mb 0.25 in6.4 mm
Tue, May 02 53.6°F12.0°C 40.5°F4.7°C 47.1°F8.4°C 44.9°F7.2°C 37.0°F2.8°C 41.0°F5.0°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 63% 79% 29.03 in983.1 mb 28.94 in980.0 mb 0.08 in2.0 mm
Wed, May 03 62.2°F16.8°C 45.9°F7.7°C 54.1°F12.3°C 47.9°F8.8°C 39.5°F4.2°C 43.7°F6.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 88% 48% 68% 29.03 in983.1 mb 28.97 in981.0 mb 0.09 in2.3 mm
Thu, May 04 57.2°F14.0°C 45.3°F7.4°C 51.3°F10.7°C 48.6°F9.2°C 40.8°F4.9°C 44.7°F7.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 93% 65% 79% 29.06 in984.1 mb 28.91 in979.0 mb 0.12 in3.0 mm
Fri, May 05 70.3°F21.3°C 39.2°F4.0°C 54.8°F12.7°C 48.8°F9.3°C 35.4°F1.9°C 42.1°F5.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 91% 36% 64% 29.06 in984.1 mb 28.80 in975.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, May 06 58.6°F14.8°C 51.4°F10.8°C 55.0°F12.8°C 54.2°F12.3°C 42.3°F5.7°C 48.3°F9.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 63% 79% 28.91 in979.0 mb 28.74 in973.2 mb 0.29 in7.4 mm
Sun, May 07 53.8°F12.1°C 49.3°F9.6°C 51.6°F10.9°C 51.8°F11.0°C 46.2°F7.9°C 49.0°F9.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 94% 79% 87% 29.09 in985.1 mb 28.88 in978.0 mb 0.41 in10.4 mm
Mon, May 08 51.6°F10.9°C 48.0°F8.9°C 49.8°F9.9°C 48.3°F9.1°C 39.7°F4.3°C 44.0°F6.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 94% 64% 79% 29.12 in986.1 mb 29.06 in984.1 mb 0.05 in1.3 mm
Tue, May 09 64.2°F17.9°C 45.9°F7.7°C 55.1°F12.8°C 43.8°F6.6°C 33.8°F1.0°C 38.8°F3.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 85% 37% 61% 29.12 in986.1 mb 28.82 in976.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, May 10 73.9°F23.3°C 37.6°F3.1°C 55.8°F13.2°C 48.1°F8.9°C 30.4°F-0.9°C 39.3°F4.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 76% 39% 58% 28.85 in977.0 mb 28.59 in968.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, May 11 61.0°F16.1°C 50.7°F10.4°C 55.9°F13.3°C 54.4°F12.4°C 43.4°F6.3°C 48.9°F9.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 56% 76% 28.65 in970.2 mb 28.47 in964.1 mb 0.33 in8.4 mm
Fri, May 12 69.6°F20.9°C 53.4°F11.9°C 61.5°F16.4°C 57.3°F14.1°C 51.4°F10.8°C 54.4°F12.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 54% 75% 28.77 in974.3 mb 28.53 in966.1 mb 0.04 in1.0 mm
Sat, May 13 67.6°F19.8°C 54.1°F12.3°C 60.9°F16.1°C 57.5°F14.2°C 51.7°F10.9°C 54.6°F12.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 59% 77% 29.06 in984.1 mb 28.77 in974.3 mb 0.66 in16.8 mm
Sun, May 14 71.6°F22.0°C 50.2°F10.1°C 60.9°F16.1°C 57.5°F14.2°C 48.1°F8.9°C 52.8°F11.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 52% 74% 29.33 in993.2 mb 29.06 in984.1 mb 0.05 in1.3 mm
Mon, May 15 76.1°F24.5°C 46.4°F8.0°C 61.3°F16.3°C 54.5°F12.5°C 43.0°F6.1°C 48.8°F9.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 92% 37% 65% 29.41 in995.9 mb 29.30 in992.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, May 16 82.6°F28.1°C 49.8°F9.9°C 66.2°F19.0°C 52.8°F11.6°C 42.9°F6.1°C 47.9°F8.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 85% 30% 58% 29.39 in995.3 mb 29.24 in990.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, May 17 84.4°F29.1°C 52.2°F11.2°C 68.3°F20.2°C 57.0°F13.9°C 44.8°F7.1°C 50.9°F10.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 79% 38% 59% 29.24 in990.2 mb 28.88 in978.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, May 18 72.9°F22.7°C 56.3°F13.5°C 64.6°F18.1°C 61.3°F16.3°C 47.0°F8.3°C 54.2°F12.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 90% 52% 71% 28.97 in981.0 mb 28.77 in974.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, May 19 62.1°F16.7°C 48.9°F9.4°C 55.5°F13.1°C 48.7°F9.3°C 40.2°F4.6°C 44.5°F6.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 86% 48% 67% 29.09 in985.1 mb 28.88 in978.0 mb 0.24 in6.1 mm
Sat, May 20 64.2°F17.9°C 46.6°F8.1°C 55.4°F13.0°C 47.3°F8.5°C 39.8°F4.3°C 43.6°F6.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 88% 45% 67% 29.27 in991.2 mb 29.06 in984.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, May 21 73.6°F23.1°C 42.6°F5.9°C 58.1°F14.5°C 48.4°F9.1°C 36.4°F2.4°C 42.4°F5.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 83% 35% 59% 29.30 in992.2 mb 29.06 in984.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, May 22 79.3°F26.3°C 46.8°F8.2°C 63.1°F17.3°C 54.3°F12.4°C 39.6°F4.2°C 47.0°F8.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 80% 35% 58% 29.12 in986.1 mb 28.97 in981.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, May 23 81.0°F27.2°C 54.5°F12.5°C 67.8°F19.9°C 58.3°F14.6°C 49.1°F9.5°C 53.7°F12.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 84% 36% 60% 29.21 in989.2 mb 29.00 in982.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, May 24 81.7°F27.6°C 55.9°F13.3°C 68.8°F20.4°C 54.6°F12.6°C 47.9°F8.8°C 51.3°F10.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 81% 35% 58% 29.24 in990.2 mb 29.15 in987.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, May 25 81.5°F27.5°C 55.6°F13.1°C 68.6°F20.3°C 54.9°F12.7°C 47.1°F8.4°C 51.0°F10.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 79% 31% 55% 29.18 in988.1 mb 29.03 in983.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, May 26 84.7°F29.3°C 56.7°F13.7°C 70.7°F21.5°C 53.5°F11.9°C 44.7°F7.1°C 49.1°F9.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 69% 33% 51% 29.06 in984.1 mb 28.94 in980.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, May 27 88.5°F31.4°C 56.1°F13.4°C 72.3°F22.4°C 60.6°F15.9°C 48.5°F9.2°C 54.6°F12.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 78% 33% 56% 29.09 in985.1 mb 29.00 in982.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, May 28 89.4°F31.9°C 60.8°F16.0°C 75.1°F23.9°C 60.7°F15.9°C 50.3°F10.2°C 55.5°F13.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 82% 30% 56% 29.12 in986.1 mb 29.00 in982.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, May 29 90.5°F32.5°C 60.1°F15.6°C 75.3°F24.1°C 56.8°F13.8°C 47.5°F8.6°C 52.2°F11.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 78% 27% 53% 29.00 in982.1 mb 28.91 in979.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, May 30 80.6°F27.0°C 62.2°F16.8°C 71.4°F21.9°C 57.8°F14.3°C 51.3°F10.7°C 54.6°F12.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 73% 41% 57% 29.12 in986.1 mb 28.94 in980.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, May 31 82.0°F27.8°C 61.3°F16.3°C 71.7°F22.1°C 57.7°F14.3°C 49.6°F9.8°C 53.7°F12.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 80% 38% 59% 29.18 in988.1 mb 29.06 in984.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm