PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations
KMOHERMA2
Stony Hill, Hermann, MO 65041

Stony HillHermann, MO 65041

Lat: 38.527, Lon: -91.414

Elevation: 896

Station Type: Davis Vantage Pro 2

High Low Average
Temperature 91.8°F33.2°C 56.8°F13.8°C 73.0°F22.8°C
Dew Point 77.9°F25.5°C 54.3°F12.4°C 67.3°F19.6°C
Winds 3.0 mph 4.8 kmh Calm Calm Calm SCalm S
Wind Gusts 12.0 mph19.3 kmh -- --
Humidity 96% 46% 83%
Pressure 30.10 in1019.3 mb 29.69 in1005.4 mb -
Precipitation 1.97 in50.0 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Sat, Aug 03 81.9°F27.7°C 63.0°F17.2°C 72.5°F22.5°C 72.1°F22.3°C 60.1°F15.6°C 66.1°F18.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 94% 68% 81% 30.00 in1015.9 mb 29.91 in1012.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Aug 04 83.8°F28.8°C 64.5°F18.1°C 74.2°F23.4°C 68.9°F20.5°C 59.5°F15.3°C 64.2°F17.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 93% 48% 71% 30.01 in1016.3 mb 29.92 in1013.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Aug 05 84.7°F29.3°C 62.7°F17.1°C 73.7°F23.2°C 71.1°F21.7°C 58.6°F14.8°C 64.9°F18.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 92% 50% 71% 29.98 in1015.2 mb 29.82 in1009.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Aug 06 88.6°F31.4°C 67.0°F19.4°C 77.8°F25.4°C 75.7°F24.3°C 62.6°F17.0°C 69.2°F20.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 93% 59% 76% 29.84 in1010.5 mb 29.74 in1007.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Aug 07 82.8°F28.2°C 64.1°F17.8°C 73.5°F23.1°C 71.1°F21.7°C 61.0°F16.1°C 66.1°F18.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 94% 65% 80% 29.89 in1012.2 mb 29.77 in1008.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Aug 08 83.6°F28.7°C 63.4°F17.4°C 73.5°F23.1°C 73.6°F23.1°C 61.9°F16.6°C 67.8°F19.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 69% 82% 29.90 in1012.5 mb 29.82 in1009.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Aug 09 84.1°F28.9°C 66.4°F19.1°C 75.3°F24.1°C 74.5°F23.6°C 64.4°F18.0°C 69.5°F20.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 68% 82% 29.91 in1012.9 mb 29.85 in1010.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Aug 10 85.1°F29.5°C 63.2°F17.3°C 74.2°F23.4°C 74.5°F23.6°C 61.2°F16.2°C 67.9°F19.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 94% 65% 80% 29.96 in1014.6 mb 29.85 in1010.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Aug 11 80.5°F26.9°C 68.9°F20.5°C 74.7°F23.7°C 75.9°F24.4°C 66.4°F19.1°C 71.2°F21.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 79% 87% 29.98 in1015.2 mb 29.84 in1010.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Aug 12 91.8°F33.2°C 70.3°F21.3°C 81.1°F27.3°C 77.9°F25.5°C 68.5°F20.3°C 73.2°F22.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 59% 77% 29.89 in1012.2 mb 29.69 in1005.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Aug 13 84.2°F29.0°C 66.8°F19.3°C 75.5°F24.2°C 75.2°F24.0°C 64.8°F18.2°C 70.0°F21.1°C 3.0 mph 4.8 kmh 1.5 mph 2.4 kmh 95% 66% 81% 29.86 in1011.2 mb 29.69 in1005.4 mb 0.92 in23.4 mm
Wed, Aug 14 83.8°F28.8°C 65.2°F18.4°C 74.5°F23.6°C 70.2°F21.2°C 60.1°F15.6°C 65.2°F18.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 94% 46% 70% 29.99 in1015.6 mb 29.90 in1012.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Aug 15 80.8°F27.1°C 59.5°F15.3°C 70.2°F21.2°C 68.4°F20.2°C 57.2°F14.0°C 62.8°F17.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 94% 59% 77% 30.02 in1016.6 mb 29.86 in1011.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Aug 16 77.2°F25.1°C 64.7°F18.2°C 71.0°F21.7°C 69.4°F20.8°C 62.8°F17.1°C 66.1°F18.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 94% 73% 84% 29.93 in1013.5 mb 29.75 in1007.5 mb 0.05 in1.3 mm
Sat, Aug 17 83.4°F28.6°C 65.9°F18.8°C 74.7°F23.7°C 76.8°F24.9°C 64.0°F17.8°C 70.4°F21.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 80% 88% 29.93 in1013.5 mb 29.76 in1007.8 mb 0.32 in8.1 mm
Sun, Aug 18 87.0°F30.6°C 71.9°F22.2°C 79.5°F26.4°C 75.7°F24.3°C 68.5°F20.3°C 72.1°F22.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 92% 66% 79% 29.86 in1011.2 mb 29.74 in1007.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Aug 19 80.9°F27.2°C 74.9°F23.8°C 77.9°F25.5°C 76.1°F24.5°C 71.6°F22.0°C 73.9°F23.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 90% 85% 88% 29.94 in1013.9 mb 29.91 in1012.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Aug 20 84.2°F29.0°C 66.4°F19.1°C 75.3°F24.1°C 77.4°F25.2°C 64.2°F17.9°C 70.8°F21.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 94% 74% 84% 30.00 in1015.9 mb 29.84 in1010.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Aug 21 85.3°F29.6°C 66.1°F18.9°C 75.7°F24.3°C 75.6°F24.2°C 64.2°F17.9°C 69.9°F21.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 67% 81% 29.99 in1015.6 mb 29.87 in1011.5 mb 0.27 in6.9 mm
Thu, Aug 22 67.7°F19.8°C 66.1°F18.9°C 66.9°F19.4°C 66.2°F19.0°C 64.6°F18.1°C 65.4°F18.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 95% 95% 29.94 in1013.9 mb 29.88 in1011.9 mb 0.05 in1.3 mm
Tue, Aug 27 77.6°F25.3°C 64.0°F17.8°C 70.8°F21.6°C 69.1°F20.6°C 57.7°F14.3°C 63.4°F17.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 96% 57% 77% 29.98 in1015.2 mb 29.76 in1007.8 mb 0.14 in3.6 mm
Wed, Aug 28 80.2°F26.8°C 56.8°F13.8°C 68.5°F20.3°C 63.7°F17.6°C 54.3°F12.4°C 59.0°F15.0°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 93% 47% 70% 30.07 in1018.3 mb 29.97 in1014.9 mb 0.06 in1.5 mm
Thu, Aug 29 84.6°F29.2°C 74.2°F23.4°C 79.4°F26.3°C 73.8°F23.2°C 69.4°F20.8°C 71.6°F22.0°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 86% 68% 77% 29.95 in1014.2 mb 29.86 in1011.2 mb 0.06 in1.5 mm
Fri, Aug 30 73.9°F23.3°C 59.0°F15.0°C 66.5°F19.2°C 69.8°F21.0°C 57.6°F14.2°C 63.7°F17.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 84% 90% 30.07 in1018.3 mb 29.91 in1012.9 mb 0.04 in1.0 mm
Sat, Aug 31 70.5°F21.4°C 61.2°F16.2°C 65.9°F18.8°C 67.1°F19.5°C 59.7°F15.4°C 63.4°F17.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 96% 88% 92% 30.10 in1019.3 mb 30.03 in1016.9 mb 0.06 in1.5 mm