PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations
KMOHERMA2
Stony Hill, Hermann, MO 65041

Stony HillHermann, MO 65041

Lat: 38.527, Lon: -91.414

Elevation: 896

Station Type: Davis Vantage Pro 2

High Low Average
Temperature 83.0°F28.3°C 24.7°F-4.1°C 54.0°F12.2°C
Dew Point 65.1°F18.4°C 20.1°F-6.6°C 42.3°F5.7°C
Winds 6.0 mph 9.7 kmh Calm Calm Calm SCalm S
Wind Gusts 10.0 mph16.1 kmh -- --
Humidity 96% 24% 68%
Pressure 30.37 in1028.4 mb 29.34 in993.6 mb -
Precipitation 2.30 in58.4 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Mon, Apr 01 50.3°F10.2°C 24.7°F-4.1°C 37.5°F3.1°C 30.2°F-1.0°C 20.1°F-6.6°C 25.2°F-3.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 84% 40% 62% 30.37 in1028.4 mb 30.13 in1020.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Apr 02 61.8°F16.6°C 30.0°F-1.1°C 45.9°F7.7°C 39.6°F4.2°C 23.4°F-4.8°C 31.5°F-0.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 76% 40% 58% 30.13 in1020.3 mb 30.00 in1015.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Apr 03 63.6°F17.6°C 40.1°F4.5°C 51.9°F11.1°C 43.9°F6.6°C 33.4°F0.8°C 38.7°F3.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 79% 46% 63% 30.26 in1024.7 mb 30.07 in1018.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Apr 04 55.7°F13.2°C 45.3°F7.4°C 50.5°F10.3°C 47.1°F8.4°C 36.5°F2.5°C 41.8°F5.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 50% 73% 30.10 in1019.3 mb 29.97 in1014.9 mb 0.66 in16.8 mm
Fri, Apr 05 48.4°F9.1°C 43.8°F6.6°C 46.1°F7.8°C 46.4°F8.0°C 42.1°F5.6°C 44.3°F6.8°C 6.0 mph 9.7 kmh 3.0 mph 4.8 kmh 96% 90% 93% 30.11 in1019.6 mb 30.00 in1015.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Apr 06 72.3°F22.4°C 41.5°F5.3°C 56.9°F13.8°C 55.0°F12.8°C 40.3°F4.6°C 47.7°F8.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 48% 72% 30.11 in1019.6 mb 29.87 in1011.5 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Sun, Apr 07 78.5°F25.8°C 56.0°F13.3°C 67.3°F19.6°C 60.6°F15.9°C 49.5°F9.7°C 55.1°F12.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 91% 49% 70% 29.88 in1011.9 mb 29.74 in1007.1 mb 0.05 in1.3 mm
Wed, Apr 10 82.6°F28.1°C 52.3°F11.3°C 67.5°F19.7°C 52.9°F11.6°C 38.5°F3.6°C 45.7°F7.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 62% 33% 48% 29.80 in1009.1 mb 29.40 in995.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Apr 11 71.9°F22.2°C 44.5°F6.9°C 58.2°F14.6°C 54.7°F12.6°C 28.0°F-2.2°C 41.4°F5.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 78% 49% 64% 29.64 in1003.7 mb 29.34 in993.6 mb 0.02 in0.5 mm
Fri, Apr 12 58.1°F14.5°C 34.5°F1.4°C 46.3°F7.9°C 30.6°F-0.8°C 21.2°F-6.0°C 25.9°F-3.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 65% 31% 48% 30.03 in1016.9 mb 29.64 in1003.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Apr 13 53.9°F12.2°C 36.9°F2.7°C 45.4°F7.4°C 36.7°F2.6°C 24.4°F-4.2°C 30.6°F-0.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 92% 37% 65% 30.16 in1021.3 mb 29.68 in1005.1 mb 0.23 in5.8 mm
Sun, Apr 14 49.9°F9.9°C 30.0°F-1.1°C 40.0°F4.4°C 37.2°F2.9°C 28.2°F-2.1°C 32.7°F0.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 94% 51% 73% 29.92 in1013.2 mb 29.62 in1003.0 mb 0.55 in14.0 mm
Mon, Apr 15 70.8°F21.6°C 29.5°F-1.4°C 50.2°F10.1°C 44.6°F7.0°C 27.5°F-2.5°C 36.1°F2.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 94% 34% 64% 30.04 in1017.3 mb 29.86 in1011.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Apr 16 80.2°F26.8°C 51.0°F10.6°C 65.6°F18.7°C 57.2°F14.0°C 43.9°F6.6°C 50.6°F10.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 78% 42% 60% 29.90 in1012.5 mb 29.79 in1008.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Apr 19 55.6°F13.1°C 41.5°F5.3°C 48.6°F9.2°C 39.6°F4.2°C 26.2°F-3.2°C 32.9°F0.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 79% 34% 57% 29.87 in1011.5 mb 29.79 in1008.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Apr 20 67.4°F19.7°C 39.3°F4.1°C 53.4°F11.9°C 35.1°F1.7°C 25.3°F-3.7°C 30.2°F-1.0°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 63% 24% 44% 29.93 in1013.5 mb 29.84 in1010.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Apr 21 81.4°F27.4°C 43.9°F6.6°C 62.7°F17.1°C 50.2°F10.1°C 32.0°F0.0°C 41.1°F5.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 71% 28% 50% 29.96 in1014.6 mb 29.86 in1011.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Apr 22 83.0°F28.3°C 59.5°F15.3°C 71.3°F21.8°C 62.6°F17.0°C 48.6°F9.2°C 55.6°F13.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 81% 45% 63% 29.97 in1014.9 mb 29.83 in1010.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Apr 23 65.4°F18.6°C 51.1°F10.6°C 58.3°F14.6°C 59.5°F15.3°C 47.3°F8.5°C 53.4°F11.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 94% 74% 84% 30.04 in1017.3 mb 29.92 in1013.2 mb 0.05 in1.3 mm
Wed, Apr 24 57.7°F14.3°C 52.3°F11.3°C 55.0°F12.8°C 56.3°F13.5°C 50.7°F10.4°C 53.5°F11.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 94% 95% 29.93 in1013.5 mb 29.78 in1008.5 mb 0.27 in6.9 mm
Thu, Apr 25 62.3°F16.8°C 46.9°F8.3°C 54.6°F12.6°C 55.4°F13.0°C 43.5°F6.4°C 49.5°F9.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 96% 75% 86% 29.89 in1012.2 mb 29.68 in1005.1 mb 0.02 in0.5 mm
Fri, Apr 26 65.1°F18.4°C 43.0°F6.1°C 54.1°F12.3°C 43.3°F6.3°C 29.5°F-1.4°C 36.4°F2.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 94% 29% 62% 30.05 in1017.6 mb 29.89 in1012.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Apr 27 76.6°F24.8°C 41.0°F5.0°C 58.8°F14.9°C 56.8°F13.8°C 31.8°F-0.1°C 44.3°F6.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 82% 45% 64% 29.96 in1014.6 mb 29.50 in999.0 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Sun, Apr 28 55.3°F12.9°C 36.3°F2.4°C 45.8°F7.7°C 42.6°F5.9°C 31.6°F-0.2°C 37.1°F2.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 84% 57% 71% 30.16 in1021.3 mb 29.95 in1014.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Apr 29 69.9°F21.1°C 48.4°F9.1°C 59.2°F15.1°C 60.8°F16.0°C 42.3°F5.7°C 51.6°F10.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 94% 65% 80% 30.06 in1017.9 mb 29.77 in1008.1 mb 0.14 in3.6 mm
Tue, Apr 30 70.1°F21.2°C 51.7°F10.9°C 60.9°F16.1°C 65.1°F18.4°C 50.0°F10.0°C 57.6°F14.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 77% 86% 30.04 in1017.3 mb 29.84 in1010.5 mb 0.29 in7.4 mm