Check out our new PWSWeather beta!
PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations
948974
Valtournenche, AostaIT 11028

ValtournencheAostaIT 11028

Lat: 45.877222, Lon: 7.625556

Elevation: 5085.3018

Station Type: PCE-FWS 20

http://www.cdso.it

High Low Average
Temperature 66.3°F19.1°C 22.5°F-5.3°C 37.5°F3.1°C
Dew Point 38.0°F3.3°C -4.5°F-20.3°C 17.8°F-7.9°C
Winds Calm Calm Calm Calm Calm NCalm N
Wind Gusts -- -- --
Humidity 96% 17% 48%
Pressure 30.53 in1033.9 mb 29.58 in1001.7 mb -
Precipitation 0.00 in0.0 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Sat, Feb 01 47.6°F8.7°C 31.8°F-0.1°C 39.7°F4.3°C 35.0°F1.7°C 24.1°F-4.4°C 29.6°F-1.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 85% 50% 68% 30.18 in1022.0 mb 29.98 in1015.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Feb 02 43.2°F6.2°C 38.3°F3.5°C 40.8°F4.9°C 37.7°F3.2°C 21.6°F-5.8°C 29.7°F-1.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 88% 42% 65% 30.27 in1025.1 mb 30.06 in1017.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Feb 03 57.1°F13.9°C 41.0°F5.0°C 49.1°F9.5°C 38.0°F3.3°C 23.6°F-4.7°C 30.8°F-0.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 85% 31% 58% 30.26 in1024.7 mb 30.02 in1016.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Feb 04 44.6°F7.0°C 24.5°F-4.2°C 34.6°F1.4°C 34.2°F1.2°C 5.8°F-14.6°C 20.0°F-6.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 90% 31% 61% 30.20 in1022.7 mb 29.79 in1008.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Feb 05 43.7°F6.5°C 25.3°F-3.7°C 34.5°F1.4°C 17.9°F-7.8°C -0.7°F-18.2°C 8.6°F-13.0°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 73% 21% 47% 30.42 in1030.1 mb 30.20 in1022.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Feb 06 42.7°F5.9°C 28.9°F-1.7°C 35.8°F2.1°C 14.6°F-9.7°C 0.4°F-17.6°C 7.5°F-13.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 49% 22% 36% 30.46 in1031.5 mb 30.27 in1025.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Feb 07 54.3°F12.4°C 30.1°F-1.1°C 42.2°F5.7°C 20.8°F-6.2°C 9.4°F-12.6°C 15.1°F-9.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 55% 22% 39% 30.43 in1030.5 mb 30.05 in1017.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Feb 08 43.9°F6.6°C 27.3°F-2.6°C 35.6°F2.0°C 21.9°F-5.6°C 11.2°F-11.6°C 16.6°F-8.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 66% 28% 47% 30.49 in1032.5 mb 30.23 in1023.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Feb 09 42.1°F5.6°C 25.8°F-3.4°C 34.0°F1.1°C 26.0°F-3.3°C 11.1°F-11.6°C 18.6°F-7.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 84% 35% 60% 30.53 in1033.9 mb 30.29 in1025.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Feb 10 46.8°F8.2°C 28.4°F-2.0°C 37.6°F3.1°C 36.9°F2.7°C 18.8°F-7.3°C 27.9°F-2.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 96% 37% 67% 30.36 in1028.1 mb 29.80 in1009.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Feb 11 42.0°F5.6°C 33.7°F0.9°C 37.9°F3.3°C 32.7°F0.4°C -0.2°F-17.9°C 16.3°F-8.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 83% 21% 52% 30.08 in1018.6 mb 29.81 in1009.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Feb 12 43.0°F6.1°C 26.2°F-3.2°C 34.6°F1.4°C 7.0°F-13.9°C -3.0°F-19.4°C 2.0°F-16.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 40% 21% 31% 30.28 in1025.4 mb 30.03 in1016.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Feb 13 38.5°F3.6°C 24.3°F-4.3°C 31.4°F-0.3°C 24.7°F-4.1°C -4.5°F-20.3°C 10.1°F-12.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 88% 22% 55% 30.27 in1025.1 mb 30.02 in1016.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Feb 14 53.6°F12.0°C 26.1°F-3.3°C 39.9°F4.4°C 28.4°F-2.0°C 9.8°F-12.3°C 19.1°F-7.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 26% 61% 30.36 in1028.1 mb 29.96 in1014.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Feb 15 50.9°F10.5°C 30.2°F-1.0°C 40.6°F4.8°C 23.5°F-4.7°C 9.1°F-12.7°C 16.3°F-8.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 55% 23% 39% 30.45 in1031.2 mb 30.20 in1022.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Feb 16 45.0°F7.2°C 32.2°F0.1°C 38.6°F3.7°C 27.7°F-2.4°C 13.6°F-10.2°C 20.7°F-6.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 68% 37% 53% 30.47 in1031.8 mb 30.29 in1025.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Feb 17 47.8°F8.8°C 30.9°F-0.6°C 39.4°F4.1°C 31.6°F-0.2°C 22.1°F-5.5°C 26.9°F-2.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 88% 47% 68% 30.42 in1030.1 mb 30.11 in1019.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Feb 18 51.8°F11.0°C 28.3°F-2.1°C 40.1°F4.5°C 29.6°F-1.3°C 3.6°F-15.8°C 16.6°F-8.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 79% 22% 51% 30.42 in1030.1 mb 30.10 in1019.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Feb 19 37.7°F3.2°C 27.0°F-2.8°C 32.4°F0.2°C 23.6°F-4.7°C -2.4°F-19.1°C 10.6°F-11.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 72% 23% 48% 30.39 in1029.1 mb 30.14 in1020.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Feb 20 51.0°F10.6°C 27.4°F-2.6°C 39.2°F4.0°C 21.0°F-6.1°C 3.6°F-15.8°C 12.3°F-10.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 55% 26% 41% 30.33 in1027.1 mb 30.07 in1018.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Feb 21 59.1°F15.1°C 32.9°F0.5°C 46.0°F7.8°C 21.6°F-5.8°C 5.4°F-14.8°C 13.5°F-10.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 49% 20% 35% 30.43 in1030.5 mb 30.04 in1017.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Feb 22 59.0°F15.0°C 34.2°F1.2°C 46.6°F8.1°C 28.4°F-2.0°C 16.2°F-8.8°C 22.3°F-5.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 56% 24% 40% 30.52 in1033.5 mb 30.24 in1024.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Feb 23 66.3°F19.1°C 41.5°F5.3°C 53.9°F12.2°C 31.8°F-0.1°C 17.0°F-8.3°C 24.4°F-4.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 47% 22% 35% 30.45 in1031.2 mb 30.04 in1017.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Feb 24 65.9°F18.8°C 42.0°F5.6°C 54.0°F12.2°C 22.9°F-5.1°C 13.8°F-10.1°C 18.4°F-7.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 41% 17% 29% 30.23 in1023.7 mb 29.88 in1011.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Feb 25 54.0°F12.2°C 33.8°F1.0°C 43.9°F6.6°C 33.6°F0.9°C 10.0°F-12.2°C 21.8°F-5.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 82% 24% 53% 30.05 in1017.6 mb 29.59 in1002.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Feb 26 35.1°F1.7°C 22.5°F-5.3°C 28.8°F-1.8°C 28.6°F-1.9°C -3.5°F-19.7°C 12.6°F-10.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 93% 28% 61% 29.92 in1013.2 mb 29.58 in1001.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm