PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations

VeniceIT

Lat: 45.472055, Lon: 12.235221

Elevation: 0

Station Type: TP1080WC

http://meteomarghera.asdasd.it/

High Low Average
Temperature -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C
Dew Point -- -- --
Winds 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph N1474.2 kmh N
Wind Gusts 916.0 mph1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph1474.2 kmh
Humidity - - -
Pressure 30.16 in1021.3 mb 29.52 in999.7 mb -
Precipitation 0.00 in0.0 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Tue, Oct 01 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.82 in1009.8 mb 29.65 in1004.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Oct 02 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.64 in1003.7 mb 29.52 in999.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Oct 03 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.90 in1012.5 mb 29.60 in1002.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Oct 04 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.91 in1012.9 mb 29.72 in1006.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Oct 05 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.82 in1009.8 mb 29.68 in1005.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Oct 06 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.91 in1012.9 mb 29.77 in1008.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Oct 07 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.98 in1015.2 mb 29.71 in1006.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Oct 08 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 30.05 in1017.6 mb 29.97 in1014.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Oct 09 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 30.00 in1015.9 mb 29.83 in1010.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Oct 10 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 30.07 in1018.3 mb 29.85 in1010.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Oct 11 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 30.16 in1021.3 mb 30.08 in1018.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Oct 12 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 30.16 in1021.3 mb 30.11 in1019.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Oct 13 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 30.16 in1021.3 mb 30.10 in1019.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Oct 14 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 30.12 in1020.0 mb 30.00 in1015.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Oct 15 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 30.00 in1015.9 mb 29.75 in1007.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Oct 16 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.99 in1015.6 mb 29.78 in1008.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Oct 17 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 30.02 in1016.6 mb 29.96 in1014.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Oct 18 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.98 in1015.2 mb 29.92 in1013.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Oct 19 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.94 in1013.9 mb 29.90 in1012.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Oct 20 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 30.05 in1017.6 mb 29.93 in1013.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Oct 21 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 30.13 in1020.3 mb 30.02 in1016.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Oct 22 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 30.15 in1021.0 mb 30.07 in1018.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Oct 23 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 30.07 in1018.3 mb 29.96 in1014.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Oct 24 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.97 in1014.9 mb 29.87 in1011.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Oct 25 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 30.11 in1019.6 mb 29.91 in1012.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Oct 26 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 30.13 in1020.3 mb 30.07 in1018.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Oct 27 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 30.09 in1019.0 mb 29.97 in1014.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Oct 28 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.96 in1014.6 mb 29.88 in1011.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Oct 29 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 30.01 in1016.3 mb 29.85 in1010.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Oct 30 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 30.10 in1019.3 mb 30.00 in1015.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Oct 31 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 30.09 in1019.0 mb 30.02 in1016.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm