PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations
IMAZOWIE6
WarszawaPL

WarszawaPL

Lat: 52.27957, Lon: 21.05489

Elevation: 100

Station Type: WS1080

http://stacjapogody.waw.pl/

High Low Average
Temperature 91.4°F33.0°C 37.2°F2.9°C 60.2°F15.7°C
Dew Point 45.6°F7.6°C -169.1°F-111.7°C -148.3°F-100.2°C
Winds Calm Calm Calm Calm Calm NCalm N
Wind Gusts 4.0 mph6.4 kmh -- --
Humidity - 10% 7104%
Pressure 30.57 in1035.2 mb 29.00 in982.1 mb -
Precipitation 0.00 in0.0 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Wed, May 01 71.4°F21.9°C 47.3°F8.5°C 59.4°F15.2°C -165.7°F-109.8°C -168.1°F-111.2°C -166.9°F-110.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.40 in995.6 mb 29.22 in989.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, May 02 63.9°F17.7°C 50.4°F10.2°C 57.1°F13.9°C -166.4°F-110.2°C -167.8°F-111.0°C -167.1°F-110.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.21 in989.2 mb 29.15 in987.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, May 03 62.4°F16.9°C 43.9°F6.6°C 53.2°F11.8°C -166.6°F-110.3°C -168.4°F-111.3°C -167.5°F-110.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.33 in993.2 mb 29.15 in987.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, May 04 67.5°F19.7°C 42.1°F5.6°C 54.8°F12.7°C -166.1°F-110.1°C -168.6°F-111.4°C -167.3°F-110.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.32 in992.9 mb 29.23 in989.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, May 05 53.4°F11.9°C 41.5°F5.3°C 47.5°F8.6°C -167.5°F-110.8°C -168.6°F-111.4°C -168.1°F-111.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.53 in1000.0 mb 29.25 in990.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, May 06 60.3°F15.7°C 37.2°F2.9°C 48.7°F9.3°C -166.8°F-110.4°C -169.1°F-111.7°C -167.9°F-111.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.54 in1000.3 mb 29.44 in997.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, May 07 66.2°F19.0°C 41.5°F5.3°C 53.9°F12.2°C -166.2°F-110.1°C -168.6°F-111.4°C -167.4°F-110.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.62 in1003.0 mb 29.49 in998.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, May 08 67.6°F19.8°C 39.0°F3.9°C 53.3°F11.8°C -166.0°F-110.0°C -168.9°F-111.6°C -167.5°F-110.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.64 in1003.7 mb 29.46 in997.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, May 09 66.9°F19.4°C 47.3°F8.5°C 57.1°F13.9°C -166.1°F-110.1°C -168.1°F-111.2°C -167.1°F-110.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.45 in997.3 mb 29.25 in990.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, May 10 62.6°F17.0°C 51.4°F10.8°C 57.0°F13.9°C -166.5°F-110.3°C -167.7°F-110.9°C -167.1°F-110.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.42 in996.3 mb 29.25 in990.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, May 11 72.1°F22.3°C 52.7°F11.5°C 62.4°F16.9°C -165.6°F-109.8°C -167.5°F-110.8°C -166.6°F-110.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.58 in1001.7 mb 29.41 in995.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, May 12 74.7°F23.7°C 47.5°F8.6°C 61.1°F16.2°C -165.3°F-109.6°C -168.1°F-111.2°C -166.7°F-110.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.90 in1012.5 mb 29.58 in1001.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, May 13 54.3°F12.4°C 45.7°F7.6°C 50.0°F10.0°C -167.4°F-110.8°C -168.2°F-111.2°C -167.8°F-111.0°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.00 in1015.9 mb 29.90 in1012.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, May 14 49.1°F9.5°C 44.6°F7.0°C 46.9°F8.3°C -167.9°F-111.1°C -168.3°F-111.3°C -168.1°F-111.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.98 in1015.2 mb 29.79 in1008.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, May 15 57.0°F13.9°C 47.7°F8.7°C 52.3°F11.3°C 34.3°F1.3°C -168.0°F-111.1°C -66.9°F-54.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 43% 10% 27% 29.78 in1008.5 mb 29.54 in1000.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, May 16 67.5°F19.7°C 56.8°F13.8°C 62.2°F16.8°C 45.6°F7.6°C -166.8°F-110.4°C -60.6°F-51.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 55% 10% 33% 29.57 in1001.4 mb 29.48 in998.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, May 17 71.8°F22.1°C 58.8°F14.9°C 65.3°F18.5°C 42.9°F6.1°C -166.8°F-110.4°C -61.9°F-52.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 50% 11% 31% 29.52 in999.7 mb 29.45 in997.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, May 18 77.7°F25.4°C 56.8°F13.8°C 67.3°F19.6°C 38.4°F3.6°C -167.1°F-110.6°C -64.3°F-53.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 38% 10% 24% 29.51 in999.3 mb 29.41 in995.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, May 19 74.3°F23.5°C 60.6°F15.9°C 67.5°F19.7°C 22.7°F-5.2°C -166.7°F-110.4°C -72.0°F-57.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 21% 10% 16% 29.42 in996.3 mb 29.35 in993.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, May 20 78.8°F26.0°C 60.4°F15.8°C 69.6°F20.9°C 31.0°F-0.6°C -166.6°F-110.3°C -67.8°F-55.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 33% 11% 22% 29.63 in1003.4 mb 29.27 in991.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, May 21 76.6°F24.8°C 56.5°F13.6°C 66.6°F19.2°C 39.0°F3.9°C -167.2°F-110.7°C -64.1°F-53.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 42% 34% 38% 29.90 in1012.5 mb 29.17 in987.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, May 22 68.2°F20.1°C 53.6°F12.0°C 60.9°F16.1°C -166.0°F-110.0°C -167.4°F-110.8°C -166.7°F-110.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.84 in1010.5 mb 29.56 in1001.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, May 23 79.0°F26.1°C 57.2°F14.0°C 68.1°F20.1°C -164.9°F-109.4°C -167.1°F-110.6°C -166.0°F-110.0°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.98 in1015.2 mb 29.49 in998.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, May 24 76.1°F24.5°C 54.3°F12.4°C 65.2°F18.4°C -165.2°F-109.6°C -167.4°F-110.8°C -166.3°F-110.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.02 in1016.6 mb 29.33 in993.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, May 25 83.5°F28.6°C 56.1°F13.4°C 69.8°F21.0°C -164.5°F-109.2°C -167.2°F-110.7°C -165.8°F-109.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.84 in1010.5 mb 29.30 in992.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, May 26 76.3°F24.6°C 51.4°F10.8°C 63.9°F17.7°C -165.2°F-109.6°C -167.7°F-110.9°C -166.4°F-110.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.96 in1014.6 mb 29.50 in999.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, May 27 91.4°F33.0°C 60.1°F15.6°C 75.7°F24.3°C -163.7°F-108.7°C -166.8°F-110.4°C -165.2°F-109.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.73 in1006.8 mb 29.02 in982.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, May 28 80.4°F26.9°C 61.3°F16.3°C 70.9°F21.6°C 13.5°F-10.3°C -166.6°F-110.3°C -76.6°F-60.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 15% 10% 13% 29.42 in996.3 mb 29.00 in982.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, May 29 63.5°F17.5°C 49.8°F9.9°C 56.7°F13.7°C 29.6°F-1.3°C -167.8°F-111.0°C -69.1°F-56.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 29% 10% 20% 30.23 in1023.7 mb 29.39 in995.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, May 30 69.3°F20.7°C 43.7°F6.5°C 56.5°F13.6°C -165.9°F-109.9°C -168.4°F-111.3°C -167.2°F-110.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.57 in1035.2 mb 29.82 in1009.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, May 31 81.3°F27.4°C 51.1°F10.6°C 66.2°F19.0°C -164.7°F-109.3°C -167.7°F-110.9°C -166.2°F-110.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.39 in1029.1 mb 29.57 in1001.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm