PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations
IMAZOWIE6
WarszawaPL

WarszawaPL

Lat: 52.27957, Lon: 21.05489

Elevation: 100

Station Type: WS1080

http://stacjapogody.waw.pl/

High Low Average
Temperature 44.8°F7.1°C 14.2°F-9.9°C 30.8°F-0.7°C
Dew Point -1.4°F-18.6°C -171.4°F-113.0°C -162.2°F-107.9°C
Winds 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh Calm Calm Calm NCalm N
Wind Gusts 7.4 mph11.9 kmh -- --
Humidity - 10% 8711%
Pressure 30.00 in1015.9 mb 28.50 in965.1 mb -
Precipitation 0.00 in0.0 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Tue, Jan 01 44.8°F7.1°C 36.3°F2.4°C 40.6°F4.8°C -1.7°F-18.7°C -169.2°F-111.8°C -85.4°F-65.2°C 1.4 mph 2.3 kmh 0.7 mph 1.1 kmh 14% 10% 12% 29.89 in1012.2 mb 29.16 in987.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jan 02 39.2°F4.0°C 33.1°F0.6°C 36.1°F2.3°C -168.9°F-111.6°C -169.5°F-111.9°C -169.2°F-111.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.54 in1000.3 mb 29.12 in986.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jan 03 33.3°F0.7°C 27.7°F-2.4°C 30.5°F-0.8°C -169.5°F-111.9°C -170.0°F-112.2°C -169.8°F-112.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.86 in1011.2 mb 29.55 in1000.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jan 04 33.3°F0.7°C 23.4°F-4.8°C 28.3°F-2.1°C -169.5°F-111.9°C -170.5°F-112.5°C -170.0°F-112.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.89 in1012.2 mb 29.53 in1000.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jan 05 37.4°F3.0°C 31.3°F-0.4°C 34.3°F1.3°C -12.7°F-24.8°C -169.7°F-112.1°C -91.2°F-68.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 11% 10% 11% 29.57 in1001.4 mb 29.32 in992.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Jan 06 31.1°F-0.5°C 20.1°F-6.6°C 25.6°F-3.6°C -169.7°F-112.1°C -170.8°F-112.7°C -170.2°F-112.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.94 in1013.9 mb 29.57 in1001.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jan 07 29.5°F-1.4°C 14.2°F-9.9°C 21.8°F-5.7°C -169.9°F-112.2°C -171.4°F-113.0°C -170.6°F-112.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.00 in1015.9 mb 29.71 in1006.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jan 08 32.0°F0.0°C 24.1°F-4.4°C 28.0°F-2.2°C -169.6°F-112.0°C -170.4°F-112.4°C -170.0°F-112.2°C 1.4 mph 2.3 kmh 0.7 mph 1.1 kmh - - - 29.71 in1006.1 mb 29.03 in983.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jan 09 30.2°F-1.0°C 23.0°F-5.0°C 26.6°F-3.0°C -169.8°F-112.1°C -170.5°F-112.5°C -170.1°F-112.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.45 in997.3 mb 29.03 in983.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jan 10 24.3°F-4.3°C 15.1°F-9.4°C 19.7°F-6.8°C -170.4°F-112.4°C -171.3°F-112.9°C -170.8°F-112.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.75 in1007.5 mb 29.45 in997.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jan 11 31.5°F-0.3°C 14.7°F-9.6°C 23.1°F-4.9°C -169.7°F-112.1°C -171.3°F-112.9°C -170.5°F-112.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.75 in1007.5 mb 29.26 in990.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jan 12 37.8°F3.2°C 31.8°F-0.1°C 34.8°F1.6°C -169.0°F-111.7°C -169.6°F-112.0°C -169.3°F-111.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.38 in994.9 mb 29.13 in986.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Jan 13 40.1°F4.5°C 35.8°F2.1°C 37.9°F3.3°C -168.8°F-111.6°C -169.2°F-111.8°C -169.0°F-111.7°C 1.4 mph 2.3 kmh 0.7 mph 1.1 kmh - - - 29.13 in986.5 mb 28.55 in966.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jan 14 40.1°F4.5°C 28.6°F-1.9°C 34.3°F1.3°C -1.4°F-18.6°C -169.9°F-112.2°C -85.7°F-65.4°C 0.6 mph 1.0 kmh 0.3 mph 0.5 kmh 17% 10% 14% 29.02 in982.7 mb 28.50 in965.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jan 15 37.6°F3.1°C 30.6°F-0.8°C 34.1°F1.2°C -169.0°F-111.7°C -169.7°F-112.1°C -169.4°F-111.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.16 in987.5 mb 28.98 in981.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jan 16 42.3°F5.7°C 36.3°F2.4°C 39.3°F4.1°C -168.6°F-111.4°C -169.2°F-111.8°C -168.9°F-111.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.29 in991.9 mb 28.98 in981.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jan 17 43.5°F6.4°C 37.0°F2.8°C 40.3°F4.6°C -168.4°F-111.3°C -169.1°F-111.7°C -168.8°F-111.6°C 0.6 mph 1.0 kmh 0.3 mph 0.5 kmh - - - 29.22 in989.5 mb 29.09 in985.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jan 18 42.4°F5.8°C 30.0°F-1.1°C 36.2°F2.3°C -168.6°F-111.4°C -169.8°F-112.1°C -169.2°F-111.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.66 in1004.4 mb 29.13 in986.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jan 19 36.0°F2.2°C 25.3°F-3.7°C 30.7°F-0.7°C -169.2°F-111.8°C -170.3°F-112.4°C -169.7°F-112.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.74 in1007.1 mb 29.66 in1004.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Jan 20 36.3°F2.4°C 21.9°F-5.6°C 29.1°F-1.6°C -169.2°F-111.8°C -170.6°F-112.6°C -169.9°F-112.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.72 in1006.4 mb 29.64 in1003.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jan 21 33.1°F0.6°C 27.1°F-2.7°C 30.1°F-1.1°C -169.5°F-111.9°C -170.1°F-112.3°C -169.8°F-112.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.77 in1008.1 mb 29.71 in1006.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jan 22 30.9°F-0.6°C 21.6°F-5.8°C 26.2°F-3.2°C -169.7°F-112.1°C -170.6°F-112.6°C -170.2°F-112.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.71 in1006.1 mb 29.48 in998.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jan 23 29.1°F-1.6°C 21.2°F-6.0°C 25.2°F-3.8°C -169.9°F-112.2°C -170.7°F-112.6°C -170.3°F-112.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.48 in998.3 mb 29.37 in994.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jan 24 27.9°F-2.3°C 21.7°F-5.7°C 24.8°F-4.0°C -170.0°F-112.2°C -170.6°F-112.6°C -170.3°F-112.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.58 in1001.7 mb 29.45 in997.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jan 25 24.4°F-4.2°C 21.6°F-5.8°C 23.0°F-5.0°C -170.4°F-112.4°C -170.6°F-112.6°C -170.5°F-112.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.57 in1001.4 mb 29.45 in997.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jan 26 30.6°F-0.8°C 21.6°F-5.8°C 26.1°F-3.3°C -169.7°F-112.1°C -170.6°F-112.6°C -170.2°F-112.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.45 in997.3 mb 29.22 in989.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Jan 27 34.0°F1.1°C 21.0°F-6.1°C 27.5°F-2.5°C -169.4°F-111.9°C -170.7°F-112.6°C -170.1°F-112.3°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh - - - 29.24 in990.2 mb 28.99 in981.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jan 28 39.9°F4.4°C 30.2°F-1.0°C 35.1°F1.7°C -168.8°F-111.6°C -169.8°F-112.1°C -169.3°F-111.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.01 in982.4 mb 28.97 in981.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jan 29 40.5°F4.7°C 33.1°F0.6°C 36.8°F2.7°C -168.8°F-111.6°C -169.5°F-111.9°C -169.1°F-111.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.31 in992.6 mb 29.01 in982.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jan 30 35.4°F1.9°C 27.7°F-2.4°C 31.6°F-0.2°C -169.3°F-111.8°C -170.0°F-112.2°C -169.6°F-112.0°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.31 in992.6 mb 29.24 in990.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jan 31 35.1°F1.7°C 33.6°F0.9°C 34.3°F1.3°C -1.6°F-18.7°C -169.4°F-111.9°C -85.5°F-65.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 21% 10% 16% 29.26 in990.9 mb 29.22 in989.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm