PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations
IMAZOWIE6
WarszawaPL

WarszawaPL

Lat: 52.27957, Lon: 21.05489

Elevation: 100

Station Type: WS1080

http://stacjapogody.waw.pl/

High Low Average
Temperature 68.4°F20.2°C 19.0°F-7.2°C 41.8°F5.4°C
Dew Point 37.9°F3.3°C -170.9°F-112.7°C -105.8°F-76.6°C
Winds 0.6 mph 1.0 kmh Calm Calm Calm NCalm N
Wind Gusts 7.4 mph11.9 kmh -- --
Humidity - 10% 3350%
Pressure 30.35 in1027.8 mb 29.49 in998.6 mb -
Precipitation 0.00 in0.0 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Thu, Nov 01 62.4°F16.9°C 47.5°F8.6°C 55.0°F12.8°C -166.6°F-110.3°C -168.1°F-111.2°C -167.3°F-110.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.86 in1011.2 mb 29.66 in1004.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Nov 02 68.4°F20.2°C 53.1°F11.7°C 60.7°F15.9°C -166.0°F-110.0°C -167.5°F-110.8°C -166.7°F-110.4°C 0.6 mph 1.0 kmh 0.3 mph 0.5 kmh - - - 29.88 in1011.9 mb 29.67 in1004.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Nov 03 53.1°F11.7°C 49.3°F9.6°C 51.2°F10.7°C 14.5°F-9.7°C -167.7°F-110.9°C -76.6°F-60.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 23% 10% 17% 30.00 in1015.9 mb 29.86 in1011.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Nov 04 55.8°F13.2°C 49.3°F9.6°C 52.5°F11.4°C 34.0°F1.1°C 6.1°F-14.4°C 20.0°F-6.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 44% 15% 30% 29.97 in1014.9 mb 29.79 in1008.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Nov 05 57.4°F14.1°C 49.6°F9.8°C 53.5°F11.9°C 27.0°F-2.8°C -167.7°F-110.9°C -70.4°F-56.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 34% 10% 22% 29.79 in1008.8 mb 29.69 in1005.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Nov 06 63.3°F17.4°C 49.8°F9.9°C 56.6°F13.7°C 11.6°F-11.3°C -167.8°F-111.0°C -78.1°F-61.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 19% 10% 15% 29.73 in1006.8 mb 29.69 in1005.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Nov 07 58.6°F14.8°C 49.6°F9.8°C 54.1°F12.3°C 3.6°F-15.8°C -167.8°F-111.0°C -82.1°F-63.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 14% 11% 13% 29.70 in1005.8 mb 29.65 in1004.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Nov 08 59.4°F15.2°C 32.0°F0.0°C 45.7°F7.6°C 37.9°F3.3°C -169.6°F-112.0°C -65.8°F-54.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 50% 11% 31% 29.75 in1007.5 mb 29.68 in1005.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Nov 09 51.4°F10.8°C 43.5°F6.4°C 47.5°F8.6°C 30.2°F-1.0°C -168.1°F-111.2°C -68.9°F-56.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 49% 10% 30% 29.75 in1007.5 mb 29.65 in1004.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Nov 10 48.2°F9.0°C 32.0°F0.0°C 40.1°F4.5°C 37.3°F2.9°C -169.6°F-112.0°C -66.2°F-54.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 66% 49% 58% 29.65 in1004.1 mb 29.60 in1002.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Nov 11 46.6°F8.1°C 42.6°F5.9°C 44.6°F7.0°C 35.4°F1.9°C 13.7°F-10.2°C 24.5°F-4.2°C 0.6 mph 1.0 kmh 0.3 mph 0.5 kmh 66% 27% 47% 29.73 in1006.8 mb 29.62 in1003.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Nov 12 59.2°F15.1°C 42.3°F5.7°C 50.7°F10.4°C 28.1°F-2.2°C -167.9°F-111.1°C -69.9°F-56.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 51% 11% 31% 29.84 in1010.5 mb 29.73 in1006.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Nov 13 55.9°F13.3°C 48.0°F8.9°C 52.0°F11.1°C -2.7°F-19.3°C -168.0°F-111.1°C -85.3°F-65.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 10% 10% 10% 29.83 in1010.2 mb 29.73 in1006.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Nov 14 51.8°F11.0°C 48.2°F9.0°C 50.0°F10.0°C 5.7°F-14.6°C -167.8°F-111.0°C -81.0°F-62.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 17% 10% 14% 29.98 in1015.2 mb 29.78 in1008.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Nov 15 55.0°F12.8°C 45.9°F7.7°C 50.5°F10.3°C 23.2°F-4.9°C -168.2°F-111.2°C -72.5°F-58.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 30% 14% 22% 30.17 in1021.7 mb 29.98 in1015.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Nov 16 46.0°F7.8°C 32.0°F0.0°C 39.0°F3.9°C -168.2°F-111.2°C -169.6°F-112.0°C -168.9°F-111.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.35 in1027.8 mb 30.17 in1021.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Nov 17 40.3°F4.6°C 26.6°F-3.0°C 33.4°F0.8°C -168.8°F-111.6°C -170.1°F-112.3°C -169.5°F-111.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.35 in1027.8 mb 30.18 in1022.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Nov 18 37.4°F3.0°C 25.2°F-3.8°C 31.3°F-0.4°C -12.4°F-24.7°C -170.3°F-112.4°C -91.3°F-68.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 11% 10% 11% 30.19 in1022.4 mb 29.79 in1008.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Nov 19 39.2°F4.0°C 36.9°F2.7°C 38.0°F3.3°C -1.2°F-18.4°C -169.1°F-111.7°C -85.1°F-65.1°C 0.6 mph 1.0 kmh 0.3 mph 0.5 kmh 19% 11% 15% 29.93 in1013.5 mb 29.80 in1009.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Nov 20 37.8°F3.2°C 30.7°F-0.7°C 34.3°F1.3°C -169.0°F-111.7°C -169.7°F-112.1°C -169.4°F-111.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.92 in1013.2 mb 29.82 in1009.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Nov 21 36.9°F2.7°C 30.7°F-0.7°C 33.8°F1.0°C -169.1°F-111.7°C -169.7°F-112.1°C -169.4°F-111.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.94 in1013.9 mb 29.83 in1010.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Nov 22 33.3°F0.7°C 28.9°F-1.7°C 31.1°F-0.5°C -169.5°F-111.9°C -169.9°F-112.2°C -169.7°F-112.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.94 in1013.9 mb 29.91 in1012.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Nov 23 29.5°F-1.4°C 27.1°F-2.7°C 28.3°F-2.1°C -6.8°F-21.6°C -170.1°F-112.3°C -88.5°F-66.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 20% 11% 16% 29.96 in1014.6 mb 29.80 in1009.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Nov 24 38.5°F3.6°C 29.5°F-1.4°C 34.0°F1.1°C 11.0°F-11.7°C -5.8°F-21.0°C 2.6°F-16.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 38% 20% 29% 29.79 in1008.8 mb 29.52 in999.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Nov 25 40.1°F4.5°C 36.1°F2.3°C 38.1°F3.4°C 16.3°F-8.7°C 10.0°F-12.2°C 13.2°F-10.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 38% 33% 36% 29.55 in1000.7 mb 29.49 in998.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Nov 26 37.6°F3.1°C 29.3°F-1.5°C 33.4°F0.8°C 13.4°F-10.3°C -169.9°F-112.2°C -78.2°F-61.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 37% 14% 26% 29.57 in1001.4 mb 29.49 in998.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Nov 27 37.4°F3.0°C 25.0°F-3.9°C 31.2°F-0.4°C -169.1°F-111.7°C -170.3°F-112.4°C -169.7°F-112.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 29.83 in1010.2 mb 29.58 in1001.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Nov 28 35.6°F2.0°C 26.8°F-2.9°C 31.2°F-0.4°C -17.3°F-27.4°C -170.1°F-112.3°C -93.7°F-69.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 10% 10% 10% 30.19 in1022.4 mb 29.84 in1010.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Nov 29 31.1°F-0.5°C 23.7°F-4.6°C 27.4°F-2.6°C -169.7°F-112.1°C -170.4°F-112.4°C -170.1°F-112.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.23 in1023.7 mb 30.07 in1018.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Nov 30 30.2°F-1.0°C 19.0°F-7.2°C 24.6°F-4.1°C -169.8°F-112.1°C -170.9°F-112.7°C -170.3°F-112.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.07 in1018.3 mb 29.84 in1010.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm