PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations
BLACKWELL
Blackwell, AlfretonGB DE55

BlackwellAlfretonGB DE55

Lat: 53.12076, Lon: -1.354978

Elevation: 410

Station Type: Vantage Pro

High Low Average
Temperature 72.7°F22.6°C 30.4°F-0.9°C 50.5°F10.3°C
Dew Point 63.9°F17.7°C 28.9°F-1.7°C 46.1°F7.8°C
Winds 5.0 mph 8.0 kmh Calm Calm Calm SSECalm SSE
Wind Gusts 17.0 mph27.4 kmh -- 3.0 mph4.8 kmh
Humidity 98% 53% 86%
Pressure 30.65 in1037.9 mb 29.40 in995.6 mb -
Precipitation 1.28 in32.5 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Mon, Oct 01 55.9°F13.3°C 37.9°F3.3°C 46.9°F8.3°C 45.0°F7.2°C 35.4°F1.9°C 40.2°F4.6°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 93% 60% 77% 30.33 in1027.1 mb 30.09 in1019.0 mb 0.04 in1.0 mm
Tue, Oct 02 60.4°F15.8°C 48.2°F9.0°C 54.3°F12.4°C 54.0°F12.2°C 45.3°F7.4°C 49.7°F9.8°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 95% 74% 85% 30.18 in1022.0 mb 29.99 in1015.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Oct 03 60.6°F15.9°C 49.5°F9.7°C 55.1°F12.8°C 53.8°F12.1°C 44.6°F7.0°C 49.2°F9.6°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 94% 75% 85% 30.30 in1026.1 mb 30.20 in1022.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Oct 04 66.4°F19.1°C 54.0°F12.2°C 60.2°F15.7°C 56.7°F13.7°C 51.8°F11.0°C 54.3°F12.4°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 92% 71% 82% 30.27 in1025.1 mb 30.06 in1017.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Oct 05 61.3°F16.3°C 47.1°F8.4°C 54.2°F12.3°C 55.4°F13.0°C 45.9°F7.7°C 50.7°F10.4°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 95% 80% 88% 30.06 in1017.9 mb 29.90 in1012.5 mb 0.03 in0.8 mm
Sat, Oct 06 48.9°F9.4°C 37.8°F3.2°C 43.4°F6.3°C 46.0°F7.8°C 36.5°F2.5°C 41.3°F5.2°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 96% 89% 93% 30.14 in1020.7 mb 29.88 in1011.9 mb 0.38 in9.7 mm
Sun, Oct 07 52.7°F11.5°C 32.5°F0.3°C 42.6°F5.9°C 45.3°F7.4°C 31.3°F-0.4°C 38.3°F3.5°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 97% 71% 84% 30.24 in1024.0 mb 30.09 in1019.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Oct 08 60.1°F15.6°C 46.0°F7.8°C 53.1°F11.7°C 52.2°F11.2°C 43.5°F6.4°C 47.9°F8.8°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 93% 73% 83% 30.08 in1018.6 mb 30.00 in1015.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Oct 09 66.6°F19.2°C 51.1°F10.6°C 58.9°F14.9°C 50.9°F10.5°C 47.3°F8.5°C 49.1°F9.5°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 92% 53% 73% 30.01 in1016.3 mb 29.95 in1014.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Oct 10 72.7°F22.6°C 45.0°F7.2°C 58.9°F14.9°C 59.4°F15.2°C 43.7°F6.5°C 51.6°F10.9°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 97% 55% 76% 30.02 in1016.6 mb 29.69 in1005.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Oct 11 66.9°F19.4°C 54.1°F12.3°C 60.5°F15.8°C 57.4°F14.1°C 50.4°F10.2°C 53.9°F12.2°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 95% 69% 82% 29.66 in1004.4 mb 29.51 in999.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Oct 12 65.1°F18.4°C 53.8°F12.1°C 59.5°F15.3°C 61.2°F16.2°C 50.4°F10.2°C 55.8°F13.2°C 5.0 mph 8.0 kmh 2.5 mph 4.0 kmh 93% 84% 89% 29.69 in1005.4 mb 29.57 in1001.4 mb 0.04 in1.0 mm
Sat, Oct 13 72.7°F22.6°C 62.4°F16.9°C 67.6°F19.8°C 63.9°F17.7°C 55.8°F13.2°C 59.9°F15.5°C 5.0 mph 8.0 kmh 3.0 mph 4.8 kmh 95% 67% 81% 29.69 in1005.4 mb 29.57 in1001.4 mb 0.03 in0.8 mm
Sun, Oct 14 60.1°F15.6°C 46.6°F8.1°C 53.4°F11.9°C 55.2°F12.9°C 45.1°F7.3°C 50.2°F10.1°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 95% 84% 90% 29.88 in1011.9 mb 29.63 in1003.4 mb 0.58 in14.7 mm
Mon, Oct 15 50.2°F10.1°C 46.2°F7.9°C 48.2°F9.0°C 48.9°F9.4°C 45.0°F7.2°C 47.0°F8.3°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 97% 95% 96% 30.00 in1015.9 mb 29.87 in1011.5 mb 0.13 in3.3 mm
Tue, Oct 16 60.1°F15.6°C 49.1°F9.5°C 54.6°F12.6°C 57.7°F14.3°C 48.2°F9.0°C 53.0°F11.7°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 98% 90% 94% 29.98 in1015.2 mb 29.93 in1013.5 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Wed, Oct 17 61.0°F16.1°C 46.0°F7.8°C 53.5°F11.9°C 52.9°F11.6°C 44.1°F6.7°C 48.5°F9.2°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 96% 72% 84% 30.30 in1026.1 mb 29.96 in1014.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Oct 18 59.4°F15.2°C 36.9°F2.7°C 48.2°F9.0°C 46.0°F7.8°C 35.1°F1.7°C 40.6°F4.8°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 94% 58% 76% 30.40 in1029.5 mb 30.31 in1026.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Oct 19 59.9°F15.5°C 34.0°F1.1°C 47.0°F8.3°C 48.9°F9.4°C 32.5°F0.3°C 40.7°F4.8°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 97% 66% 82% 30.37 in1028.4 mb 30.28 in1025.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Oct 20 63.1°F17.3°C 42.6°F5.9°C 52.9°F11.6°C 53.6°F12.0°C 41.4°F5.2°C 47.5°F8.6°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 97% 71% 84% 30.43 in1030.5 mb 30.37 in1028.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Oct 21 64.6°F18.1°C 44.6°F7.0°C 54.6°F12.6°C 56.8°F13.8°C 40.1°F4.5°C 48.5°F9.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 97% 74% 86% 30.49 in1032.5 mb 30.27 in1025.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Oct 22 57.0°F13.9°C 38.3°F3.5°C 47.7°F8.7°C 44.2°F6.8°C 35.8°F2.1°C 40.0°F4.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 92% 56% 74% 30.65 in1037.9 mb 30.51 in1033.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Oct 23 55.2°F12.9°C 49.6°F9.8°C 52.4°F11.3°C 51.8°F11.0°C 45.0°F7.2°C 48.4°F9.1°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 90% 76% 83% 30.49 in1032.5 mb 30.34 in1027.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Oct 24 57.0°F13.9°C 47.5°F8.6°C 52.3°F11.3°C 52.0°F11.1°C 43.7°F6.5°C 47.9°F8.8°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 90% 73% 82% 30.39 in1029.1 mb 30.25 in1024.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Oct 25 58.6°F14.8°C 46.0°F7.8°C 52.3°F11.3°C 49.8°F9.9°C 43.3°F6.3°C 46.6°F8.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 91% 72% 82% 30.24 in1024.0 mb 29.94 in1013.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Oct 26 50.5°F10.3°C 38.5°F3.6°C 44.5°F6.9°C 45.9°F7.7°C 32.5°F0.3°C 39.2°F4.0°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 93% 58% 76% 29.93 in1013.5 mb 29.80 in1009.1 mb 0.02 in0.5 mm
Sat, Oct 27 41.9°F5.5°C 34.3°F1.3°C 38.1°F3.4°C 36.5°F2.5°C 29.8°F-1.2°C 33.2°F0.7°C 4.0 mph 6.4 kmh 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 88% 76% 82% 30.09 in1019.0 mb 29.93 in1013.5 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Sun, Oct 28 49.3°F9.6°C 35.2°F1.8°C 42.3°F5.7°C 40.3°F4.6°C 33.1°F0.6°C 36.7°F2.6°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 92% 67% 80% 30.20 in1022.7 mb 30.08 in1018.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Oct 29 45.1°F7.3°C 31.3°F-0.4°C 38.2°F3.4°C 38.8°F3.8°C 30.0°F-1.1°C 34.4°F1.3°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 95% 76% 86% 30.06 in1017.9 mb 29.59 in1002.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Oct 30 47.5°F8.6°C 33.3°F0.7°C 40.4°F4.7°C 42.3°F5.7°C 30.4°F-0.9°C 36.4°F2.4°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 95% 77% 86% 29.57 in1001.4 mb 29.40 in995.6 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Wed, Oct 31 53.2°F11.8°C 30.4°F-0.9°C 41.8°F5.4°C 43.0°F6.1°C 28.9°F-1.7°C 36.0°F2.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 96% 68% 82% 29.74 in1007.1 mb 29.60 in1002.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm