PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations
BULSHOEK
ClanwilliamZA

ClanwilliamZA

Lat: -32.003, Lon: 18.782

Elevation: 213

Station Type: Davis Vantage Pro

High Low Average
Temperature 89.5°F31.9°C 37.2°F2.9°C 60.2°F15.7°C
Dew Point 59.5°F15.3°C 34.8°F1.6°C 46.0°F7.8°C
Winds 12.2 mph 19.6 kmh Calm Calm Calm SSECalm SSE
Wind Gusts 25.0 mph40.2 kmh -- 2.0 mph3.2 kmh
Humidity 97% 22% 64%
Pressure 30.53 in1033.9 mb 29.79 in1008.8 mb -
Precipitation 2.06 in52.3 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Sun, Jul 01 64.3°F17.9°C 48.4°F9.1°C 56.4°F13.6°C 57.5°F14.2°C 45.0°F7.2°C 51.3°F10.7°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 92% 77% 85% 29.96 in1014.6 mb 29.79 in1008.8 mb 0.64 in16.3 mm
Mon, Jul 02 57.3°F14.1°C 42.0°F5.6°C 49.7°F9.8°C 51.2°F10.7°C 39.7°F4.3°C 45.5°F7.5°C 12.1 mph 19.5 kmh 6.1 mph 9.8 kmh 92% 64% 78% 30.43 in1030.5 mb 29.95 in1014.2 mb 0.65 in16.5 mm
Tue, Jul 03 61.9°F16.6°C 37.6°F3.1°C 49.8°F9.9°C 47.6°F8.7°C 35.8°F2.1°C 41.7°F5.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 50% 73% 30.52 in1033.5 mb 30.39 in1029.1 mb 0.46 in11.7 mm
Wed, Jul 04 67.6°F19.8°C 39.3°F4.1°C 53.5°F11.9°C 47.4°F8.6°C 36.9°F2.7°C 42.2°F5.7°C 2.9 mph 4.7 kmh 1.5 mph 2.4 kmh 97% 36% 67% 30.52 in1033.5 mb 30.40 in1029.5 mb 0.02 in0.5 mm
Thu, Jul 05 74.3°F23.5°C 37.2°F2.9°C 55.8°F13.2°C 48.5°F9.2°C 34.8°F1.6°C 41.7°F5.4°C 8.1 mph 13.0 kmh 4.1 mph 6.6 kmh 94% 28% 61% 30.53 in1033.9 mb 30.39 in1029.1 mb 0.02 in0.5 mm
Fri, Jul 06 76.7°F24.8°C 41.3°F5.2°C 59.0°F15.0°C 48.1°F8.9°C 37.9°F3.3°C 43.0°F6.1°C 6.3 mph 10.1 kmh 3.2 mph 5.1 kmh 89% 27% 58% 30.49 in1032.5 mb 30.33 in1027.1 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Sat, Jul 07 76.7°F24.8°C 46.8°F8.2°C 61.8°F16.6°C 42.8°F6.0°C 36.1°F2.3°C 39.5°F4.2°C 12.2 mph 19.6 kmh 6.1 mph 9.8 kmh 80% 27% 54% 30.39 in1029.1 mb 30.27 in1025.1 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Sun, Jul 08 79.1°F26.2°C 54.4°F12.4°C 66.8°F19.3°C 46.9°F8.3°C 38.7°F3.7°C 42.8°F6.0°C 7.7 mph 12.4 kmh 3.9 mph 6.3 kmh 59% 29% 44% 30.30 in1026.1 mb 30.14 in1020.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jul 09 82.4°F28.0°C 50.7°F10.4°C 66.6°F19.2°C 54.5°F12.5°C 42.8°F6.0°C 48.7°F9.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 86% 34% 60% 30.16 in1021.3 mb 30.07 in1018.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jul 10 80.0°F26.7°C 45.7°F7.6°C 62.9°F17.2°C 57.1°F13.9°C 42.9°F6.1°C 50.0°F10.0°C 0.4 mph 0.6 kmh 0.2 mph 0.3 kmh 95% 38% 67% 30.22 in1023.4 mb 30.08 in1018.6 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Wed, Jul 11 84.8°F29.3°C 50.7°F10.4°C 67.8°F19.9°C 55.8°F13.2°C 44.7°F7.1°C 50.3°F10.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 85% 27% 56% 30.12 in1020.0 mb 29.88 in1011.9 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Thu, Jul 12 65.8°F18.8°C 46.5°F8.1°C 56.2°F13.4°C 55.3°F12.9°C 42.9°F6.1°C 49.1°F9.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 92% 65% 79% 30.09 in1019.0 mb 29.93 in1013.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jul 13 63.1°F17.3°C 43.5°F6.4°C 53.3°F11.8°C 50.1°F10.1°C 40.8°F4.9°C 45.5°F7.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 92% 56% 74% 30.30 in1026.1 mb 30.09 in1019.0 mb 0.03 in0.8 mm
Sat, Jul 14 65.0°F18.3°C 42.8°F6.0°C 53.9°F12.2°C 52.1°F11.2°C 40.7°F4.8°C 46.4°F8.0°C 6.4 mph 10.3 kmh 3.2 mph 5.1 kmh 93% 49% 71% 30.45 in1031.2 mb 30.30 in1026.1 mb 0.03 in0.8 mm
Sun, Jul 15 70.1°F21.2°C 43.4°F6.3°C 56.8°F13.8°C 42.6°F5.9°C 35.5°F1.9°C 39.1°F3.9°C 8.8 mph 14.2 kmh 4.4 mph 7.1 kmh 83% 29% 56% 30.48 in1032.2 mb 30.30 in1026.1 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Mon, Jul 16 71.0°F21.7°C 48.7°F9.3°C 59.9°F15.5°C 48.8°F9.3°C 35.2°F1.8°C 42.0°F5.6°C 3.5 mph 5.6 kmh 1.8 mph 2.9 kmh 73% 36% 55% 30.31 in1026.4 mb 30.15 in1021.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jul 17 82.8°F28.2°C 60.8°F16.0°C 71.8°F22.1°C 54.5°F12.5°C 47.9°F8.8°C 51.2°F10.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 67% 37% 52% 30.21 in1023.0 mb 30.06 in1017.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jul 18 83.2°F28.4°C 55.8°F13.2°C 69.5°F20.8°C 49.9°F9.9°C 37.4°F3.0°C 43.7°F6.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 73% 27% 50% 30.20 in1022.7 mb 30.08 in1018.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jul 19 80.9°F27.2°C 59.6°F15.3°C 70.3°F21.3°C 45.7°F7.6°C 37.0°F2.8°C 41.4°F5.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 56% 26% 41% 30.17 in1021.7 mb 30.05 in1017.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jul 20 83.4°F28.6°C 52.5°F11.4°C 68.0°F20.0°C 47.7°F8.7°C 40.8°F4.9°C 44.3°F6.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 74% 26% 50% 30.11 in1019.6 mb 29.95 in1014.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jul 21 85.5°F29.7°C 46.3°F7.9°C 65.9°F18.8°C 50.1°F10.1°C 40.2°F4.6°C 45.2°F7.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 86% 24% 55% 30.08 in1018.6 mb 29.95 in1014.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Jul 22 87.7°F30.9°C 53.4°F11.9°C 70.6°F21.4°C 50.6°F10.3°C 42.6°F5.9°C 46.6°F8.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 74% 24% 49% 30.07 in1018.3 mb 29.94 in1013.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jul 23 89.5°F31.9°C 55.9°F13.3°C 72.7°F22.6°C 51.2°F10.7°C 44.3°F6.8°C 47.8°F8.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 72% 22% 47% 30.11 in1019.6 mb 29.97 in1014.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jul 24 83.0°F28.3°C 48.1°F8.9°C 65.6°F18.7°C 55.7°F13.2°C 43.8°F6.6°C 49.8°F9.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 87% 32% 60% 30.18 in1022.0 mb 30.02 in1016.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jul 25 73.3°F22.9°C 52.7°F11.5°C 63.0°F17.2°C 59.5°F15.3°C 48.6°F9.2°C 54.1°F12.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 91% 59% 75% 30.18 in1022.0 mb 30.08 in1018.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jul 26 89.3°F31.8°C 46.9°F8.3°C 68.1°F20.1°C 58.8°F14.9°C 44.4°F6.9°C 51.6°F10.9°C 3.1 mph 5.0 kmh 1.6 mph 2.6 kmh 92% 24% 58% 30.13 in1020.3 mb 29.80 in1009.1 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Fri, Jul 27 69.6°F20.9°C 50.4°F10.2°C 60.0°F15.6°C 56.3°F13.5°C 47.3°F8.5°C 51.8°F11.0°C 8.2 mph 13.2 kmh 4.1 mph 6.6 kmh 89% 62% 76% 30.15 in1021.0 mb 29.90 in1012.5 mb 0.06 in1.5 mm
Sat, Jul 28 74.4°F23.6°C 44.9°F7.2°C 59.7°F15.4°C 54.9°F12.7°C 42.7°F5.9°C 48.8°F9.3°C 5.7 mph 9.2 kmh 2.9 mph 4.7 kmh 93% 41% 67% 30.13 in1020.3 mb 29.94 in1013.9 mb 0.06 in1.5 mm
Sun, Jul 29 67.6°F19.8°C 45.8°F7.7°C 56.7°F13.7°C 53.2°F11.8°C 42.0°F5.6°C 47.6°F8.7°C 6.2 mph 10.0 kmh 3.1 mph 5.0 kmh 90% 50% 70% 30.14 in1020.7 mb 30.04 in1017.3 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Mon, Jul 30 74.5°F23.6°C 38.9°F3.8°C 56.7°F13.7°C 49.9°F9.9°C 36.5°F2.5°C 43.2°F6.2°C 4.3 mph 6.9 kmh 2.2 mph 3.5 kmh 92% 29% 61% 30.12 in1020.0 mb 29.87 in1011.5 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Tue, Jul 31 61.6°F16.4°C 44.5°F6.9°C 53.1°F11.7°C 53.0°F11.7°C 40.1°F4.5°C 46.6°F8.1°C 9.2 mph 14.8 kmh 4.6 mph 7.4 kmh 88% 65% 77% 30.03 in1016.9 mb 29.86 in1011.2 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm