PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations
OAK1E
Piedmont Ave District, Oakland, CA 94611

Piedmont Ave DistrictOakland, CA 94611

Lat: 37.832205, Lon: -122.250229

Elevation: 176

Station Type: Davis Vantage Pro 2

http://www.mayacamaswx.com/Oakland1E/Oakland1E.htm

High Low Average
Temperature 67.2°F19.6°C 32.9°F0.5°C 49.8°F9.9°C
Dew Point 56.9°F13.8°C 19.2°F-7.1°C 42.4°F5.8°C
Winds 6.0 mph 9.7 kmh Calm Calm Calm SSWCalm SSW
Wind Gusts 9.0 mph14.5 kmh -- --
Humidity 100% 22% 79%
Pressure 30.45 in1031.2 mb 29.68 in1005.1 mb -
Precipitation 0.05 in1.3 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Sun, Jan 01 63.6°F17.6°C 46.4°F8.0°C 55.0°F12.8°C 49.5°F9.7°C 39.5°F4.2°C 44.5°F6.9°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 91% 58% 75% 30.21 in1023.0 mb 30.11 in1019.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jan 02 57.0°F13.9°C 46.8°F8.2°C 51.9°F11.1°C 51.1°F10.6°C 44.6°F7.0°C 47.9°F8.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 95% 80% 88% 30.33 in1027.1 mb 30.16 in1021.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jan 03 57.4°F14.1°C 47.1°F8.4°C 52.3°F11.3°C 50.2°F10.1°C 46.3°F7.9°C 48.3°F9.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 99% 77% 88% 30.38 in1028.8 mb 30.28 in1025.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jan 04 66.9°F19.4°C 44.4°F6.9°C 55.7°F13.2°C 50.6°F10.3°C 43.6°F6.4°C 47.1°F8.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 99% 54% 77% 30.40 in1029.5 mb 30.30 in1026.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jan 05 62.9°F17.2°C 44.7°F7.1°C 53.8°F12.1°C 51.5°F10.8°C 42.0°F5.6°C 46.8°F8.2°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 96% 64% 80% 30.33 in1027.1 mb 30.18 in1022.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jan 06 56.5°F13.6°C 43.0°F6.1°C 49.8°F9.9°C 48.9°F9.4°C 42.0°F5.6°C 45.5°F7.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 98% 73% 86% 30.22 in1023.4 mb 30.12 in1020.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jan 07 67.2°F19.6°C 42.2°F5.7°C 54.7°F12.6°C 44.4°F6.9°C 26.9°F-2.8°C 35.7°F2.1°C 5.0 mph 8.0 kmh 2.5 mph 4.0 kmh 98% 22% 60% 30.24 in1024.0 mb 30.12 in1020.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Jan 08 65.8°F18.8°C 50.5°F10.3°C 58.2°F14.6°C 34.6°F1.4°C 24.2°F-4.3°C 29.4°F-1.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 38% 27% 33% 30.24 in1024.0 mb 30.16 in1021.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jan 09 61.4°F16.3°C 42.5°F5.8°C 52.0°F11.1°C 46.2°F7.9°C 33.0°F0.6°C 39.6°F4.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 82% 54% 68% 30.27 in1025.1 mb 30.16 in1021.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jan 10 62.0°F16.7°C 41.5°F5.3°C 51.8°F11.0°C 45.6°F7.6°C 38.2°F3.4°C 41.9°F5.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 90% 45% 68% 30.19 in1022.4 mb 30.08 in1018.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jan 11 62.2°F16.8°C 41.0°F5.0°C 51.6°F10.9°C 45.3°F7.4°C 35.5°F1.9°C 40.4°F4.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 85% 44% 65% 30.16 in1021.3 mb 30.04 in1017.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jan 12 64.7°F18.2°C 42.1°F5.6°C 53.4°F11.9°C 39.2°F4.0°C 30.1°F-1.1°C 34.7°F1.5°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 89% 31% 60% 30.13 in1020.3 mb 30.05 in1017.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jan 13 66.3°F19.1°C 42.6°F5.9°C 54.5°F12.5°C 41.9°F5.5°C 32.2°F0.1°C 37.1°F2.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 82% 37% 60% 30.24 in1024.0 mb 30.14 in1020.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jan 14 61.6°F16.4°C 40.9°F4.9°C 51.3°F10.7°C 43.7°F6.5°C 34.9°F1.6°C 39.3°F4.1°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 87% 49% 68% 30.21 in1023.0 mb 30.10 in1019.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Jan 15 50.8°F10.4°C 43.5°F6.4°C 47.2°F8.4°C 44.7°F7.1°C 39.4°F4.1°C 42.1°F5.6°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 95% 67% 81% 30.11 in1019.6 mb 30.04 in1017.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jan 16 50.2°F10.1°C 37.5°F3.1°C 43.9°F6.6°C 29.6°F-1.3°C 19.2°F-7.1°C 24.4°F-4.2°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 68% 30% 49% 30.33 in1027.1 mb 30.18 in1022.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jan 17 50.8°F10.4°C 32.9°F0.5°C 41.9°F5.5°C 37.1°F2.8°C 28.6°F-1.9°C 32.9°F0.5°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 91% 53% 72% 30.44 in1030.8 mb 30.34 in1027.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jan 18 54.3°F12.4°C 35.7°F2.1°C 45.0°F7.2°C 42.6°F5.9°C 32.6°F0.3°C 37.6°F3.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 91% 61% 76% 30.43 in1030.5 mb 30.34 in1027.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jan 19 50.7°F10.4°C 39.5°F4.2°C 45.1°F7.3°C 44.7°F7.1°C 38.3°F3.5°C 41.5°F5.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 97% 74% 86% 30.27 in1025.1 mb 30.10 in1019.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jan 20 55.9°F13.3°C 49.4°F9.7°C 52.7°F11.5°C 55.2°F12.9°C 48.9°F9.4°C 52.1°F11.2°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 99% 95% 97% 30.06 in1017.9 mb 29.89 in1012.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jan 21 54.2°F12.3°C 48.0°F8.9°C 51.1°F10.6°C 53.6°F12.0°C 41.3°F5.2°C 47.5°F8.6°C 6.0 mph 9.7 kmh 3.0 mph 4.8 kmh 99% 65% 82% 30.09 in1019.0 mb 29.74 in1007.1 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Sun, Jan 22 51.4°F10.8°C 43.4°F6.3°C 47.4°F8.6°C 47.5°F8.6°C 39.9°F4.4°C 43.7°F6.5°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 93% 79% 86% 30.18 in1022.0 mb 29.98 in1015.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jan 23 53.7°F12.1°C 50.3°F10.2°C 52.0°F11.1°C 53.4°F11.9°C 49.2°F9.6°C 51.3°F10.7°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 99% 92% 96% 29.97 in1014.9 mb 29.68 in1005.1 mb 0.04 in1.0 mm
Tue, Jan 24 57.9°F14.4°C 45.0°F7.2°C 51.5°F10.8°C 50.6°F10.3°C 44.5°F6.9°C 47.6°F8.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 99% 74% 87% 30.36 in1028.1 mb 30.17 in1021.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jan 25 62.7°F17.1°C 47.1°F8.4°C 54.9°F12.7°C 53.3°F11.8°C 45.5°F7.5°C 49.4°F9.7°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 95% 70% 83% 30.45 in1031.2 mb 30.34 in1027.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jan 26 60.0°F15.6°C 54.6°F12.6°C 57.3°F14.1°C 56.9°F13.8°C 52.9°F11.6°C 54.9°F12.7°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 99% 87% 93% 30.36 in1028.1 mb 30.25 in1024.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jan 27 64.8°F18.2°C 45.0°F7.2°C 54.9°F12.7°C 51.3°F10.7°C 29.7°F-1.3°C 40.5°F4.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 100% 27% 64% 30.30 in1026.1 mb 30.21 in1023.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jan 28 63.4°F17.4°C 45.7°F7.6°C 54.6°F12.6°C 38.8°F3.8°C 23.9°F-4.5°C 31.4°F-0.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 75% 28% 52% 30.36 in1028.1 mb 30.25 in1024.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Jan 29 62.2°F16.8°C 46.0°F7.8°C 54.1°F12.3°C 49.7°F9.8°C 38.2°F3.4°C 44.0°F6.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 91% 57% 74% 30.28 in1025.4 mb 30.16 in1021.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jan 30 58.0°F14.4°C 46.4°F8.0°C 52.2°F11.2°C 50.2°F10.1°C 43.2°F6.2°C 46.7°F8.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 94% 74% 84% 30.14 in1020.7 mb 30.03 in1016.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jan 31 57.0°F13.9°C 48.7°F9.3°C 52.9°F11.6°C 49.9°F9.9°C 46.6°F8.1°C 48.3°F9.1°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 95% 76% 86% 30.16 in1021.3 mb 30.08 in1018.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm