PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations
KCOGRAND2
Redlands, Southcamp Road & Dakota Circle, Grand Junction, CO 81507

Redlands, Southcamp Road & Dakota CircleGrand Junction, CO 81507

Lat: 39.055, Lon: -108.637

Elevation: 4870

Station Type: RadioShack WX200

High Low Average
Temperature 49.1°F9.5°C -1.7°F-18.7°C 24.1°F-4.4°C
Dew Point -5537.2°C -6.7°F-21.5°C 335.4°F168.6°C
Winds Calm Calm Calm Calm Calm NCalm N
Wind Gusts 7.8 mph12.6 kmh -- --
Humidity - 18% 380%
Pressure 30.53 in1033.9 mb 29.82 in1009.8 mb -
Precipitation 0.00 in0.0 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Sat, Jan 01 21.2°F-6.0°C -0.9°F-18.3°C 10.2°F-12.1°C -5537.2°C -5537.2°C -5537.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm - - - 30.30 in1026.1 mb 30.12 in1020.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Jan 02 21.2°F-6.0°C -1.7°F-18.7°C 9.8°F-12.3°C -0.8°F-18.2°C -4.0°F-20.0°C -2.4°F-19.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 50% 43% 47% 30.41 in1029.8 mb 30.27 in1025.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jan 03 21.4°F-5.9°C 4.1°F-15.5°C 12.8°F-10.7°C 6.4°F-14.2°C 2.5°F-16.4°C 4.5°F-15.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 66% 46% 56% 30.24 in1024.0 mb 30.15 in1021.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jan 04 21.6°F-5.8°C 12.7°F-10.7°C 17.2°F-8.2°C 13.6°F-10.2°C 8.2°F-13.2°C 10.9°F-11.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 81% 65% 73% 30.27 in1025.1 mb 30.21 in1023.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jan 05 26.4°F-3.1°C 6.3°F-14.3°C 16.4°F-8.7°C 13.8°F-10.1°C 8.4°F-13.1°C 11.1°F-11.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 86% 52% 69% 30.41 in1029.8 mb 30.33 in1027.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jan 06 30.4°F-0.9°C 7.2°F-13.8°C 18.8°F-7.3°C 16.9°F-8.4°C 9.5°F-12.5°C 13.2°F-10.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 83% 44% 64% 30.47 in1031.8 mb 30.36 in1028.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jan 07 27.7°F-2.4°C 8.2°F-13.2°C 18.0°F-7.8°C 16.5°F-8.6°C 9.9°F-12.3°C 13.2°F-10.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 88% 53% 71% 30.33 in1027.1 mb 30.12 in1020.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jan 08 28.4°F-2.0°C 8.4°F-13.1°C 18.4°F-7.6°C 15.8°F-9.0°C 9.9°F-12.3°C 12.9°F-10.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 89% 54% 72% 30.06 in1017.9 mb 29.88 in1011.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Jan 09 32.5°F0.3°C 21.9°F-5.6°C 27.2°F-2.7°C 27.7°F-2.4°C 16.2°F-8.8°C 22.0°F-5.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 100% 53% 77% 29.91 in1012.9 mb 29.82 in1009.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jan 10 23.2°F-4.9°C 10.0°F-12.2°C 16.6°F-8.6°C 2.5°F-16.4°C -6.5°F-21.4°C -2.0°F-18.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 52% 36% 44% 30.27 in1025.1 mb 30.00 in1015.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jan 11 21.2°F-6.0°C -0.9°F-18.3°C 10.2°F-12.1°C -3.8°F-19.9°C -6.7°F-21.5°C -5.3°F-20.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 41% 33% 37% 30.50 in1032.8 mb 30.39 in1029.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jan 12 27.0°F-2.8°C 9.9°F-12.3°C 18.5°F-7.5°C 5.4°F-14.8°C 0.1°F-17.7°C 2.8°F-16.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 59% 34% 47% 30.53 in1033.9 mb 30.44 in1030.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jan 13 29.3°F-1.5°C 9.3°F-12.6°C 19.3°F-7.1°C 9.9°F-12.3°C 3.7°F-15.7°C 6.8°F-14.0°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 78% 42% 60% 30.53 in1033.9 mb 30.39 in1029.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jan 14 39.6°F4.2°C 20.8°F-6.2°C 30.2°F-1.0°C 21.9°F-5.6°C 10.4°F-12.0°C 16.2°F-8.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 90% 48% 69% 30.44 in1030.8 mb 30.33 in1027.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jan 15 40.5°F4.7°C 16.3°F-8.7°C 28.4°F-2.0°C 23.9°F-4.5°C 14.4°F-9.8°C 19.2°F-7.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 94% 45% 70% 30.44 in1030.8 mb 30.30 in1026.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Jan 16 38.1°F3.4°C 19.6°F-6.9°C 28.9°F-1.7°C 23.9°F-4.5°C 18.0°F-7.8°C 21.0°F-6.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 96% 50% 73% 30.30 in1026.1 mb 30.18 in1022.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jan 17 41.0°F5.0°C 23.0°F-5.0°C 32.0°F0.0°C 28.6°F-1.9°C 20.8°F-6.2°C 24.7°F-4.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 93% 51% 72% 30.21 in1023.0 mb 30.00 in1015.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jan 18 40.3°F4.6°C 22.3°F-5.4°C 31.3°F-0.4°C 28.8°F-1.8°C 17.2°F-8.2°C 23.0°F-5.0°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 91% 44% 68% 30.24 in1024.0 mb 30.09 in1019.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jan 19 39.4°F4.1°C 27.1°F-2.7°C 33.3°F0.7°C 28.4°F-2.0°C 21.6°F-5.8°C 25.0°F-3.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 90% 51% 71% 30.03 in1016.9 mb 29.91 in1012.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jan 20 35.8°F2.1°C 19.6°F-6.9°C 27.7°F-2.4°C 11.5°F-11.4°C 6.3°F-14.3°C 8.9°F-12.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 62% 30% 46% 30.39 in1029.1 mb 30.21 in1023.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jan 21 41.5°F5.3°C 18.3°F-7.6°C 29.9°F-1.2°C 18.1°F-7.7°C 8.1°F-13.3°C 13.1°F-10.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 79% 26% 53% 30.30 in1026.1 mb 30.21 in1023.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jan 22 39.7°F4.3°C 25.3°F-3.7°C 32.5°F0.3°C 21.4°F-5.9°C 14.5°F-9.7°C 18.0°F-7.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 77% 39% 58% 30.15 in1021.0 mb 30.00 in1015.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Jan 23 37.6°F3.1°C 20.8°F-6.2°C 29.2°F-1.6°C 13.5°F-10.3°C 7.5°F-13.6°C 10.5°F-11.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 61% 31% 46% 30.30 in1026.1 mb 30.21 in1023.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jan 24 42.1°F5.6°C 20.1°F-6.6°C 31.1°F-0.5°C 19.8°F-6.8°C 0.0°F-17.8°C 9.9°F-12.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 80% 18% 49% 30.27 in1025.1 mb 30.15 in1021.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jan 25 36.3°F2.4°C 18.5°F-7.5°C 27.4°F-2.6°C 10.8°F-11.8°C 4.6°F-15.2°C 7.7°F-13.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 65% 29% 47% 30.30 in1026.1 mb 30.18 in1022.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jan 26 45.5°F7.5°C 27.3°F-2.6°C 36.4°F2.4°C 23.0°F-5.0°C 13.3°F-10.4°C 18.2°F-7.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 76% 29% 53% 30.41 in1029.8 mb 30.27 in1025.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jan 27 46.9°F8.3°C 20.8°F-6.2°C 33.9°F1.1°C 18.5°F-7.5°C 9.9°F-12.3°C 14.2°F-9.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 74% 22% 48% 30.41 in1029.8 mb 30.30 in1026.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jan 28 47.8°F8.8°C 23.9°F-4.5°C 35.9°F2.2°C 19.8°F-6.8°C 9.1°F-12.7°C 14.5°F-9.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 74% 21% 48% 30.33 in1027.1 mb 30.15 in1021.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jan 29 49.1°F9.5°C 22.3°F-5.4°C 35.7°F2.1°C 22.1°F-5.5°C 15.1°F-9.4°C 18.6°F-7.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 83% 27% 55% 30.15 in1021.0 mb 30.09 in1019.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Jan 30 46.8°F8.2°C 24.3°F-4.3°C 35.6°F2.0°C 23.0°F-5.0°C 15.6°F-9.1°C 19.3°F-7.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 75% 29% 52% 30.09 in1019.0 mb 29.94 in1013.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jan 31 40.1°F4.5°C 27.5°F-2.5°C 33.8°F1.0°C 33.3°F0.7°C 17.2°F-8.2°C 25.3°F-3.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 97% 40% 69% 29.97 in1014.9 mb 29.91 in1012.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm