Check out our new PWSWeather beta!
PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations

VeniceIT

Lat: 45.472055, Lon: 12.235221

Elevation: 0

Station Type: TP1080WC

http://meteomarghera.asdasd.it/

High Low Average
Temperature -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C
Dew Point -- -- --
Winds 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph N1474.2 kmh N
Wind Gusts 916.0 mph1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph1474.2 kmh
Humidity - - -
Pressure 30.12 in1020.0 mb 29.10 in985.4 mb -
Precipitation 0.00 in0.0 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Fri, Nov 01 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 30.04 in1017.3 mb 29.84 in1010.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Nov 02 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.84 in1010.5 mb 29.55 in1000.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Nov 03 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.55 in1000.7 mb 29.16 in987.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Nov 04 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.49 in998.6 mb 29.20 in988.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Nov 05 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.46 in997.6 mb 29.30 in992.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Nov 06 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.60 in1002.4 mb 29.40 in995.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Nov 07 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.70 in1005.8 mb 29.61 in1002.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Nov 08 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.65 in1004.1 mb 29.51 in999.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Nov 09 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.74 in1007.1 mb 29.58 in1001.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Nov 10 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.90 in1012.5 mb 29.68 in1005.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Nov 11 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.91 in1012.9 mb 29.71 in1006.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Nov 12 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.70 in1005.8 mb 29.10 in985.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Nov 13 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.65 in1004.1 mb 29.28 in991.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Nov 14 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.75 in1007.5 mb 29.65 in1004.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Nov 15 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.64 in1003.7 mb 29.49 in998.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Nov 16 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.84 in1010.5 mb 29.63 in1003.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Nov 17 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.66 in1004.4 mb 29.50 in999.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Nov 18 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.93 in1013.5 mb 29.64 in1003.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Nov 19 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.94 in1013.9 mb 29.88 in1011.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Nov 20 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.89 in1012.2 mb 29.75 in1007.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Nov 21 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.85 in1010.8 mb 29.78 in1008.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Nov 22 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.87 in1011.5 mb 29.81 in1009.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Nov 23 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.80 in1009.1 mb 29.66 in1004.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Nov 24 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.70 in1005.8 mb 29.62 in1003.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Nov 25 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.70 in1005.8 mb 29.63 in1003.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Nov 26 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.75 in1007.5 mb 29.66 in1004.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Nov 27 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.73 in1006.8 mb 29.51 in999.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Nov 28 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.62 in1003.0 mb 29.52 in999.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Nov 29 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 29.81 in1009.5 mb 29.62 in1003.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Nov 30 -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -5866.1°F-3276.7°C -- -- -- 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh 916.0 mph 1474.2 kmh - - - 30.12 in1020.0 mb 29.82 in1009.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm