PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations
TOBINNS
Auburn, Mi, Auburn, MI 48611

Auburn, MiAuburn, MI 48611

Lat: 43.603734, Lon: -84.122578

Elevation: 636

Station Type: La Crosse 2316

High Low Average
Temperature 89.1°F31.7°C 11.8°F-11.2°C 48.0°F8.9°C
Dew Point 64.9°F18.3°C 6.3°F-14.3°C 38.0°F3.3°C
Winds - 16091.8 kmh Calm Calm 7744.0 mph SSW12462.8 kmh SSW
Wind Gusts 111.0 mph178.6 kmh -- 5.0 mph8.0 kmh
Humidity 95% 21% 71%
Pressure 30.50 in1032.8 mb 29.08 in984.8 mb -
Precipitation 0.12 in3.0 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Thu, Mar 01 40.1°F4.5°C 33.6°F0.9°C 36.9°F2.7°C 34.9°F1.6°C 30.6°F-0.8°C 32.8°F0.4°C 8.9 mph 14.3 kmh 4.5 mph 7.2 kmh 94% 75% 85% 29.82 in1009.8 mb 29.51 in999.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Mar 02 41.2°F5.1°C 34.5°F1.4°C 37.9°F3.3°C 35.7°F2.1°C 30.2°F-1.0°C 33.0°F0.6°C 8.9 mph 14.3 kmh 4.5 mph 7.2 kmh 92% 80% 86% 29.86 in1011.2 mb 29.27 in991.2 mb 0.02 in0.5 mm
Sat, Mar 03 36.0°F2.2°C 32.0°F0.0°C 34.0°F1.1°C 33.5°F0.8°C 26.1°F-3.3°C 29.8°F-1.2°C 51.3 mph 82.6 kmh 30.2 mph 48.6 kmh 94% 69% 82% 29.62 in1003.0 mb 29.08 in984.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Mar 04 36.3°F2.4°C 21.4°F-5.9°C 28.9°F-1.7°C 21.2°F-6.0°C 15.3°F-9.3°C 18.3°F-7.6°C 8.4 mph 13.5 kmh 4.7 mph 7.6 kmh 83% 52% 68% 29.86 in1011.2 mb 29.71 in1006.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Mar 05 33.6°F0.9°C 11.8°F-11.2°C 22.7°F-5.2°C 18.4°F-7.6°C 6.3°F-14.3°C 12.4°F-10.9°C 11.6 mph 18.7 kmh 6.2 mph 10.0 kmh 85% 49% 67% 30.29 in1025.7 mb 29.93 in1013.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Mar 06 57.4°F14.1°C 27.3°F-2.6°C 42.4°F5.8°C 38.4°F3.6°C 19.0°F-7.2°C 28.7°F-1.8°C 23.4 mph 37.7 kmh 13.7 mph 22.0 kmh 77% 48% 63% 30.31 in1026.4 mb 29.91 in1012.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Mar 07 66.0°F18.9°C 47.3°F8.5°C 56.7°F13.7°C 47.3°F8.5°C 33.0°F0.6°C 40.2°F4.6°C 111.0 mph 178.6 kmh 55.5 mph 89.3 kmh 67% 44% 56% 29.99 in1015.6 mb 29.83 in1010.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Mar 08 61.2°F16.2°C 34.7°F1.5°C 48.0°F8.9°C 52.4°F11.3°C 22.0°F-5.6°C 37.2°F2.9°C - 16091.8 kmh - 16091.8 kmh 92% 58% 75% 30.04 in1017.3 mb 29.67 in1004.7 mb 0.02 in0.5 mm
Fri, Mar 09 35.8°F2.1°C 27.5°F-2.5°C 31.7°F-0.2°C 28.0°F-2.2°C 8.8°F-12.9°C 18.4°F-7.6°C - 16091.8 kmh - 16091.8 kmh 90% 41% 66% 30.42 in1030.1 mb 30.03 in1016.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Mar 10 49.8°F9.9°C 20.3°F-6.5°C 35.1°F1.7°C 27.5°F-2.5°C 11.9°F-11.2°C 19.7°F-6.8°C - 16091.8 kmh - 16091.8 kmh 74% 38% 56% 30.50 in1032.8 mb 30.10 in1019.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Mar 11 66.4°F19.1°C 37.8°F3.2°C 52.1°F11.2°C 35.3°F1.8°C 28.8°F-1.8°C 32.1°F0.1°C - 16091.8 kmh - 16091.8 kmh 71% 28% 50% 30.21 in1023.0 mb 30.12 in1020.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Mar 12 64.6°F18.1°C 41.2°F5.1°C 52.9°F11.6°C 56.5°F13.6°C 31.3°F-0.4°C 43.9°F6.6°C - 16091.8 kmh - 16091.8 kmh 93% 54% 74% 30.13 in1020.3 mb 29.68 in1005.1 mb 0.04 in1.0 mm
Tue, Mar 13 63.7°F17.6°C 46.6°F8.1°C 55.2°F12.9°C 46.7°F8.2°C 21.1°F-6.1°C 33.9°F1.1°C - 16091.8 kmh - 16091.8 kmh 95% 21% 58% 30.00 in1015.9 mb 29.81 in1009.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Mar 14 79.5°F26.4°C 33.4°F0.8°C 56.5°F13.6°C 56.4°F13.6°C 29.2°F-1.6°C 42.8°F6.0°C - 16091.8 kmh - 16091.8 kmh 85% 40% 63% 30.10 in1019.3 mb 29.93 in1013.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Mar 15 79.5°F26.4°C 55.4°F13.0°C 67.5°F19.7°C 64.9°F18.3°C 50.6°F10.3°C 57.8°F14.3°C - 16091.8 kmh - 16091.8 kmh 86% 60% 73% 29.99 in1015.6 mb 29.89 in1012.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Mar 16 70.0°F21.1°C 42.4°F5.8°C 56.2°F13.4°C 55.0°F12.8°C 39.7°F4.3°C 47.4°F8.6°C - 16091.8 kmh - 16091.8 kmh 91% 57% 74% 30.11 in1019.6 mb 29.99 in1015.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Mar 17 81.7°F27.6°C 45.1°F7.3°C 63.4°F17.4°C 59.4°F15.2°C 42.7°F5.9°C 51.1°F10.6°C - 16091.8 kmh - 16091.8 kmh 93% 36% 65% 30.12 in1020.0 mb 30.02 in1016.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Mar 18 74.5°F23.6°C 50.2°F10.1°C 62.4°F16.9°C 61.6°F16.4°C 47.3°F8.5°C 54.5°F12.5°C - 16091.8 kmh - 16091.8 kmh 92% 63% 78% 30.08 in1018.6 mb 29.99 in1015.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Mar 19 81.5°F27.5°C 50.2°F10.1°C 65.9°F18.8°C 63.5°F17.5°C 48.2°F9.0°C 55.9°F13.3°C - 16091.8 kmh - 16091.8 kmh 94% 49% 72% 30.08 in1018.6 mb 29.99 in1015.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Mar 20 83.5°F28.6°C 59.4°F15.2°C 71.5°F21.9°C 61.4°F16.3°C 55.4°F13.0°C 58.4°F14.7°C - 16091.8 kmh - 16091.8 kmh 87% 41% 64% 30.10 in1019.3 mb 30.02 in1016.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Mar 21 89.1°F31.7°C 56.3°F13.5°C 72.7°F22.6°C 60.7°F15.9°C 52.0°F11.1°C 56.4°F13.6°C - 16091.8 kmh - 16091.8 kmh 86% 33% 60% 30.15 in1021.0 mb 30.03 in1016.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Mar 22 76.1°F24.5°C 53.4°F11.9°C 64.8°F18.2°C 60.5°F15.8°C 50.2°F10.1°C 55.4°F13.0°C - 16091.8 kmh - 16091.8 kmh 90% 56% 73% 30.14 in1020.7 mb 30.08 in1018.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Mar 23 63.0°F17.2°C 48.7°F9.3°C 55.9°F13.3°C 57.5°F14.2°C 47.1°F8.4°C 52.3°F11.3°C - 16091.8 kmh - 16091.8 kmh 94% 78% 86% 30.09 in1019.0 mb 29.91 in1012.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Mar 24 51.3°F10.7°C 47.3°F8.5°C 49.3°F9.6°C 48.5°F9.2°C 43.5°F6.4°C 46.0°F7.8°C - 16091.8 kmh - 16091.8 kmh 92% 84% 88% 29.91 in1012.9 mb 29.84 in1010.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Mar 25 69.6°F20.9°C 47.3°F8.5°C 58.5°F14.7°C 53.7°F12.1°C 28.3°F-2.1°C 41.0°F5.0°C - 16091.8 kmh - 16091.8 kmh 92% 35% 64% 30.00 in1015.9 mb 29.88 in1011.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Mar 26 43.5°F6.4°C 28.6°F-1.9°C 36.1°F2.3°C 26.6°F-3.0°C 18.8°F-7.3°C 22.7°F-5.2°C - 16091.8 kmh - 16091.8 kmh 72% 42% 57% 30.40 in1029.5 mb 30.16 in1021.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Mar 27 55.4°F13.0°C 24.8°F-4.0°C 40.1°F4.5°C 31.3°F-0.4°C 16.8°F-8.4°C 24.1°F-4.4°C - 16091.8 kmh - 16091.8 kmh 79% 35% 57% 30.37 in1028.4 mb 29.84 in1010.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Mar 28 59.0°F15.0°C 46.0°F7.8°C 52.5°F11.4°C 48.6°F9.2°C 34.5°F1.4°C 41.6°F5.3°C - 16091.8 kmh - 16091.8 kmh 75% 50% 63% 29.90 in1012.5 mb 29.62 in1003.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Mar 29 41.7°F5.4°C 36.5°F2.5°C 39.1°F3.9°C 30.8°F-0.7°C 28.2°F-2.1°C 29.5°F-1.4°C - 16091.8 kmh - 16091.8 kmh 77% 63% 70% 30.16 in1021.3 mb 30.00 in1015.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Mar 30 35.2°F1.8°C 28.8°F-1.8°C 32.0°F0.0°C 32.3°F0.2°C 24.0°F-4.4°C 28.2°F-2.1°C - 16091.8 kmh - 16091.8 kmh 91% 75% 83% 30.10 in1019.3 mb 29.87 in1011.5 mb 0.02 in0.5 mm
Sat, Mar 31 47.3°F8.5°C 34.3°F1.3°C 40.8°F4.9°C 35.6°F2.0°C 31.0°F-0.6°C 33.3°F0.7°C - 16091.8 kmh - 16091.8 kmh 89% 62% 76% 30.02 in1016.6 mb 29.92 in1013.2 mb 0.02 in0.5 mm