PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations
CW4114
Near Downtown, Rogers City, MI 49779

Near DowntownRogers City, MI 49779

Lat: 45.417443, Lon: -83.810642

Elevation: 605

Station Type: Davis Vantage Pro2 w/Solar

www.sunrisesideweather.com

High Low Average
Temperature 82.7°F28.2°C 20.5°F-6.4°C 49.4°F9.7°C
Dew Point 63.0°F17.2°C 10.0°F-12.2°C 38.3°F3.5°C
Winds Calm Calm Calm Calm Calm NNWCalm NNW
Wind Gusts -- -- --
Humidity 93% 28% 67%
Pressure 30.55 in1034.5 mb 29.21 in989.2 mb -
Precipitation 0.00 in0.0 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Thu, Mar 01 44.6°F7.0°C 35.7°F2.1°C 40.2°F4.6°C 35.7°F2.1°C 30.9°F-0.6°C 33.3°F0.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 90% 63% 77% 29.83 in1010.2 mb 29.52 in999.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Mar 02 47.0°F8.3°C 35.4°F1.9°C 41.2°F5.1°C 38.5°F3.6°C 31.0°F-0.6°C 34.8°F1.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 91% 62% 77% 29.87 in1011.5 mb 29.23 in989.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Mar 03 39.4°F4.1°C 32.8°F0.4°C 36.1°F2.3°C 32.8°F0.4°C 25.4°F-3.7°C 29.1°F-1.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 83% 64% 74% 29.65 in1004.1 mb 29.21 in989.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Mar 04 36.6°F2.6°C 26.1°F-3.3°C 31.4°F-0.3°C 26.5°F-3.1°C 18.4°F-7.6°C 22.5°F-5.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 82% 51% 67% 29.82 in1009.8 mb 29.70 in1005.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Mar 05 32.0°F0.0°C 22.8°F-5.1°C 27.4°F-2.6°C 21.3°F-5.9°C 11.5°F-11.4°C 16.4°F-8.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 78% 42% 60% 30.35 in1027.8 mb 29.89 in1012.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Mar 06 52.6°F11.4°C 27.4°F-2.6°C 40.0°F4.4°C 34.6°F1.4°C 19.7°F-6.8°C 27.1°F-2.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 74% 49% 62% 30.39 in1029.1 mb 30.05 in1017.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Mar 07 64.4°F18.0°C 45.9°F7.7°C 55.2°F12.9°C 43.5°F6.4°C 29.4°F-1.4°C 36.4°F2.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 58% 41% 50% 30.12 in1020.0 mb 29.95 in1014.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Mar 08 58.8°F14.9°C 39.9°F4.4°C 49.4°F9.7°C 50.8°F10.4°C 26.6°F-3.0°C 38.7°F3.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 87% 56% 72% 30.04 in1017.3 mb 29.77 in1008.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Mar 09 39.2°F4.0°C 30.6°F-0.8°C 34.9°F1.6°C 27.3°F-2.6°C 10.7°F-11.8°C 19.0°F-7.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 81% 34% 58% 30.44 in1030.8 mb 30.08 in1018.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Mar 10 45.3°F7.4°C 20.5°F-6.4°C 32.9°F0.5°C 25.6°F-3.6°C 10.0°F-12.2°C 17.8°F-7.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 76% 43% 60% 30.55 in1034.5 mb 30.26 in1024.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Mar 11 61.5°F16.4°C 30.8°F-0.7°C 46.1°F7.8°C 33.2°F0.7°C 24.9°F-3.9°C 29.0°F-1.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 78% 31% 55% 30.32 in1026.8 mb 30.19 in1022.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Mar 12 58.9°F14.9°C 40.5°F4.7°C 49.7°F9.8°C 53.8°F12.1°C 31.4°F-0.3°C 42.6°F5.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 91% 64% 78% 30.19 in1022.4 mb 29.81 in1009.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Mar 13 62.7°F17.1°C 46.9°F8.3°C 54.8°F12.7°C 51.0°F10.6°C 27.7°F-2.4°C 39.3°F4.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 92% 28% 60% 30.03 in1016.9 mb 29.84 in1010.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Mar 14 70.6°F21.4°C 35.9°F2.2°C 53.2°F11.8°C 49.6°F9.8°C 28.5°F-1.9°C 39.0°F3.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 79% 35% 57% 30.16 in1021.3 mb 30.00 in1015.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Mar 15 73.1°F22.8°C 51.7°F10.9°C 62.4°F16.9°C 61.3°F16.3°C 45.6°F7.6°C 53.4°F11.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 90% 61% 76% 30.05 in1017.6 mb 29.94 in1013.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Mar 16 72.2°F22.3°C 51.1°F10.6°C 61.6°F16.4°C 58.4°F14.7°C 47.4°F8.6°C 52.9°F11.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 92% 62% 77% 30.12 in1020.0 mb 29.99 in1015.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Mar 17 72.5°F22.5°C 51.8°F11.0°C 62.1°F16.7°C 57.1°F13.9°C 48.3°F9.1°C 52.7°F11.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 93% 52% 73% 30.19 in1022.4 mb 30.09 in1019.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Mar 18 74.1°F23.4°C 49.5°F9.7°C 61.8°F16.6°C 58.1°F14.5°C 45.6°F7.6°C 51.9°F11.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 88% 53% 71% 30.12 in1020.0 mb 30.03 in1016.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Mar 19 73.3°F22.9°C 53.9°F12.2°C 63.6°F17.6°C 58.1°F14.5°C 49.4°F9.7°C 53.8°F12.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 93% 58% 76% 30.13 in1020.3 mb 30.04 in1017.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Mar 20 79.6°F26.4°C 53.6°F12.0°C 66.6°F19.2°C 57.5°F14.2°C 49.5°F9.7°C 53.5°F11.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 87% 44% 66% 30.16 in1021.3 mb 30.08 in1018.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Mar 21 79.9°F26.6°C 53.3°F11.8°C 66.6°F19.2°C 57.2°F14.0°C 48.8°F9.3°C 53.0°F11.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 85% 39% 62% 30.20 in1022.7 mb 30.08 in1018.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Mar 22 82.7°F28.2°C 52.8°F11.6°C 67.7°F19.8°C 63.0°F17.2°C 47.7°F8.7°C 55.4°F13.0°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 84% 34% 59% 30.15 in1021.0 mb 30.05 in1017.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Mar 23 72.4°F22.4°C 55.8°F13.2°C 64.1°F17.8°C 56.2°F13.4°C 52.0°F11.1°C 54.1°F12.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 88% 52% 70% 30.09 in1019.0 mb 29.89 in1012.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Mar 24 60.7°F15.9°C 52.6°F11.4°C 56.7°F13.7°C 53.5°F11.9°C 47.0°F8.3°C 50.2°F10.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 89% 73% 81% 29.88 in1011.9 mb 29.80 in1009.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Mar 25 68.9°F20.5°C 51.9°F11.1°C 60.4°F15.8°C 52.3°F11.3°C 40.2°F4.6°C 46.3°F7.9°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 90% 37% 64% 29.94 in1013.9 mb 29.85 in1010.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Mar 26 49.2°F9.6°C 34.5°F1.4°C 41.8°F5.4°C 31.4°F-0.3°C 17.0°F-8.3°C 24.2°F-4.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 63% 34% 49% 30.39 in1029.1 mb 30.08 in1018.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Mar 27 49.7°F9.8°C 29.4°F-1.4°C 39.5°F4.2°C 32.2°F0.1°C 19.7°F-6.8°C 25.9°F-3.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 66% 41% 54% 30.40 in1029.5 mb 29.97 in1014.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Mar 28 64.7°F18.2°C 48.3°F9.1°C 56.5°F13.6°C 47.6°F8.7°C 32.2°F0.1°C 39.9°F4.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 75% 41% 58% 29.85 in1010.8 mb 29.67 in1004.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Mar 29 46.7°F8.2°C 40.9°F4.9°C 43.8°F6.6°C 30.9°F-0.6°C 27.8°F-2.3°C 29.3°F-1.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 63% 51% 57% 30.14 in1020.7 mb 29.98 in1015.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Mar 30 42.8°F6.0°C 31.8°F-0.1°C 37.3°F2.9°C 35.3°F1.8°C 24.8°F-4.0°C 30.0°F-1.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 91% 63% 77% 30.11 in1019.6 mb 29.73 in1006.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Mar 31 46.3°F7.9°C 35.2°F1.8°C 40.8°F4.9°C 34.8°F1.6°C 29.6°F-1.3°C 32.2°F0.1°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 86% 56% 71% 29.99 in1015.6 mb 29.89 in1012.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm