PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations
BLACKWELL
Blackwell, AlfretonGB DE55

BlackwellAlfretonGB DE55

Lat: 53.12076, Lon: -1.354978

Elevation: 410

Station Type: Vantage Pro

High Low Average
Temperature 74.7°F23.7°C 28.9°F-1.7°C 47.3°F8.5°C
Dew Point 56.8°F13.8°C 26.8°F-2.9°C 40.6°F4.8°C
Winds 4.0 mph 6.4 kmh Calm Calm Calm ESECalm ESE
Wind Gusts 14.0 mph22.5 kmh -- 3.0 mph4.8 kmh
Humidity 96% 32% 80%
Pressure 30.48 in1032.2 mb 29.23 in989.8 mb -
Precipitation 0.63 in16.0 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Mon, Apr 01 55.8°F13.2°C 35.1°F1.7°C 45.5°F7.5°C 41.2°F5.1°C 31.8°F-0.1°C 36.5°F2.5°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 89% 56% 73% 30.33 in1027.1 mb 29.83 in1010.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Apr 02 48.6°F9.2°C 35.6°F2.0°C 42.1°F5.6°C 39.9°F4.4°C 31.8°F-0.1°C 35.9°F2.2°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 93% 60% 77% 29.79 in1008.8 mb 29.52 in999.7 mb 0.06 in1.5 mm
Wed, Apr 03 48.0°F8.9°C 33.4°F0.8°C 40.7°F4.8°C 36.9°F2.7°C 31.6°F-0.2°C 34.3°F1.3°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 94% 60% 77% 29.53 in1000.0 mb 29.40 in995.6 mb 0.03 in0.8 mm
Thu, Apr 04 46.2°F7.9°C 31.6°F-0.2°C 38.9°F3.8°C 39.9°F4.4°C 30.4°F-0.9°C 35.2°F1.8°C 4.0 mph 6.4 kmh 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 96% 70% 83% 29.49 in998.6 mb 29.30 in992.2 mb 0.10 in2.5 mm
Fri, Apr 05 54.3°F12.4°C 38.8°F3.8°C 46.6°F8.1°C 41.0°F5.0°C 35.1°F1.7°C 38.1°F3.4°C 4.0 mph 6.4 kmh 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 88% 57% 73% 29.73 in1006.8 mb 29.49 in998.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Apr 06 53.2°F11.8°C 38.8°F3.8°C 46.0°F7.8°C 42.1°F5.6°C 37.0°F2.8°C 39.6°F4.2°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 95% 63% 79% 29.77 in1008.1 mb 29.72 in1006.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Apr 07 55.4°F13.0°C 43.9°F6.6°C 49.7°F9.8°C 48.7°F9.3°C 42.3°F5.7°C 45.5°F7.5°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 94% 77% 86% 29.86 in1011.2 mb 29.76 in1007.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Apr 08 58.8°F14.9°C 44.2°F6.8°C 51.5°F10.8°C 50.5°F10.3°C 42.3°F5.7°C 46.4°F8.0°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 94% 74% 84% 29.97 in1014.9 mb 29.86 in1011.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Apr 09 51.1°F10.6°C 37.4°F3.0°C 44.3°F6.8°C 43.0°F6.1°C 34.9°F1.6°C 39.0°F3.9°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 91% 65% 78% 30.12 in1020.0 mb 29.98 in1015.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Apr 10 52.2°F11.2°C 32.9°F0.5°C 42.6°F5.9°C 38.8°F3.8°C 30.7°F-0.7°C 34.8°F1.6°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 92% 56% 74% 30.30 in1026.1 mb 30.12 in1020.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Apr 11 52.5°F11.4°C 34.2°F1.2°C 43.4°F6.3°C 35.4°F1.9°C 30.2°F-1.0°C 32.8°F0.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 88% 50% 69% 30.37 in1028.4 mb 30.29 in1025.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Apr 12 47.1°F8.4°C 28.9°F-1.7°C 38.0°F3.3°C 35.8°F2.1°C 26.8°F-2.9°C 31.3°F-0.4°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 93% 60% 77% 30.38 in1028.8 mb 30.33 in1027.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Apr 13 34.3°F1.3°C 32.7°F0.4°C 33.5°F0.8°C 29.3°F-1.5°C 28.8°F-1.8°C 29.1°F-1.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 85% 82% 84% 30.39 in1029.1 mb 30.39 in1029.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Apr 14 38.1°F3.4°C 37.4°F3.0°C 37.8°F3.2°C 33.1°F0.6°C 32.7°F0.4°C 32.9°F0.5°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 84% 81% 83% 30.32 in1026.8 mb 30.32 in1026.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Apr 15 55.0°F12.8°C 36.7°F2.6°C 45.9°F7.7°C 41.4°F5.2°C 33.4°F0.8°C 37.4°F3.0°C 4.0 mph 6.4 kmh 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 93% 57% 75% 30.31 in1026.4 mb 30.01 in1016.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Apr 16 57.2°F14.0°C 42.3°F5.7°C 49.8°F9.9°C 48.6°F9.2°C 40.5°F4.7°C 44.6°F7.0°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 95% 69% 82% 30.11 in1019.6 mb 29.98 in1015.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Apr 17 64.2°F17.9°C 44.4°F6.9°C 54.3°F12.4°C 50.9°F10.5°C 42.4°F5.8°C 46.7°F8.2°C 3.0 mph 4.8 kmh 1.5 mph 2.4 kmh 93% 62% 78% 30.22 in1023.4 mb 30.11 in1019.6 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Apr 18 66.2°F19.0°C 44.1°F6.7°C 55.2°F12.9°C 54.5°F12.5°C 42.8°F6.0°C 48.7°F9.3°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 95% 55% 75% 30.38 in1028.8 mb 30.22 in1023.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Apr 19 71.1°F21.7°C 43.5°F6.4°C 57.3°F14.1°C 52.5°F11.4°C 41.7°F5.4°C 47.1°F8.4°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 93% 38% 66% 30.48 in1032.2 mb 30.38 in1028.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Apr 20 73.8°F23.2°C 40.3°F4.6°C 57.1°F13.9°C 50.4°F10.2°C 38.1°F3.4°C 44.3°F6.8°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 94% 32% 63% 30.48 in1032.2 mb 30.33 in1027.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Apr 21 74.7°F23.7°C 40.5°F4.7°C 57.6°F14.2°C 47.5°F8.6°C 38.7°F3.7°C 43.1°F6.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 94% 32% 63% 30.31 in1026.4 mb 29.94 in1013.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Apr 22 71.2°F21.8°C 41.0°F5.0°C 56.1°F13.4°C 49.3°F9.6°C 36.5°F2.5°C 42.9°F6.1°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 85% 38% 62% 29.83 in1010.2 mb 29.58 in1001.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Apr 23 64.4°F18.0°C 46.0°F7.8°C 55.2°F12.9°C 51.8°F11.0°C 43.9°F6.6°C 47.9°F8.8°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 92% 57% 75% 29.57 in1001.4 mb 29.41 in995.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Apr 24 64.6°F18.1°C 43.9°F6.6°C 54.3°F12.4°C 56.8°F13.8°C 42.3°F5.7°C 49.6°F9.8°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 95% 75% 85% 29.42 in996.3 mb 29.23 in989.8 mb 0.04 in1.0 mm
Thu, Apr 25 56.5°F13.6°C 42.4°F5.8°C 49.5°F9.7°C 50.4°F10.2°C 40.5°F4.7°C 45.5°F7.5°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 94% 71% 83% 29.64 in1003.7 mb 29.40 in995.6 mb 0.13 in3.3 mm
Fri, Apr 26 56.5°F13.6°C 40.3°F4.6°C 48.4°F9.1°C 49.5°F9.7°C 38.8°F3.8°C 44.2°F6.8°C 4.0 mph 6.4 kmh 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 96% 70% 83% 29.74 in1007.1 mb 29.57 in1001.4 mb 0.07 in1.8 mm
Sat, Apr 27 48.7°F9.3°C 42.3°F5.7°C 45.5°F7.5°C 43.2°F6.2°C 39.6°F4.2°C 41.4°F5.2°C 4.0 mph 6.4 kmh 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 93% 77% 85% 29.89 in1012.2 mb 29.41 in995.9 mb 0.16 in4.1 mm
Sun, Apr 28 59.4°F15.2°C 40.3°F4.6°C 49.9°F9.9°C 46.2°F7.9°C 38.8°F3.8°C 42.5°F5.8°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 95% 60% 78% 30.27 in1025.1 mb 29.92 in1013.2 mb 0.04 in1.0 mm
Mon, Apr 29 57.4°F14.1°C 38.1°F3.4°C 47.8°F8.8°C 47.7°F8.7°C 36.9°F2.7°C 42.3°F5.7°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 96% 70% 83% 30.33 in1027.1 mb 30.27 in1025.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Apr 30 62.4°F16.9°C 37.0°F2.8°C 49.7°F9.8°C 50.4°F10.2°C 35.8°F2.1°C 43.1°F6.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 96% 57% 77% 30.29 in1025.7 mb 30.13 in1020.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm