PWSweather.com
Personal Weather Stations
Station Observations
BLACKWELL
Blackwell, AlfretonGB DE55

BlackwellAlfretonGB DE55

Lat: 53.12076, Lon: -1.354978

Elevation: 410

Station Type: Vantage Pro

High Low Average
Temperature 52.7°F11.5°C 21.9°F-5.6°C 39.3°F4.1°C
Dew Point 48.7°F9.3°C 20.7°F-6.3°C 35.8°F2.1°C
Winds 6.0 mph 9.7 kmh Calm Calm Calm SECalm SE
Wind Gusts 17.0 mph27.4 kmh -- 3.0 mph4.8 kmh
Humidity 97% 59% 87%
Pressure 30.85 in1044.7 mb 29.02 in982.7 mb -
Precipitation 0.63 in16.0 mm - -
Date Temperature Dew Point Winds Humidity Pressure Precip
Max Min Avg Max Min Avg Max Avg Max Min Avg Max Min
Tue, Jan 01 51.6°F10.9°C 37.9°F3.3°C 44.8°F7.1°C 46.2°F7.9°C 32.9°F0.5°C 39.6°F4.2°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 90% 75% 83% 30.76 in1041.7 mb 30.46 in1031.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jan 02 41.5°F5.3°C 37.9°F3.3°C 39.7°F4.3°C 35.2°F1.8°C 31.8°F-0.1°C 33.5°F0.8°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 85% 72% 79% 30.85 in1044.7 mb 30.77 in1042.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jan 03 38.1°F3.4°C 33.3°F0.7°C 35.7°F2.1°C 31.1°F-0.5°C 28.2°F-2.1°C 29.7°F-1.3°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 87% 72% 80% 30.82 in1043.7 mb 30.79 in1042.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jan 04 41.0°F5.0°C 31.3°F-0.4°C 36.2°F2.3°C 36.3°F2.4°C 28.4°F-2.0°C 32.4°F0.2°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 91% 83% 87% 30.80 in1043.0 mb 30.72 in1040.3 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jan 05 44.4°F6.9°C 39.4°F4.1°C 41.9°F5.5°C 39.0°F3.9°C 34.3°F1.3°C 36.7°F2.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 88% 79% 84% 30.71 in1040.0 mb 30.59 in1035.9 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sun, Jan 06 50.4°F10.2°C 39.6°F4.2°C 45.0°F7.2°C 46.0°F7.8°C 37.6°F3.1°C 41.8°F5.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 97% 84% 91% 30.60 in1036.2 mb 30.55 in1034.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jan 07 52.7°F11.5°C 43.3°F6.3°C 48.0°F8.9°C 48.7°F9.3°C 39.9°F4.4°C 44.3°F6.8°C 4.0 mph 6.4 kmh 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 95% 79% 87% 30.56 in1034.9 mb 30.27 in1025.1 mb 0.02 in0.5 mm
Tue, Jan 08 47.5°F8.6°C 35.1°F1.7°C 41.3°F5.2°C 40.3°F4.6°C 31.6°F-0.2°C 36.0°F2.2°C 3.0 mph 4.8 kmh 1.5 mph 2.4 kmh 87% 66% 77% 30.41 in1029.8 mb 30.27 in1025.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jan 09 41.0°F5.0°C 33.4°F0.8°C 37.2°F2.9°C 35.2°F1.8°C 30.6°F-0.8°C 32.9°F0.5°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 91% 78% 85% 30.47 in1031.8 mb 30.41 in1029.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jan 10 47.1°F8.4°C 31.8°F-0.1°C 39.5°F4.2°C 44.4°F6.9°C 29.7°F-1.3°C 37.1°F2.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 93% 85% 89% 30.46 in1031.5 mb 30.40 in1029.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jan 11 46.0°F7.8°C 37.4°F3.0°C 41.7°F5.4°C 42.3°F5.7°C 35.6°F2.0°C 39.0°F3.9°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 93% 80% 87% 30.45 in1031.2 mb 30.31 in1026.4 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Sat, Jan 12 51.3°F10.7°C 44.4°F6.9°C 47.9°F8.8°C 46.8°F8.2°C 41.7°F5.4°C 44.3°F6.8°C 4.0 mph 6.4 kmh 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 96% 83% 90% 30.28 in1025.4 mb 30.00 in1015.9 mb 0.04 in1.0 mm
Sun, Jan 13 51.8°F11.0°C 44.2°F6.8°C 48.0°F8.9°C 47.1°F8.4°C 39.4°F4.1°C 43.3°F6.3°C 6.0 mph 9.7 kmh 3.0 mph 4.8 kmh 95% 78% 87% 30.00 in1015.9 mb 29.73 in1006.8 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Mon, Jan 14 47.1°F8.4°C 41.4°F5.2°C 44.3°F6.8°C 40.6°F4.8°C 37.8°F3.2°C 39.2°F4.0°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 89% 74% 82% 30.16 in1021.3 mb 29.92 in1013.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jan 15 50.2°F10.1°C 40.3°F4.6°C 45.3°F7.4°C 43.5°F6.4°C 36.9°F2.7°C 40.2°F4.6°C 3.0 mph 4.8 kmh 1.5 mph 2.4 kmh 92% 69% 81% 30.12 in1020.0 mb 29.79 in1008.8 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Wed, Jan 16 46.8°F8.2°C 36.3°F2.4°C 41.6°F5.3°C 45.1°F7.3°C 34.7°F1.5°C 39.9°F4.4°C 4.0 mph 6.4 kmh 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 95% 89% 92% 29.76 in1007.8 mb 29.52 in999.7 mb 0.09 in2.3 mm
Thu, Jan 17 39.0°F3.9°C 29.7°F-1.3°C 34.4°F1.3°C 35.6°F2.0°C 25.5°F-3.6°C 30.6°F-0.8°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 93% 67% 80% 30.07 in1018.3 mb 29.58 in1001.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jan 18 38.8°F3.8°C 28.4°F-2.0°C 33.6°F0.9°C 34.0°F1.1°C 26.2°F-3.2°C 30.1°F-1.1°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 94% 81% 88% 30.07 in1018.3 mb 29.85 in1010.8 mb 0.06 in1.5 mm
Sat, Jan 19 37.0°F2.8°C 32.9°F0.5°C 35.0°F1.7°C 35.4°F1.9°C 31.6°F-0.2°C 33.5°F0.8°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 96% 94% 95% 29.88 in1011.9 mb 29.78 in1008.5 mb 0.01 in0.3 mm
Sun, Jan 20 40.3°F4.6°C 32.5°F0.3°C 36.4°F2.4°C 38.1°F3.4°C 31.1°F-0.5°C 34.6°F1.4°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 96% 91% 94% 30.24 in1024.0 mb 29.90 in1012.5 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Mon, Jan 21 41.2°F5.1°C 33.1°F0.6°C 37.2°F2.9°C 38.8°F3.8°C 31.8°F-0.1°C 35.3°F1.8°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 97% 86% 92% 30.25 in1024.4 mb 29.65 in1004.1 mb 0.09 in2.3 mm
Tue, Jan 22 39.4°F4.1°C 30.7°F-0.7°C 35.1°F1.7°C 37.9°F3.3°C 29.5°F-1.4°C 33.7°F0.9°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 95% 82% 89% 29.61 in1002.7 mb 29.43 in996.6 mb 0.05 in1.3 mm
Wed, Jan 23 37.6°F3.1°C 26.8°F-2.9°C 32.2°F0.1°C 32.4°F0.2°C 25.0°F-3.9°C 28.7°F-1.8°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 96% 76% 86% 29.77 in1008.1 mb 29.44 in997.0 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jan 24 42.6°F5.9°C 28.8°F-1.8°C 35.7°F2.1°C 39.0°F3.9°C 27.0°F-2.8°C 33.0°F0.6°C Calm Calm Calm Calm 96% 86% 91% 29.93 in1013.5 mb 29.77 in1008.1 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Fri, Jan 25 50.5°F10.3°C 36.7°F2.6°C 43.6°F6.4°C 48.0°F8.9°C 35.6°F2.0°C 41.8°F5.4°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 97% 88% 93% 29.91 in1012.9 mb 29.82 in1009.8 mb 0.03 in0.8 mm
Sat, Jan 26 48.6°F9.2°C 42.3°F5.7°C 45.5°F7.5°C 45.1°F7.3°C 40.1°F4.5°C 42.6°F5.9°C 4.0 mph 6.4 kmh 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 95% 86% 91% 29.81 in1009.5 mb 29.02 in982.7 mb 0.05 in1.3 mm
Sun, Jan 27 43.3°F6.3°C 35.8°F2.1°C 39.6°F4.2°C 39.9°F4.4°C 30.2°F-1.0°C 35.1°F1.7°C 3.0 mph 4.8 kmh 1.5 mph 2.4 kmh 95% 70% 83% 29.49 in998.6 mb 29.02 in982.7 mb 0.09 in2.3 mm
Mon, Jan 28 40.6°F4.8°C 29.8°F-1.2°C 35.2°F1.8°C 29.7°F-1.3°C 24.1°F-4.4°C 26.9°F-2.8°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 84% 59% 72% 29.79 in1008.8 mb 29.52 in999.7 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Tue, Jan 29 38.3°F3.5°C 30.4°F-0.9°C 34.4°F1.3°C 36.1°F2.3°C 28.2°F-2.1°C 32.2°F0.1°C 2.0 mph 3.2 kmh 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 96% 85% 91% 29.70 in1005.8 mb 29.31 in992.6 mb 0.09 in2.3 mm
Wed, Jan 30 36.7°F2.6°C 27.1°F-2.7°C 31.9°F-0.1°C 32.5°F0.3°C 25.7°F-3.5°C 29.1°F-1.6°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 94% 83% 89% 29.41 in995.9 mb 29.33 in993.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm
Thu, Jan 31 32.5°F0.3°C 21.9°F-5.6°C 27.2°F-2.7°C 31.6°F-0.2°C 20.7°F-6.3°C 26.2°F-3.2°C 1.0 mph 1.6 kmh 0.5 mph 0.8 kmh 97% 94% 96% 29.39 in995.3 mb 29.21 in989.2 mb 0.00 in0.0 mm